@Mitwah posted:

Why your God, 1 of the 5000 punish his son for everyone else's sins; even for those who are not even born yet? Ted Kaczynski, Charles Manson,  Al Capone, Jim Jones  et al are all saved. ROTFLMYAO.

My God is not one of your 5000 gods. Explaining to you why He sent His son to die for our sins might be too much for you to comprehend now if you didn't catch it in previous posts.

You must be good in playing dodgeball. I am still waiting to see the answers to my previous questions.   

Keith
@Keith posted:

My God is not one of your 5000 gods. Explaining to you why He sent His son to die for our sins might be too much for you to comprehend now if you didn't catch it in previous posts.

You must be good in playing dodgeball. I am still waiting to see the answers to my previous questions.   

That he died for our sins is a big lie. Tell a lie big enough and keep repeating it, people will eventually come to believe it.

Is Allah the father of Jesus?

God’s Pathway to Goodness

God rewards all who obey Him, but our blessings may be different.

Psalm 25:4-15

The Lord showers His goodness on all, but our ability to perceive it is limited. To experience the fullness of His kindness, we must honor Him by choosing submission and obedience.

The Father has a plan for His children, but because no two people are alike, each path will look different. What may be best for one person may not be good for another. Comparison of God’s ways will lead only to discouragement and misjudgment. We have neither the wisdom nor the eternal perspective to understand why God leads some people down paths of pain and hardship, but we do know that He is always good.

Every step on God’s pathway represents a choice to follow Him. By looking around at others’ lives instead of fixing our eyes on Jesus, we may start thinking we’re missing out on something really good. Or if we leave the Lord’s course to follow a path that looks better, we forfeit His good blessings and discover, as Adam and Eve did, that any other way leads to loss.

Take time periodically to ask yourself, Am I on the path the Lord has chosen for me, or have I taken a detour to follow another direction that looks good? To build our own course and ignore the goodness and abundance of God’s pathway is foolishness. He alone knows the way we should take.  

Keith
@Mitwah posted:

That he died for our sins is a big lie. Tell a lie big enough and keep repeating it, people will eventually come to believe it.

Is Allah the father of Jesus?

You keep spinning the same record, don't you have anything new?

Still waiting for an answer to my questions?

Allow me to derail you a bit but don't get too sidetrack. Do you practice yajnas or is it yagnas. Is the idea behind yajnas to establish a connection between the human and divine realms, seeking divine blessings and forgiveness? It's my understanding that you once used animal to offer up your sacrifice and you now graduated to fruits, flowers, milk, incense, and other non-animal products to express your devotion to whatever of the day deities.

This is the ultimate sacrifice, John 3:17. “For God did not send his Son into the world to condemn the world, but to save the world through him.” Meditate on that my friend.

Keith
@Keith posted:

This is the ultimate sacrifice, John 3:17. “For God did not send his Son into the world to condemn the world, but to save the world through him.” Meditate on that my friend.

This type of lie reminds me of the tactics of window salespersons.

Parambramha is higher than your god.

@Mitwah posted:

This type of lie reminds me of the tactics of window salespersons.

Parambramha is higher than your god.

Where are the answers to my questions? Another questions for you, were you created in the likeness of your little parambramha?

Keith
@Keith posted:

Where are the answers to my questions? Another questions for you, were you created in the likeness of your little parambramha?

I avoid answering leading questions. I have never seen the face of Parambramha. It is written that Parambramha is manifest in every living being. "Among birds I'm Eagle, among trees I'm the Peepal tree and among cows I'm the Kamadhenu”.

@Mitwah posted:

I avoid answering leading questions. I have never seen the face of Parambramha. It is written that Parambramha is manifest in every living being. "Among birds I'm Eagle, among trees I'm the Peepal tree and among cows I'm the Kamadhenu”.

Never seen his face but you have an image of him looking like a beast with 4 or 6 arms. Keep playing your dodgeball.

The term, "created in His image" has its roots in Genesis 1:27, wherein "God created man in his own image." This scriptural passage does not mean that God is in human form, but rather, that humans are in the image of God in their moral, spiritual, and intellectual nature. With that being said, do we have 4/6 arms and look blue?

Keith
Last edited by Keith
@Keith posted:

Never seen his face but you have an image of him looking like a beast with 4 or 6 arms. Keep playing your dodgeball.

The term, "created in His image" has its roots in Genesis 1:27, wherein "God created man in his own image." This scriptural passage does not mean that God is in human form, but rather, that humans are in the image of God in their moral, spiritual, and intellectual nature. With that being said, do we have 4/6 arms and look blue?

