I hope is mine.
kp posted:I hope is mine.
Feel free to advertise her here. FREE.
UNBEATABLE BARGAIN! LAST CHANCE!!
BUY MOTHER-IN LAW. GET FATHER-IN-LAW FREE!!
Duh is like a whole yard sale guyin on dey
Gilbakka posted:UNBEATABLE BARGAIN! LAST CHANCE!!
Arrange marriage.
Gilbakka posted:UNBEATABLE BARGAIN! LAST CHANCE!!
She kno how fe cook and mind cow ? He kno how fe knak glas ah rum-shop and tak politics ? Jus cheking de product before making an offer.
Me pulling down dis sign dis aftanoon.
Nobaddy want fo own me mud-in-law.
Me go just padlack she in de store-room.
Tola posted:Gilbakka posted:UNBEATABLE BARGAIN! LAST CHANCE!!
She kno how fe cook and mind cow ? He kno how fe knak glas ah rum-shop and tak politics ? Jus cheking de product before making an offer.
Is better if she know fo knack an he know fo mind cow
Wifey vex bad because I put up that mud-in-law for sale sign. She now tekking revenge:
Thank you mud in law, you gat wan wife.
By owner? You paid for her Gilly? Thought you had more sense than that ....
LOL!
Jungle Girl posted:By owner? You paid for her Gilly? Thought you had more sense than that ....
JG, I have more sense than that but I have a sense of humor also. I got that pic from the Internet and brought it here for comic relief. You may disagree with me but I shall not argue with you.
Chami girl I doing real good - no complaints here. How you and yuh red banna going?
To ranted Gilly - me know seh yuh been joking .... me just been following suit.....
Jungle Girl posted:Chami girl I doing real good - no complaints here. How you and yuh red banna going?
To ranted Gilly - me know seh yuh been joking .... me just been following suit.....
Have a great day, JG. Today is Feb 25, exactly 10 months before Xmas!!!