If this is true then we must accept the fact that PNC and AFC terrorist elements must be immediately arrested and dealt with the full force of the law.

Just got a call from GT, awaiting further confirmation.

ahmmmm . . . any word from your 'high-level, boots-on-de-ground' contacts in GT?

It's been what . . . 10 hrs now!

If this is true then we must accept the fact that PNC and AFC terrorist elements must be immediately arrested and dealt with the full force of the law.

Why not admit that this is a PPP rumor aimed at stimulating all your racist black hating attitudes and that no one will be arrested as they have no proof.

This is why no one is going to accept the Inquiry as it is clear that the PPP is not interesting in a careful and OBJECTIVE analysis of the facts and a mutually agreeable resolution of the Linden electricity issue.

I suggest that you all Corentyne people go form your own nation and leave the rest of Guyana in peace as you all are the most racist Guyanese and are unable to work with others.  Note that Region 6 is the only part of Guyana that has undergone a huge drop in population so dont pretend  that all is well  there.  Many of you relocating to Region 4 where most of the population prefer the PNC.

Just got a call from GT, awaiting further confirmation.

ahmmmm . . . any word from your 'high-level,' 'boots-on-de-ground' contacts in GT?

It's been what . . . 10 hrs now!

The whole purpose is to scare themselves that "dem black man come to beat we up".  You ought to know how they love living in the terror of their own fertile and racist imaginations. These people really must engage in S&M practises.  They provoke people and then tremble in terror about how they will react, when usually they dont. 

4 dead and many others injured due to PPP savagery and there have been no serious attacks on persons in revenge.  Rohee pretends not to know what happened but reports are that the police in Linden were in communication with G/twn quite a while before the shooting and most assuredly who ever they were talking to let Rohee know that something was up in Linden.

This is the second time that the police have attacked protesters and once again Rohee didnt know.  One would think that by now there would have been protocols in place in anticipation of protests, and during protests to minimize damage either to the protesters, the police, or innocent third parties and to property.  But then we expect too muh from a bottom house group whose only expertise is in racism and corruption.

AfroGuyanese are among the most docile Caribbean blacks one can meet.  I wonder what they would do if they had to deal with Jamaicans, Antiguans, or Trinidadians who are all more aggressive.  We got too much of that docile Bajan blood in us.

They never visited you in your "moo fiah slo fiah" mode.  They certainly never visited or spent time in Guyana under the PNC reign of terror.  They certainly don't know you from 2002-2006 and Lusignan/Bartica.  They certainly don't know you.

They maybe come across as docile out of their "territory", but that's the wolf in sheep's clothing.  I would admit, Afro-Guyanese are ambitious and push their kids to education and as such take on a "docile" demeanor.  This is not the Afro-Guyanese in their quest for political power back home.

They never visited you in your "moo fiah slo fiah" mode.  They certainly never visited or spent time in Guyana under the PNC reign of terror.  They certainly don't know you from 2002-2006 and Lusignan/Bartica.  They certainly don't know you.

They maybe come across as docile out of their "territory", but that's the wolf in sheep's clothing.  I would admit, Afro-Guyanese are ambitious and push their kids to education and as such take on a "docile" demeanor.  This is not the Afro-Guyanese in their quest for political power back home.

Its not enough that you support the crooked and thiefing PPP and condone their corrupted ways simply because the PNC was "worst" but now you are here blaming the victims for the PPP blatent use of deadly force on citizens.

Remember though, the monsters created will turn on its creator. Like the one created under Jagdeo is still haunting the familys of the Sawhs and people of Lusicnaan.

You know, what goes around comes around, you might just be lucky to be in the monsters sight when it comes around....

Originally Posted by sachin_05:

Its not enough that you support the crooked and thiefing PPP and condone their corrupted ways simply because the PNC was "worst" but now you are here blaming the victims for the PPP blatent use of deadly force on citizens.

Remember though, the monsters created will turn on its creator. Like the one created under Jagdeo is still haunting the familys of the Sawhs and people of Lusicnaan.

You know, what goes around comes around, you might just be lucky to be in the monsters sight when it comes around....

Yea, it came around on those Buxton FF alright.  Yea, Lusignan was a PPP creation.  Go to hell with your assertions.

