So yall real scared of this no motion eh
OI Skeldon man, that's BS.
So yall real scared of this no motion eh
OI Skeldon man, that's BS.
The AFC's "no-confidence motion" may experience a stillbirth.
BEAVIS & BUTTHEAD AKA MOSES AND KHEMRAJ ARE BAWLING AND SCREAMING
* Granger and the PNC just spit in the ugly faces.
* Even if the no confidence vote is brought up it will not be passed.
BEAVIS & BUTTHEAD AKA MOSES AND KHEMRAJ ARE BAWLING AND SCREAMING
* Granger and the PNC just spit in the ugly faces.
* Even if the no confidence vote is brought up it will not be passed.
badman collie
It appears the relationship between A.P.N.U and AFC has grown sour, history has a sense of repeating itself........The U.F suffered the same fate as the AFC is about to experience.
Next week yuh going to come and tell us AFC and PNC are in bed together...
yawn........
It appears the relationship between A.P.N.U and AFC has grown sour, history has a sense of repeating itself........The U.F suffered the same fate as the AFC is about to experience.
yawn........
Next week you guh still ghotay dhall.
Who wrote that one? Dat musbe somebody new nuh? Jus doan overuse that one yeh. As much as I thought it was lil funny,they are wrong.
yawn........
See, Skeldonbanna, sameting I say
yawn........
You say a lot of things. Just depends who you are saying it to.
yawn........
HAHAHA, you sure you aint DG with this response?
yawn........
HAHAHA, you sure you aint DG with this response?
I just couldn't hold it in anymore. I'll start using my one and two liners.
[www.inewsguyana.com] â Executive Member of the Alliance for Change (AFC), Moses Nagamootoo believes the much anticipated debate of the No Confidence Motion would not reach the floor of the National Assembly anytime soon.
excerpts
[www.inewsguyana.com] â Executive Member of the Alliance for Change (AFC), Moses Nagamootoo believes the much anticipated debate of the No Confidence Motion would not reach the floor of the National Assembly anytime soon.
excerpts
He might be correct, the PPP/C dem scared of it and they have tried/will try to charge people with trumped up charges, they will run around the cou ntry bribing the people with gifts paid for by the peoples own money, they will makethe sleazest moves to not have this non confidence vote because.... they know they will lose.
January will be the perfect time. How long will the PPP stall for?
How long can they refuse to call parliament?
This is an exercise in futility.
Its appears the marriage between the AFC and APNU has grown sour.
AFC engaged in a fraud marriage with APNU and its time for a divorce.
So does your poop breath
Yeh the PPP/C trying fo take dem away from AFC.
What's wrong with that?
HAHAHAHA...that's all ...HAHAHAHA