Originally posted by Nehru:
ALL ARE INVITED FOR HENNESSY AND POKE THIS WEEKEND AT CABANA ON JAMAICA AVE. THE NEW CREDIT CARD OFN FILE HAS DONALD'S NAME. PJ, GET READY TO PATEEEEEE.

DEM AH WATCH ME DEMAAH WATCH ME ME AH PRESIDENT DEM AH SELL SNAKEOIL.
partybanana partybanana yippie yippie i AM SO happy LIKE HAPPT FEER. yippie yippie

so yuh gun start callin Donald 'DE GREATEST' now vai? Smile
ALL ARE INVITED FOR HENNESSY AND POKE THIS WEEKEND AT CABANA ON JAMAICA AVE. THE NEW CREDIT CARD OFN FILE HAS DONALD'S NAME. PJ, GET READY TO PATEEEEEE.

partybanana partybanana yippie yippie i AM SO happy LIKE HAPPT FEER. yippie yippie

You're friggin nuts, you know dat? hehehehe Big Grin

I know that you are really celebrating the AFC take away in Region 6. yippie cheers
Originally posted by ksazma:

so yuh gun start callin Donald 'DE GREATEST' now vai ? Smile

The two of y'all sound (read) drunk. Big Grin
cAINSTER, tHANK YOU. yUH ONLY NOW REALISED THAT. yippie yippie
Originally posted by cain:

You're friggin nuts, you know dat? hehehehe Big Grin
Originally posted by cain:
Originally posted by ksazma:

partybanana partybanana yippie yippie i AM SO happy LIKE HAPPT FEET. yippie yippie

so yuh gun start callin Donald 'DE GREATEST' now vai ? Smile

YUH HAPPY NOW

The two of y'all sound (read) drunk. Big Grin
THE PPP is capable of filling it's Cabinet. SNAKEOIL SALESMEN need NOT Apply. partybanana partybanana

I have to agree Rammotar and Jagabat is fully capable of fulling all dem sluts.

Lets see
General Secretary of Freedom House ....Kit De Rigger Nasti-mento.
Deputy General Secretary of Freedumb House.....De House of Isreal Hamilton

Lil Boy Affairs......Kwamie McCoy.
Assistant Lil Boy Affair....Brian yung

Big Boy Behind.......Mannie

Sissie & Puss-ur Puss-ur Affairs.......Premmie
Assistant Puss-ur Puss-ur & Sissie Affair.... Rhandy Persaud

Chief of de Defence Board......Bynoe

Thief at De Presidential Secratiat.....Odinga De Dolphin Lamumba.

Messanger Boy......Robert Persaud MBA.

Law Book Contractor......Totaram & Bhola

Head of Guysuco...... Raj Fake Dakta Singh & Chuker-Out

Head of Prisons......Taps

Head of the Zoo.....Kwame will double up and Hold this second Job.

Chief Resident at Zoo....Baby King King in Cage.

Chief Diplomat.....Brentnold Evans (Evans deserve a cage too)

Auditor General....Geeeeta Singh

Marajuna & Coke Investigator......Gail Taxiera

Head of De Envirnmental Protection Agency.....Hammie

Head of De Goat Farm.....Cement Rotie

Govenor of the Bank of Guyana `...........Mikey Scam Artist Brassington.

Minister of Roads & Bridges......Fip Hydro-seed Motilall.

Note All Contracts must be approved by Jagabat....we need some Helicopter to move these guys around guyana (Some Overpriced Antique 40 year old Bell 206)
THE PPP is capable of filling it's Cabinet. SNAKEOIL SALESMEN need NOT Apply. partybanana partybanana

The composition of the cabinet has always been an issue under the Jagdeo administration....he promised to reshuffle the cabinet on many occasions and failed to do so perhaps because he knew that he could have micromanaged the ones who served as ministers.....if one looked at the Jagdeo cabinet there were several yes men and women....no one who dared to disagree with the cabal.....

