I reported what I saw first hand and anyone familiar with the issues can verify what I stated to be truthful. As the leader of the Piss Pot Porters, the truth is a foreign concept to you. 

Impossible, you were not able to raise funds to visit Guyana in 30+ years. How could you see the defects on the Marriott if you haven't been in Guyana ever since you fled?

I've been going to Guyana on a regular basis since I left as my mother always maintained our family residence in Guyana. From last December to April, I spent a total of about three months in Guyana. If the Admins have logs, they can verify that I signed into GNI from a Guyana IP address. I've been to the Marriott several times and I'm very familiar with the hotel and most of what's going on in Georgetown. I went to Linden for a few days and also made a trip to Lethem and several other parts of the interior. I have two cousins who are pilots in Guyana and many times they would call me up to fly into the interior. There is not much that the Piss Pot Porters can try to fool me about Guyana. 

Three out of four months in Guyana?  Are you unemployed? 

I reported what I saw first hand and anyone familiar with the issues can verify what I stated to be truthful. As the leader of the Piss Pot Porters, the truth is a foreign concept to you. 

Impossible, you were not able to raise funds to visit Guyana in 30+ years. How could you see the defects on the Marriott if you haven't been in Guyana ever since you fled?

I've been going to Guyana on a regular basis since I left as my mother always maintained our family residence in Guyana. From last December to April, I spent a total of about three months in Guyana. If the Admins have logs, they can verify that I signed into GNI from a Guyana IP address. I've been to the Marriott several times and I'm very familiar with the hotel and most of what's going on in Georgetown. I went to Linden for a few days and also made a trip to Lethem and several other parts of the interior. I have two cousins who are pilots in Guyana and many times they would call me up to fly into the interior. There is not much that the Piss Pot Porters can try to fool me about Guyana. 

No, I have a job that pays the bills.

Normally Kaieteur news was very good at finding and doctoring pictures during PPP time.  But this time either they in on a pnc farce or they lost their camera.   I am waiting to see these pictures that justify billions of dollars in repairs. 

Glen Lalla knows that he has to keep the corrupt PNC happy otherwise they can throw him in jail for the $ 300 million that he still owes.

Take time, he will end up in jail in 2020.

Six people killed on KN's premises.  PNC supporters cheered and said "that's just a little shake-up." 

Tola posted:

I hereby verify that Mars was in Guyana recently.

You stalking me again girl.

Not stalking, maybe jus admiring the view from the rear.  

Mars, do you know a female pilot, first name C ? 

No, I don't know any female pilot with a first name C. My cousin is a pilot with first name C but he's a boy. 

not every one have to live in the white man country and slave to death

Tola posted:

I hereby verify that Mars was in Guyana recently.

You stalking me again girl.

Not stalking, maybe jus admiring the view from the rear.  

Mars, do you know a female pilot, first name C ? 

No, I don't know any female pilot with a first name C. My cousin is a pilot with first name C but he's a boy. 

Thanks. We did some work at Upper Mazaruni and Paramakatoi.

I like the runway at Paramakatoi, concrete and wide open.  I was told they upgraded the solar system at the guest house.  

 I'm not privy to the information that the building engineers have which determined the amount of repairs the hotel needs. Surely you don't expect that I have that kind of access unless I was working with the hotel or the government agency responsible for maintaining it. I'll wait for it to be published in the press.

Yet you swear by the report by the toilet newspaper and PNC slop can carriers that Marriott needs 5M US repairs.  So much for your eyewitness testimony. 

 I'm not privy to the information that the building engineers have which determined the amount of repairs the hotel needs. Surely you don't expect that I have that kind of access unless I was working with the hotel or the government agency responsible for maintaining it. I'll wait for it to be published in the press.

Yet you swear by the report by the toilet newspaper and PNC slop can carriers that Marriott needs 5M US repairs.  So much for your eyewitness testimony. 

As the leader of the Piss Pot Porters, being truthful is an alien concept to you. You make Kellyanne Conway look like Mother Theresa.

Can you point out where I swore by the accuracy of this newspaper report?

PNC SLOP CAN carrier BOY just had the can spill on him. He is now backtracking on the Slop Can Report that he posted.

Ha Ha !

