What Granger don't know, many who lined up behind him now embarking on their own lil corruption trying to make inroads and using their connections to the Party to win favors and gain an advantage!  The skimming has started!

By 2020, the PNC will be embroiled in more corruption than seen under the PPP for all of its 23 years!

Cobra posted:

After spending over $133M of taxpayers money on 40 forensic audits, There is NO evidence of corruption. Granger and the PNC must be placed in the hall of shame.

Please read what this bare face DAG is saying. It will blow your mind.

Brace yourself for the truth. The truth shall set you free.

Source: http://citizensreportgy.com/?p=24778

The coalition made a big stink about corruption during the campaign. So, this was all a hoax to win the election?

Cobra posted:

Jagdeo leave the treasury full and a well developed Guyana, .

So why Guyanese are remaining in these little islands, where they fled to under the PPP.

During 2002-2012 the Guyana population DECLINED, even as fewer migrated to North America, due to more stringent immigration requirements.

They crowded these tiny islands.  Many of these were PPP supporters!

The fact that the population in 2012 was less than it was in 2002, suggests that even the economic depression of 2008-2011, which crushed those islands, didn't force Guyanese to return.

Cobra posted:

After spending over $133M of taxpayers money on 40 forensic audits, There is NO evidence of corruption. Granger and the PNC must be placed in the hall of shame.

The coalition made a big stink about corruption during the campaign. So, this was all a hoax to win the election?

I suggest that literacy is something which escapes PPP supporters.

They did not say that there was no corruption.  They said that there was insufficient EVIDENCE.

If the records were so corrupted that evidence couldn't be found, then it merely suggests that specific actions, by specific people couldn't be uncovered.

What the audits did reveal is that there was incompetence.

The bar to charge people for white collar crimes is higher than it is for blue collar crimes.  There was widespread malfeasance in the USA, arising from the mortgage scandals.  Very few people were brought up for trial.  We all know that much was done that was wrong in that era.

Ditto for the PPP.

alena06 posted:

No surprises here!!  Where is Django, the man was busily cutting and pasting articles like there is no tomorrow.  That's what happens when you run after a blind leader like Granger!!

Oii.. alena06 you think them bhais clean eh,how did they amass such wealth,some of them were riding bicycles now they have mansions and what the SUV called Prado,they took the name and named their community Pradoville.

Granger is far better than those kleptocrats,oow i know support yuh kind "a fella told me them can tek lil bit ah be ah see progress"

alena06 posted:

No surprises here!!  Where is Django, the man was busily cutting and pasting articles like there is no tomorrow.  That's what happens when you run after a blind leader like Granger!!

Oii.. alena06 you think them bhais clean eh,how did they amass such wealth,some of them were riding bicycles now they have mansions and what the SUV called Prado,they took the name and named their community Pradoville.

Granger is far better than those kleptocrats,oow i know support yuh kind "a fella told me them can tek lil bit ah be ah see progress"

So you mean to say the man was President for 11 years and he should not build a nice home.  What kind of a house do you live in that exclusive neighborhood in CT with no Guyanese in sight???   Where did an uneducated person like you get the money from to build a mansion in a white neighborhood????  Were you president of a country for 11 years????

Bhai Nehru I have travelled to 23 countries so far in my short lifetime.  I have toured the homes of several world leaders. I can tell you that none of them live in a shack under a tree.  But the Guyana president can't live in a nice home.  And BTW, there are many Guyanese people who have bigger house than Jagdeo including Nigel Hughes but dem coolie this have to scratch dem mattie eyes out.  Nasty minded swines dem!!!

redux posted:

the low-IQ Freedom House spear carrier initiating this thread probably buying plenty rum for his barefoot gold teet frens who telling him how he bein 'clever'

It looks more like the thieves are within the coalition. The treasury was overflowing, that's the reason for the 50% pay hike, even before working. The PNC since took office did two things .one, preparing for Jubilee and two, witch hunting looking for what the PPP stole, which is NOTHING,Where are the jobs they promised, crime is sky high, WHY??. They Over Promised and did not DELIVER.

Cobra posted:

It was a hoax for the gullible feeble minded who chose to swallow and for the PPP haters who wanted to see them under the bus at any costs.

alena06 posted:

Don't bother, Granger kloptos just starting up.  By 2020 they would have eclipsed their first tenure for corruption and ineptnes!