Where do you see I even support PPP corruption and exclusion?  I am critical of them and will agree with them as I see fit.  I have to personal axes to grind with them, so I remain objective.  One thing I will never support is any alliance which places the racist PNC in power over Guyana.  The PNC's principle aim is to establish the old order in place prior to 1992.  This should be prevented at all costs.

Seems was an auto accident involving some of his fam members and not related to the political/security situation.

What a news-carrying little fraud U are!

of a piece with your 'is opposition gunmen kill de protestors' pressure easer 'theory' . . . The PPP will forever be grateful for these timely antiman service(s).

Maybe U should petition Amral to just delete this thread . . . to mitigate your shame

of a piece with your 'is opposition gunmen kill de protestors' pressure easer 'theory' . . . The PPP will forever be grateful for these timely antiman service(s).

Where did I ever say opposition killed the protestors.  My position is wait for the inquiry.  It will shed light and clarify.  Someone raised that scenario, which cannot be ruled out either.  Remember, the 1960's race war was started by estate (white) agents shooting a black couple and made it looked like Indians who did it.

Yea, it came around on those Buxton FF alright.  Yea, Lusignan was a PPP creation.  Go to hell with your assertions.

Where do you see I even support PPP corruption and exclusion?  I am critical of them and will agree with them as I see fit.  I have to personal axes to grind with them, so I remain objective.  One thing I will never support is any alliance which places the racist PNC in power over Guyana.  The PNC's principle aim is to establish the old order in place prior to 1992.  This should be prevented at all costs.

Yuh should guh tell the people of Lusignan that fineman never carry out no hit for the PPP boy Roger Khan...but before you go give them a few days notice so they save up a posy of stale piss to empty in yuh face.....

Why don't you go tell the people whose relatives got slaughtered that fineman was a victim just like them.  See what you get.

Let me know when you want to go, I will take you and you give your story and let's see you get the stale pee.

What a news-carrying little fraud U are!

Maybe U should petition Amral to just delete this thread . . . to mitigate your shame

Where did I ever say opposition killed the protestors.  My position is wait for the inquiry.  It will shed light and clarify.  Someone raised that scenario, which cannot be ruled out either.  Remember, the 1960's race war was started by estate (white) agents shooting a black couple and made it looked like Indians who did it.

ahmmm . . . you pulled THIS gem out of your ass 2 days ago . . .

Baseman: "Don't be surprised this is not a PNC set up, aided and abetted by their lose cannon allies"

and, unlike ignar PPP spammers like you, I choose my words carefully . . . re-read the 2nd paragraph of my post [above] and stop confusing yourself.

Baseman: "Don't be surprised this is not a PNC set up, aided and abetted by their lose cannon allies"

and, unlike ignar PPP spammers like you, I choose my words carefully . . . re-read the 2nd paragraph of my post [above] and stop confusing yourself.

Yep, a possibility, a scenario with more written in context.  "Dont be suprised", is an assertion not fact.  As I said, wait for the report.

Yesss . . . that's why I called it a bullshit "theory" you idiot.

What the freak is YOUR argument here?

I also said that you pulled it out of your ASS, remember . . . Do you know what that means, eh?

It means that all "possibilities" are not created equal . . . Creationism â‰Ē Evolution !!

fool

Banna, this is not hard science, you can take theories and assumptions and make it play out any which way you want.  The hatred and racism against Indians ingrained in many Afros as recently displayed on the AFC FB page, especially places like Linden, Wismar, Buxton, is real which makes theories more equal than facts would bear out.

Remember, nothing is being assumed outside any historical context.  It was a theory/assumption of Indians shooting an Afro couple to start the riots of the 60's, it was a theory/assumption of a boat bombing which precipitated the Wismar/Mc Kenzie massacres, it was an assumption by Buxtonians which had them implement their terrorists 2 for 1 policy, it was an assumption by Fineman regarding his missing-child mother which led to the Lusignan/Bartica massacres.

We know, with all investigations passage of time, none were ever proven or was proven unlikely, but many like YOU and Caribj, Stromborn, etc find a way to inject some sort of "intellectual" credibility, equality into those wild theories/assumptions to justify, mayhem, slaughter, rape, looting burning and all else that comes with it.