You are the proof that Evil isn't the real threat to the world. Stupid is just as destructive as Evil, maybe more so, and it's a hell of a lot more common.

@Mitwah posted:

You are the proof that Evil isn't the real threat to the world. Stupid is just as destructive as Evil, maybe more so, and it's a hell of a lot more common.

Are you speaking about yourself? You need to treat your fellow believers with LOVE and respect and not indifferently based on their caste. Speaking about caste, what is the caste system origin, its ethical implications, and its relevance in the modern world?

Keith
@Keith posted:

Are you speaking about yourself? You need to treat your fellow believers with LOVE and respect and not indifferently based on their caste. Speaking about caste, what is the caste system origin, its ethical implications, and its relevance in the modern world?

You are so ignorant. You see a an artist's depiction and don't even under it and you want to make a man God. hahahahahahahahaha!

You have been brainwashed. How come Jews don't agree with you that your god is Jewish? Jesus never said that he is the only son.

@Mitwah posted:

You are so ignorant. You see a an artist's depiction and don't even under it and you want to make a man God. hahahahahahahahaha!

You have been brainwashed. How come Jews don't agree with you that your god is Jewish? Jesus never said that he is the only son.

I am ignorant says the person who worship thousands of gods. Are you also saying the Jews agrees there's 5000 gods? An artist depiction of Jesus doesn't do anything for me. I don't know what He looks like and that's the least of my concern. What I do know is that I am redeem, I was bought with a price. I'm a child, child of the King of Kings and Lord of Lords.

Keith

I once share this with one of your associates and now I am sharing it with you. Medite on it, it will do you some good.

There are several factors that can sometimes make the Bible challenging to understand. Firstly, there is a significant time and cultural gap. Depending on the specific part of the Bible under study, there can be a time span of 3,400 to 1,900 years between the original writing and the present day. The cultural context in which the Bible was written differs greatly from most contemporary cultures. The actions and customs of nomadic shepherds in the Middle East around 1800 B.C. may not necessarily align with the perspectives of computer programmers in 21st-century America. It is crucially important that we consciously remove our 21st-century "lenses" when approaching the Bible and make an effort to understand the cultural milieu in which it was originally composed.

Second, it is important to acknowledge that the Bible encompasses various types of literature. Within its pages, one can find history, law, poetry, songs, wisdom literature, prophecy, personal letters, and apocalyptic writings. Each of these genres requires a distinct approach to interpretation. Historical accounts should be understood differently from wisdom literature, and poetry cannot be interpreted in the same manner as apocalyptic texts. While personal letters may hold relevance for us today, their original intended meaning may not directly apply to our circumstances. Recognizing the diverse genres present in the Bible is crucial to avoid confusion and misinterpretation.

Third, it is essential to acknowledge our own fallibility as human beings and our propensity to make mistakes (Ecclesiastes 7:20; Romans 3:23; 1 John 1:8). Despite our best efforts to approach the Bible without biases, it is inevitable that we may occasionally bring our preconceived notions into our understanding of Scripture. Regrettably, we may misinterpret a passage due to our presupposed understanding of its meaning. When studying the Bible, we should humbly ask God to remove any biases from our minds and assist us in interpreting His Word apart from our preconceptions. This step can be challenging, as it requires humility and a willingness to acknowledge and rectify our mistakes.

The three steps outlined above are not exhaustive in properly understanding the Bible. Extensive literature and dedicated fields of study, such as biblical hermeneutics, exist to explore the complexities of biblical interpretation. However, these steps serve as an excellent starting point for comprehending the Bible. It is essential to acknowledge that there are cultural differences between ourselves and the people of Bible times. Additionally, we must consider the diverse genres of literature within the Bible. Above all, we should strive to approach the Bible with openness, allowing the text to speak for itself and avoiding the imposition of our own presuppositions on its interpretation. These steps lay a solid foundation for engaging with the Bible more effectively.

Keith
Last edited by Keith

You worship one of the 5000 gods. You created your god and allow him to have only one son whom he could not save in the end. No one can die for anyone's sins. First off, John wrote too many lies and the various gospels are plagiarized to make it sound corroborated.

Is Jesus the son of Allah?

Two Types of Listeners

Are you still hungry to hear from the Lord?

Acts 17:10-12

It’s possible to “listen” to every word of a sermon while actually not hearing a word of it. Sadly, this happens in churches every week­—bodies may be in the pew, but minds are somewhere else. In fact, practically every church around the world has two types of listeners: passive and active.

