Hello, male or Female?
Does it matter? Could be both - nowadays :-)
No it does not matter, I simply wanted to address you properly: Your Highness or His majesty.
Welcome to GNI just stay away from Political..is sheer fite likearass over there.
Thanks, i had a peek. It does seem like all gloves off. I can't help wondering that if the 'discussions' were face to face, would it still be the same???
Nehru posted:No it does not matter, I simply wanted to address you properly: Your Highness or His majesty.
How about: Citizen?
Citizen posted:Thanks, i had a peek. It does seem like all gloves off.
I can't help wondering that if the 'discussions' were face to face, would it still be the same???
They will run !!! anyway welcome !!!
Django posted:Citizen posted:Thanks, i had a peek. It does seem like all gloves off.
I can't help wondering that if the 'discussions' were face to face, would it still be the same???
We so do hide behind the screen. And thanks!!
cain posted:Welcome to GNI just stay away from Political..is sheer fite likearass over there.
Nah, is sheer nonsense keyboard warriors like to post. Very seldom is there anything of substance. Mostly is shake yuh head in disgust/disbelief garbage.
Django posted:Citizen posted:Thanks, i had a peek. It does seem like all gloves off.
Absolutely. Still waiting on a couple of big mouths to make good on their threats.
Hello Citizen; nice to see a new person on GNI. They treat me with gentleness here and I think I'm a baby. I think people will be real in person if you meet them, sometimes they can't control their accusation nature when you are using a computer to express your feelings and this may be because they don't see their intuition in another person in person with them. I like to be thoughtful in my posts and not hurry and they often acknowledge that since it taps their intelligence. Some of them may be sexually starved (like me) and that is why they seem frustrated in their posts and there seems to me some fury underlying.
HaHaaaaa Ron, you Da man
Sexually starved! Hmmm.. You may be on to something. I think I clearly see the guilty ones
Citizen posted:Sexually starved! Hmmm.. You may be on to something. I think I clearly see the guilty ones
Folks, Dr. Ruth is in the house. Make that Dr. Ruth-less.