Guyanese Afros have shown a willingness to put-forward and accept wild assumptions and then make them "real".  Just listen to you, Caribj, Stormborn, et al, you accept nothing, you justify everything, even the unjustifiable.  So, an orchestrated killing of a few of your own to justify more mayhem and act against the villain "Indian" is by no stretch of the imagination, an outside probability.  However, I still stand by my position, let the inquiry unveil the facts and I still have a slant towards "disproportionate force".

So, in summary, there are many assumptions/theories/hypothesis, however this is all it takes for you are your racists brothers to "make it real".  And this IS real.

Banna, this is not hard science, you can take theories and assumptions and make it play out any which way you want.  The hatred and racism against Indians ingrained in many Afros as recently displayed on the AFC FB page, especially places like Linden, Wismar, Buxton, is real which makes theories more equal than facts would bear out.

Is racists like you that make this place stink up. Do you for one moment think that the forced price increase is going to hit just black people? If you do then Linden must be full of rich Indian people who can afford it. But nothing could be further from the truth. So dragging race into it is a disrespectful race hate comment from you designed to stir up racial divide and hide the true nature of the trouble.

As a Lindener I can assure you that everyone is affected, irrespective of colour. What I can also say with certainty is that the whole scenario was planned and executed by the PPP regime in order to manufacture a racial unrest. The PPP was careful to select black police officers to shoot black people. At the same time the PPP regime had hoped that black Lindeners would be taking out their frustration on their indian neighbours in order to recreate something like the troubles in 1963. But the PPP regime plan backfired. The people of Linden know who is stirring up trouble. Everyone knows it is the regime, not their next door neighbour.

It's no surprise that people like you who stands to gain from any political upheaval in Linden are most anxious to see more bloodshed.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

Is racists like you that make this place stink up. Do you for one moment think that the forced price increase is going to hit just black people?

Let me tell you racists pig, I did not post those anti-Indo comments on the AFC FB page.  Furthermore, I was not around during the 60's massacres and Fineman and Buxtonians action were explicit against an "Indian" govt so Indians are to pay.  This IS racism to the extreme, like it on not, this IS real.

Regarding the issue of Linden, you are correct, it does not matter race, my position is one of principle.  I know several Indians who benefit from cheap Linden power and they will get hit.  They don't like it but says power is VERY cheap so some adjustment may be justified.  They told me, even for them, due to the cheapness, they are fairly callous about the use vs their relatives in GT.

Linden rate MUST eventually be normalized regardless what you apologists say.

Let me tell you racists pig, I did not post those anti-Indo comments on the AFC FB page.  Furthermore, I was not around during the 60's massacres and Fineman and Buxtonians action were explicit against an "Indian" govt so Indians are to pay.  This IS racism to the extreme, like it on not, this IS real.

I was around in the 60's and whatever you think about my race, I ain't black. So you can shove your racist views up your orifice.

As for your insistence that Fineman's actions were explicit against Indians: as the court case in the US against Roger Khan disclosed Fineman and his gang were hired guns by the PPP head of the Phantom squad. Just like the recent involvement of black police officers in the slaying of unarmed Lindeners the PPP regime is very crafty in trying to conjure up a racial angle out of any political action that involves hiding their tracks.

Why don't you go tell the people whose relatives got slaughtered that fineman was a victim just like them.  See what you get.

Let me know when you want to go, I will take you and you give your story and let's see you get the stale pee.

I said Fineman is a example of the regime created monster that turn on its creator, I never say he was "victim".... yuh starting to sund like Albert...

This is the racism I referred to in another post.  Who as his "creator" and who did he turn his guns on, and what was his rationale??  You all a bunch of racists, when you don't get your way, you turn on Indians.  This is why an orchestrated killing of protestors in Linden is not outside the realm of possibilities.  However, I wait for the inquiry findings and still slant to police excesses.

Is racists like you that make this place stink up. Do you for one moment think that the forced price increase is going to hit just black people? If you do then Linden must be full of rich Indian people who can afford it. But nothing could be further from the truth. So dragging race into it is a disrespectful race hate comment from you designed to stir up racial divide and hide the true nature of the trouble.