Passive listeners are those who attend church—maybe even every week—but just sit in the pew and let their mind wander. They watch people, notice how others dress and act, socialize with friends, and make lunch plans. They don’t go to church to hear from the Lord but show up out of habit, or because the simple act of going makes them feel better about themselves.

Active listeners, on the other hand, walk into the sanctuary excited about what the Lord is going to say. They have a Bible, notebook, and pen in hand, ready to capture the meat of the message. They jot down as much as possible, trying not to miss a single point of the sermon. And as they listen, they ask themselves, How does this apply to my life?

God communicates in many different ways, and when He speaks, we should do our best to listen actively. Of course, we all have days when we’re less focused, so if you find your mind wandering during worship, ask the Lord to refocus your thoughts and help you tune in to what He is saying.

Keith
@Mitwah posted:

You worship one of the 5000 gods. You created your god and allow him to have only one son whom he could not save in the end. No one can die for anyone's sins. First off, John wrote too many lies and the various gospels are plagiarized to make it sound corroborated.

Is Jesus the son of Allah?

I worship "the God" who is proclaimed as the King of kings and Lord of lords. Don't get it twisted, I didn't create Him like you may have done in your religion. He created me and predestined all things.

Let me put this in layman's terms for you, when you or others offer sacrifices as part of your religious practices to atone for sins, have you ever known anyone to withdraw their sacrifice during the process? Of course, not. So why would God want to save His son who is our sacrificial Lamb?

The sacrifice of Jesus is rooted in the belief that all human beings are sinful and separated from God due to their sins. This separation from God is seen as a result of the fall of man described in the book of Genesis, where Adam and Eve disobeyed God and introduced sin into the world. Has your religion thought you about how sin enter into the world?

The sacrificial act of Jesus is understood as God's plan to reconcile humanity with Himself. Jesus, being both fully human and fully divine, was uniquely positioned to bridge the gap between God and humanity. His sacrificial death on the cross is seen as the ultimate act of love and atonement for the sins of humanity. Now what's required of us is follow the example Jesus set and when we stumble in life, we auth to pray and repent for our sins. No more sacrifices.

Regarding the topic of John, let's put any misunderstandings to rest. The New Testament contains four gospels: Matthew, Mark, Luke, and John. The first three are often referred to as the "synoptic gospels" because they share a similar perspective and narrative style.

Drawing a parallel to help you understand, think of reading different newspapers covering the same news conference. Each writer may interpret the information in their way, yet there will be similarities in how they present the main events.

If you find it hard to comprehend, I suggest praying for understanding, I guarantee if you pray to your god, you will not get the understand you seek but pray to the God I serve you will, try these simple words, "I pray to the God my brother Keith serves to understand the meaning behind the discussions in this forum." Give it a try if you dare. Have great day my friend.

Keith

Two Types of Listeners

Are you still hungry to hear from the Lord?

Acts 17:10-12

It’s possible to “listen” to every word of a sermon while actually not hearing a word of it. Sadly, this happens in churches every week­—bodies may be in the pew, but minds are somewhere else. In fact, practically every church around the world has two types of listeners: passive and active.

Passive listeners are those who attend church—maybe even every week—but just sit in the pew and let their mind wander. They watch people, notice how others dress and act, socialize with friends, and make lunch plans. They don’t go to church to hear from the Lord but show up out of habit, or because the simple act of going makes them feel better about themselves.

Active listeners, on the other hand, walk into the sanctuary excited about what the Lord is going to say. They have a Bible, notebook, and pen in hand, ready to capture the meat of the message. They jot down as much as possible, trying not to miss a single point of the sermon. And as they listen, they ask themselves, How does this apply to my life?

God communicates in many different ways, and when He speaks, we should do our best to listen actively. Of course, we all have days when we’re less focused, so if you find your mind wandering during worship, ask the Lord to refocus your thoughts and help you tune in to what He is saying.
intouch.org

Keith
@Keith posted:

I worship "the God" who is proclaimed as the King of kings and Lord of lords. Don't get it twisted, I didn't create Him like you may have done in your religion. He created me and predestined all things.

Let me put this in layman's terms for you, when you or others offer sacrifices as part of your religious practices to atone for sins, have you ever known anyone to withdraw their sacrifice during the process? Of course, not. So why would God want to save His son who is our sacrificial Lamb?

The sacrifice of Jesus is rooted in the belief that all human beings are sinful and separated from God due to their sins. This separation from God is seen as a result of the fall of man described in the book of Genesis, where Adam and Eve disobeyed God and introduced sin into the world. Has your religion thought you about how sin enter into the world?

