Originally Posted by Conscience:

Its appears the marriage between the AFC and APNU has grown sour.

AFC engaged in a fraud marriage with APNU and its time for a divorce.

Yeh the PPP/C trying fo take dem away from AFC.

What's wrong with that?

HAHAHAHA...that's all ...HAHAHAHA

I repeat, what is wrong with that? I didn't ask to grin. What's wrong with that?

Yeh the PPP/C trying fo take dem away from AFC.

What's wrong with that?

HAHAHAHA...that's all ...HAHAHAHA

I repeat, what is wrong with that? I didn't ask to grin. What's wrong with that?

If you don't know mthe answer to your question by now you should not be in a political forum, you not payin attention.

The A.F.C is now faced with the embarrassment that their "no confidence motion" would be a stillbirth. Even the speaker hinted that the motion could be on the order paper for several months possible up to a year.

Why should the AFC be embarrassed? It would APNU what will be explaining themselves. The PPP is hoping for a delay despite their big mouth about being ready. Actually, they are the one being bothered by the loss of their absolute rule and since they think they will do well they should go ahead and dissolve parliament and save themselves the grief!

The A.F.C is now faced with the embarrassment that their "no confidence motion" would be a stillbirth. Even the speaker hinted that the motion could be on the order paper for several months possible up to a year.

Since this thread was posted is become haywire already. Let me put it back on track by saying that I fully agree with Conscience. He knows what he is talking about.

A tool talking to a tool as to which of them is the tool

Nehru ...... Moses Cutting
3 Years off Ramotar Presidency...

Bhai Yuh na Understand
wha ah go on....

Dr. Dr. Dr. Dr. Dr. Dr. Jagdeo
give Ramotar
6 Years as President...
ONE YEAR FUH EVERY DR.

Moses say....
Carri aya Backside Da Side...

Who is Jagdeo?
 aya think Jagdeo A Real Doctor

AYA DEALING WITH
A QUACK
AND A DUCK
and Moses... Cut 3 Years off...
It is that Simple...

Ramotar write a letter...
"Mo .. I Must Thank You
 fuh De lil time yuh Give meh"

COBRA 
WA SA HARD
FUH UNDERSTAND

Cain .......

look how dem Funny Fellas Dootish...

Moses Cut 3 Years off...

All ah dem Now Scratching and Jooking one another...

Yuh think I lie....

Watch dem Good.....

Now Look .....EBOLA

http://www.google.com/imgres?i...p;start=0&ndsp=9

Jagdeo Scratch ee Balls

Lake Right Hand Scratching Kali...

Donald Right Hand Scratching Lake...

Raj Left Hand up Donald BT...

and All Man looking Happy.....

Vishnu just Jook Donald

with another Pole. 

These Pucker dem

got no shame

Let me know when Moses complete his mission by cutting three years of Ramotar time in office. Until the.....we shall see.

Now yuh Talking.....

Tell abee yuh waiting fud de 3 Year Slice...

If Moses say so .....it is so....

put it in yuh pipe & Smoke it

Moses say De 3 Year eee give Donald

is up on Nov 28 2014.

Go Check it ....Dunce

Election was Nov 28 2011....

Stop Scratching like

De Duck & De Rat...

Shut up & Wait

it coming soon...

Or Cock up & Scratch

like de Rest of Dem

Yall can try but would not get the majority accept yall kind a marriage where the lady get locked out of the bedroom after 2 weeks...

The AFC's "no-confidence motion" may experience a stillbirth. 

BEAVIS & BUTTHEAD AKA MOSES AND KHEMRAJ ARE BAWLING AND SCREAMING

* Granger and the PNC just spit in the ugly faces.

* Even if the no confidence vote is brought up it will not be passed.

There will be a no confidence vote and the PPP will be forced to call an election. It is not a matter of weather APNU wants it or not but the choices they are faced with. They cannot support the PPP.  Time will only give the PPP more opportunity for chicanery. Voting with the PPP would only alienate PNC members and turn them to the AFC. The PNC can win not this time but next time. Next time can be next year if they force the PPP out of office.