As a Lindener I can assure you that everyone is affected, irrespective of colour. What I can also say with certainty is that the whole scenario was planned and executed by the PPP regime in order to manufacture a racial unrest. The PPP was careful to select black police officers to shoot black people. At the same time the PPP regime had hoped that black Lindeners would be taking out their frustration on their indian neighbours in order to recreate something like the troubles in 1963. But the PPP regime plan backfired. The people of Linden know who is stirring up trouble. Everyone knows it is the regime, not their next door neighbour.

It's no surprise that people like you who stands to gain from any political upheaval in Linden are most anxious to see more bloodshed.

Mr T , Ican understand your illiterate status does not allow you to understand FACTS.

Remember, nothing is being assumed outside any historical context.  It was a theory/assumption of Indians shooting an Afro couple to start the riots of the 60's, it was a theory/assumption of a boat bombing which precipitated the Wismar/Mc Kenzie massacres, it was an assumption by Buxtonians which had them implement their terrorists 2 for 1 policy, it was an assumption by Fineman regarding his missing-child mother which led to the Lusignan/Bartica massacres.

We know, with all investigations passage of time, none were ever proven or was proven unlikely, but many like YOU and Caribj, Stromborn, etc find a way to inject some sort of "intellectual" credibility, equality into those wild theories/assumptions to justify, mayhem, slaughter, rape, looting burning and all else that comes with it.

Guyanese Afros have shown a willingness to put-forward and accept wild assumptions and then make them "real".  Just listen to you, Caribj, Stormborn, et al, you accept nothing, you justify everything, even the unjustifiable.  So, an orchestrated killing of a few of your own to justify more mayhem and act against the villain "Indian" is by no stretch of the imagination, an outside probability.  However, I still stand by my position, let the inquiry unveil the facts and I still have a slant towards "disproportionate force".

So, in summary, there are many assumptions/theories/hypothesis, however this is all it takes for you are your racists brothers to "make it real".  And this IS real.

So . . . after all your contradictory, confused and confusing race NOISE, it is safe to assume that:

You pulled it out of your ASS!

Dude, take an introductory course in logic and stop sniffing your fingers . . . it is what it is

I was around in the 60's and whatever you think about my race, I ain't black. So you can shove your racist views up your orifice.

As for your insistence that Fineman's actions were explicit against Indians: as the court case in the US against Roger Khan disclosed Fineman and his gang were hired guns by the PPP head of the Phantom squad. Just like the recent involvement of black police officers in the slaying of unarmed Lindeners the PPP regime is very crafty in trying to conjure up a racial angle out of any political action that involves hiding their tracks.

I never referred to you as black, did I.  Fineman said he acted against the 'Indian" Govt. So, don't run from facts and try to muddy the waters, it's racism.

With regards to Linden, this was police action, not some "phantom" group, so what does it have to do with race.  You saying the PPP Indians colluded with the Afro police to kill Afros in order to orchestrate a race angle.  If you are not acutely stupid then you must reading up on the 60's play book or you're a "fineman" calibre anti-Indo racist.  My theory, you are a bit of all three.

So . . . after all your contradictory, confused and confusing race NOISE, it is safe to assume that:

You pulled it out of your ASS!

Dude, take an introductory course in logic and stop sniffing your fingers . . . it is what it is

Where is the contradiction?  What you pulled out or YOUR ass is the assertion by you that the Indian PPP colluded with the Afro police to kill Afros to somehow benefit the Indian PPP when just a few moth ago 90% of the police and Lindeners voted PNC.  Now, talk about pulling something out your ASS, if it's even possible.

. . . You saying the PPP Indians colluded with the Afro police to kill Afros in order to orchestrate a race angle. 

Who said THAT besides YOU!

The protesters in Linden are blaming the PPP tyrants for the murders, not Indo-Guyanese.

Must really hurt that Indians and their property are not under attack in the town . . . I know that y'all chanting and praying desperately for THAT!!

This is the racism I referred to in another post.  Who as his "creator" and who did he turn his guns on, and what was his rationale??  You all a bunch of racists, when you don't get your way, you turn on Indians.  This is why an orchestrated killing of protestors in Linden is not outside the realm of possibilities.  However, I wait for the inquiry findings and still slant to police excesses.