Bhai Nehru I have travelled to 23 countries so far in my short lifetime.  I have toured the homes of several world leaders. I can tell you that none of them live in a shack under a tree.  But the Guyana president can't live in a nice home.  And BTW, there are many Guyanese people who have bigger house than Jagdeo including Nigel Hughes but dem coolie this have to scratch dem mattie eyes out.  Nasty minded swines dem!!!

Coolies are crabs and the Blacks optimize this attribute!  Frankly, I don't blame them!

Cobra posted:

Yes sir, this was a hoax to win the election, spearheaded by the Neemaks in the AFC.  Personally, I don't recall Granger himself saying that the PPP thief anything. 

Cobra posted:

Yes sir, this was a hoax to win the election, spearheaded by the Neemaks in the AFC.  Personally, I don't recall Granger himself saying that the PPP thief anything. 

You are correct, Granger was rather measured as he also knew his boys want in on the action.

The katahar crew was shut out by the PPP boys as there was just not enough space for all.  They hope with the new sheriff in town, that would be their chance to become the new 1%er and benefit from their connections with the PNC.  It must be a bit troubling the Harmon seem to be embracing the PPP "oligarch" crew!!

Corruption will mushroom under the PNC after this big bacanal!

alena06 posted:

So you mean to say the man was President for 11 years and he should not build a nice home.  What kind of a house do you live in that exclusive neighborhood in CT with no Guyanese in sight???   Where did an uneducated person like you get the money from to build a mansion in a white neighborhood????  Were you president of a country for 11 years????

I am wealthy and live a modest life all earned by hard work and no hand outs.By the way you seem to know at lot to lump me with the ones that are fooled by your clan,you can't measure your low grade intelligence with mine you are busted daily on this BB for your lack credibility,you respond like a kindergartner poor you calling someone uneducated.

It's interesting to hear from the many "high and mighty" Indians in North America who ran away from PNC tyranny now boast of their success and now tells of the greatness of the PNC and why the Indians of Guyana should be contented to live under their boots.  They live large, but the officials who ran Guyana, turn it around from the state of destitute from this diabolic PNC, are expected to live in tents!!

You watch, the PNC Afros will build castles in the skies and Blacks will hardly flinch, in fact, they will adorn them!

alena06 posted:

You are missing the point!!  Your prezzi wasting the taxpayers money on useless audits which you were supporting here on GNI. 

You haven't learnt yet that when Guyanese Indians own big houses it's drug money, but when it's other races it's fine.  

alena06 posted:

You are missing the point!!  Your prezzi wasting the taxpayers money on useless audits which you were supporting here on GNI. 

Hope when the hammer falls the cry of foul will be heard.

ba$eman posted:

It's interesting to hear from the many "high and mighty" Indians in North America who ran away from PNC tyranny now boast of their success and now tells of the greatness of the PNC and why the Indians of Guyana should be contented to live under their boots.  They live large, but the officials who ran Guyana, turn it around from the state of destitute from this diabolic PNC, are expected to live in tents!!

You watch, the PNC Afros will build castles in the skies and Blacks will hardly flinch, in fact, they will adorn them!

No running for i man, a late comer to N.A. lived thru the PNC era.

ba$eman posted:
alena06 posted:

Don't change the subject.  Now, did you not bite your own tongue?  Is the promotion warranted or not?  Was the PPP wrong for commending the man and proposing his promotion?  Tell us what is wrong with anything in the man or the PPP's position!

????

Django, answer the blasted question or go to sleep!!!

What question his post has noting to do with the discussion[auditing]

me thinks confusion step in,that post was for the topic on the crime chief.

Sorry, I hit the wrong thread, was intended for the other thread on the promotion of the crime chief. 

ba$eman posted:

You know what is really sad.  You know really gets to me.  These same people who run from the PNC, and now live to tell the world how well they are doing.  In the same breathe, they turn around and sell their Guyanese brothers and sisters to the new PNC and laugh at them from 3,000 miles away.  Evil is too nice a word to describe these hypocrites.

alena06 posted:

How long more you need before the hammer will fall, a whole year done,  that's one ole rass clumsy hammer...