I welcome Ramouthar's statement about inclusive govt and wish to see him appoint a cabinet made up of the best minds across political boundaries....I suggest one of those appointees be tasked with the responsibility of investigating corruption and the reclaimation of state properties that were given to Jagdeo and his friends in secret deals......

Nehru if Ramouthar fills the cabinet posts with only PPP members he will have serious challenges in parliament when the time comes to pass important legislation....especially the budget !....
Mr Churchill, With all due repect, that will not happen. First, it is GUYANA we discussing. Second, right here in the US there are only 2 Republican Cabinet Members and most times just one. I am however advocating for one KFC Member to be on the Cabinet. I will not name the individual but I guess People know.
Originally posted by Churchill:

The composition of the cabinet has always been an issue under the Jagdeo administration....he promised to reshuffle the cabinet on many occasions and failed to do so perhaps because he knew that he could have micromanaged the ones who served as ministers.....if one looked at the Jagdeo cabinet there were several yes men and women....no one who dared to disagree with the cabal.....

I welcome Ramouthar's statement about inclusive govt and wish to see him appoint a cabinet made up of the best minds across political boundaries....I suggest one of those appointees be tasked with the responsibility of investigating corruption and the reclaimation of state properties that were given to Jagdeo and his friends in secret deals......

Nehru if Ramouthar fills the cabinet posts with only PPP members he will have serious challenges in parliament when the time comes to pass important legislation....especially the budget !....
Mr Churchill, With all due repect, that will not happen. First, it is GUYANA we discussing. Second, right here in the US there are only 2 Republican Cabinet Members and most times just one. I am however advocating for one KFC Member to be on the Cabinet. I will not name the individual but I guess People know.

Nehru it will have to happen or Ramouthar will be the shortest term president in Guyana's history.....
Originally posted by Vish M:
Churchhill,

The PPP/C showed intregity even though the saw it coming.

There is no issue of Rigging or Tampering.

Let's give credit where it is due

Vish I am speaking about corruption with reference to the cabal and his cronies....

I agree that the election process was transparent.....
I believe if Elections are held again shortly, THE PPP will winwith 55%.
Originally posted by Churchill:

Nehru it will have to happen or Ramouthar will be the shortest term president in Guyana's history.....
Originally posted by raymond:
Joey Jagan the 3rd will become a Permanent Secretary and work his way up to a Ministerial Position. This is my prediction.

What qualifications does he have, other than having the name Jagan? yall people does kill me eh...

The only God thyey know, so excuse them!!!

In the meantime Moses proved that the God is indeed dead. yippie
The results of these elections reflect more than anything the political infights within the PPP and what it can lead to. The defection of Moses and others could have led to greater consequence than just a minority government. We got off lucky. Had more of the traditional PPP votes gone to the AFC we could have been witnessing the return of the PNC to office. You don't want to know what would have ensued afterwards.

Don't forget the past.
Bannas, Let them glow in their selfish wats.
Originally posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:
The results of these elections reflect more than anything the political infights within the PPP and what it can lead to. The defection of Moses and others could have led to greater consequence than just a minority government. We got off lucky. Had more of the traditional PPP votes gone to the AFC we could have been witnessing the return of the PNC to office. You don't want to know what would have ensued afterwards.

Don't forget the past.
You are sounding like an IGNORANT FOOL.
Joey Jagan the 3rd will become a Permanent Secretary and work his way up to a Ministerial Position. This is my prediction.

What qualifications does he have, other than having the name Jagan? yall people does kill me eh...
Ray and Co will be Happy. He used t0 Rice Flour and Channa Dhal and maybe he enjoys a good " Kick down his Door"

Don't forget the past.

Guyana belongs to them as well. Not only the PPP are entitled to thievery. They had 19 years ro steal or not to steal. They chose to steal. One does not feel remorse for these crooks even if known crooks will now have a say in office. Lets hope these crooks learnt their lesson from being out in the cold. Note black folks expect much from them and they have to deliver. It means jobs, reforms, etc that would take too much of their time that it leaves less to steal.

Don't forget the past.
Let's hope this election illumines everyone.

Eight years university training.

You should now go and dine with the monkeys..