Piss Pot Porter, you must have drank too much piss after dinner and now you're hallucinating. Mars does not have to backtrack like the Ballahoo Brahmin does. One minute you're adorning Trump with the title of Mahatma and in the next breath, you drop the man like hot potatoes. I don't expect a dunce like you to understand what it means to backtrack. Go read about interest rates and how to invest on the stock market instead of lying here that you're a high flying investor. Then again, that may be a bit beyond your level of Line Path Secondary education.

PNC SLOP CAN carrier BOY just had the can spill on him. He is now backtracking on the Slop Can Report that he posted.

Ha Ha !

These jackasses live in the US and CA but they don't fully embrace the democratic ideals here. They consider trial by newspaper to be acceptable. 

They are like fish market vendors. 

Ha Ha !

These jackasses live in the US and CA but they don't fully embrace the democratic ideals here. They consider trial by newspaper to be acceptable. 

Oi 2nd in command porter, what do you have against fish market vendors...they do legal work and that bothers you?

Ha Ha !

Oi 2nd in command porter, what do you have against fish market vendors...they do legal work and that bothers you?

dont worry with that stupid man..

By the way, my martin d28 fell over and snapped the neck off. i am sending it back to the factory to get fixed. I am really pissed because I was careless.

Ha Ha !

Piss Pot Porter, you must have drank too much piss after dinner and now you're hallucinating. Mars does not have to backtrack like the Ballahoo Brahmin does. One minute you're adorning Trump with the title of Mahatma and in the next breath, you drop the man like hot potatoes. I don't expect a dunce like you to understand what it means to backtrack. Go read about interest rates and how to invest on the stock market instead of lying here that you're a high flying investor. Then again, that may be a bit beyond your level of Line Path Secondary education.

This guy is too stupid to know what he doesn't know.  Good for a laugh. 

dont worry with that stupid man..

By the way, my martin d28 fell over and snapped the neck off. i am sending it back to the factory to get fixed. I am really pissed because I was careless.

OH NO WHAT A TRAVESTY! Dude, that is akin to dropping your baby child, I should send the poor thing a get well card. I hope it didn't split. That is American made isn't it? My D15 is..Nazareth PA.

Ha Ha !

Beggar Man Mars,

I do not care what a welfare bum like you says. You are living off the state's welfare money.

You are not even qualified to wash my BMW or Mercedes.

Gwan suh Beggar Boy. Granger is having a fete, I am sure that you will be there to leech off Guyana's taxpayers money for another four months.

Ha Ha !

Oi Hobo,

Fish stinks.

I am referring to you Hobo.

Hobo Cain

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Two hobos walking along railroad tracks after being put off a train. One is carrying a bindle.

A hobo is a migrant worker or homeless vagabond, especially one who is impoverished. The term originated in the Western—probably Northwestern—United States around 1890.[1] Unlike a "tramp", who works only when forced to, and a "bum", who does not work at all, a "hobo" is a traveling worker.

Oi snatchface I forgot to mention . I wouldn't let a filthy porter as yourself get anywhere close to my car lest it gets infested with lice....muchless wash it. Its probably worth a heck of a lot more than those two pieces of shit you call cars which you always boast about. What you use em for taxi cabs or chicken coops?

Ha Ha !

Beggar Man Mars,

I do not care what a welfare bum like you says. You are living off the state's welfare money.

You are not even qualified to wash my BMW or Mercedes.

Gwan suh Beggar Boy. Granger is having a fete, I am sure that you will be there to leech off Guyana's taxpayers money for another four months.

You're such an idiot. A never see come fuh see like you buy an old second hand BMW and thinks that he is the richest man who ever came out of Guyana. I've been driving BMW's before you even knew what BMW means but who's checking. People who have wealth don't have to scream about it Ballahoo Brahmin. I'm sure that many guys on this forum drive luxury cars and you'd never hear anyone brag about it. BMW and Mercedes are so common nowadays that the mailroom guys at my job drive them around. However, i don't expect any better from you uneducated trolls on this forum. 

I've been going to Guyana almost every year to spend time with my mother in her last days. I have a job that pays me beyond what you can even imagine. Don't depend on any government anywhere taking care of me. I wasn't born into poverty either and if I really wanted I could have depended on my parents for a comfortable living.