Suh, yuh decide to pull another Albert....I spell it out the facts for you - the Buxton 'freedom fighters' got taken out by Gagraj/PPP who hire mercenaries led by Roger Khan and leutenant Fineman...so follow the link backwards and you would figure out Fineman's creator. His rationale? What do you do when all your buddies dropping like flies around you knowing you will be next? Find a way to hit your creator where it would hurt the most....   

Suh, yuh decide to pull another Albert....I spell it out the facts for you - the Buxton 'freedom fighters' got taken out by Gagraj/PPP who hire mercenaries led by Roger Khan and leutenant Fineman...so follow the link backwards and you would figure out Fineman's creator. His rationale? What do you do when all your buddies dropping like flies around you knowing you will be next? Find a way to hit your creator where it would hurt the most....   Kill Indians, even babies and women in their sleep!

Just thought I'd fill in your blanks!

Too much smoke in yuh eyes.  I ask you, what did those people in Lusignan and Bartica had to do with him and his "creator"?  So you go after any Indian based on YOUR perception/assumption/theory.  Did you clear this post with your intellectual leaders, Redux, Caribj, Stromborn?

All you said have confirmed what I have been saying all along.  When an Afro in upset he sees it as an acceptable norm to kill, loot, maim any Indian as a response.  Your comments have dove-tailed with what I wrote about the events of the 60's, slo fiah mo fiah, Buxton 2 for 1, fineman's rampage thru Lusignan/Bartica and now the line being taken by you racists in regards to the Linden incident.

There is absolutely nothing you have written which have contradicted my assertion on the attitude of Afros towards Indians in Guyana.  Those AFC jokers are just that, blind and naive jokers.

. . . You saying the PPP Indians colluded with the Afro police to kill Afros in order to orchestrate a race angle. 

The protesters in Linden are blaming the PPP tyrants for the murders, not Indo-Guyanese.

Must really hurt that Indians and their property are not under attack in the town . . . I know that y'all chanting and praying desperately for THAT!!

Read your foot soldier "sachin_05" comments.  I did not say it, it is clear from all you, Caribj, Stormborn, Mr T, etc have been posting.  You all said it's done against a "black" population not withstanding the fact that Indians do live and benefit from the cheap Linden power.  The inferences of PPP vs blacks is a surrogate for Indian vs Black.  You are hiding behind the use of PPP to kochar the foolish Indians in the AFC to be your willing foot stools.

When an Afro in upset he sees it as an acceptable norm to kill, loot, maim any Indian as a response.

Linden 2012 not following the PPP script, eh?  . . . I can see why dis ting driving you batshit crazy.

chant & pray bai . . .  chant chant chant

The independent inquiry will answer the question as to this incident.  We take it from there.

It's interesting that's the only piece of my post you chose to latch onto.

Read your foot soldier "sachin_05" comments.  I did not say it, . . .

I neither speak for nor know who sachin_05 is; but I indulged you [just this once] and re-checked his posts on this thread, and . . . Guess What I found?

You LIE . . . again!

When an Afro in upset he sees it as an acceptable norm to kill, loot, maim any Indian as a response.

Linden 2012 not following the PPP script, eh?  . . . I can see why dis ting driving you batshit crazy.

The independent inquiry will answer the question as to this incident.  We take it from there.

You really expect me to follow [and comment on] your red herrings, random foolishness, and disconnected racist rants, eh?

I'm surprised that you don't 'know me better' by now bai . . . your head must be super haaard

You really expect me to follow [and comment on] your red herrings, random foolishness, and disconnected racist rants, eh?

I'm surprised that you don't 'know me better' by now bai . . . your head must be super haaard

I know you very well, you cannot hide, spot light in you.

Read your foot soldier "sachin_05" comments.  I did not say it, . . .

I neither speak for nor know who sachin_05 is; but I indulged you [just this once] and re-checked his posts on this thread, and . . . Guess What I found?

You LIE . . . again!

Neither do you know me, but you seem to have your opinions so what's new.  Show me the "lie".

I know you very well . . .

so why was it "interesting" . . .?