The sacrificial act of Jesus is understood as God's plan to reconcile humanity with Himself. Jesus, being both fully human and fully divine, was uniquely positioned to bridge the gap between God and humanity. His sacrificial death on the cross is seen as the ultimate act of love and atonement for the sins of humanity. Now what's required of us is follow the example Jesus set and when we stumble in life, we auth to pray and repent for our sins. No more sacrifices.

Regarding the topic of John, let's put any misunderstandings to rest. The New Testament contains four gospels: Matthew, Mark, Luke, and John. The first three are often referred to as the "synoptic gospels" because they share a similar perspective and narrative style.

Drawing a parallel to help you understand, think of reading different newspapers covering the same news conference. Each writer may interpret the information in their way, yet there will be similarities in how they present the main events.

If you find it hard to comprehend, I suggest praying for understanding, I guarantee if you pray to your god, you will not get the understand you seek but pray to the God I serve you will, try these simple words, "I pray to the God my brother Keith serves to understand the meaning behind the discussions in this forum." Give it a try if you dare. Have great day my friend.

Naah. You worship a  Jew whom you created to be your god. Balgobin was a bit slow in school and failed a few times to advance to another class. His sister who was younger than him, caught up with him. Their homework was to write an essay about their pet at home. The teacher called up Balgobin and asked him,why is it that your essay is word for word like your sister's? Balgobin explained: Yuh see teacha, ahbee live in de same house and ahbee gat only one daag. Is de same daag ahbee write about. Similiary, dem boys Mat, Mark, Luke and John copied one  another.

What are these sacrifices in Sanatan Dharam you are talking about? Willingness to sacrifice is an indication of our devotion to God (Param Brahma).

Carry on worship your Jewish man as God by drinking his blood and eating his flesh.  Have a blessed day.

@Mitwah posted:

Naah. You worship a  Jew whom you created to be your god. Balgobin was a bit slow in school and failed a few times to advance to another class. His sister who was younger than him, caught up with him. Their homework was to write an essay about their pet at home. The teacher called up Balgobin and asked him,why is it that your essay is word for word like your sister's? Balgobin explained: Yuh see teacha, ahbee live in de same house and ahbee gat only one daag. Is de same daag ahbee write about. Similiary, dem boys Mat, Mark, Luke and John copied one  another.

What are these sacrifices in Sanatan Dharam you are talking about? Willingness to sacrifice is an indication of our devotion to God (Param Brahma).

Carry on worship your Jewish man as God by drinking his blood and eating his flesh.  Have a blessed day.

You will find it is hard for you to kick against the prick and stern discipline awaits him who leaves the path. You do the same as well have a blessed.

Keith
Last edited by Keith

Re Christians and human sacrifice; Christians believe that God commanded Abraham to sacrifice his son.

To prove his obedience, Abraham intended to sacrifice his son.

Christians believe the killing of Christ as their final sacrifice of a human being.

Hindus believe in Ahimsa. However many  "Hindus " believe that Jesus was just one manifestation or ‘appearance’ of a divine being (Jagat Pita) of the universe.

@Mitwah posted:

Re Christians and human sacrifice; Christians believe that God commanded Abraham to sacrifice his son.

To prove his obedience, Abraham intended to sacrifice his son.

Christians believe the killing of Christ as their final sacrifice of a human being.

Hindus believe in Ahimsa. However many  "Hindus " believe that Jesus was just one manifestation or ‘appearance’ of a divine being (Jagat Pita) of the universe.

Whatever float your boat.

Keith

A Foundation of Unwavering Faith

We can count on the everlasting love of Jesus: He will never leave us and will always help us.

Hebrews 13:8

In our ever-changing world, families move, friendships drift, and technology advances. If we seek security in people, possessions, or positions, we’re going to be disappointed. Yet we all need somewhere to turn during the storms of life. The true anchor for our soul is Jesus, who Scripture promises will never change. To find comfort in Him, we must learn who He is, what He does, and how He works.

John 1:1 reveals that Jesus was Deity from the beginning. Fully God and fully man, He was born of a virgin. Scripture identifies Him as the Christ (Matthew 16:16-17)—the Savior who was crucified and who rose after three days. Jesus is the Son of the Living God and the only way to Him (John 14:6). He fulfilled countless prophecies in the Old Testament, such as Isaiah 53:1-12. Like us, Jesus has feelings—He wept for hurting people and felt angry when people misused the temple. Most importantly, His resurrection defeated death, and He still lives today.

God’s character never varies. Of course, as situations change, He acts accordingly. But the merciful, loving, compassionate, and holy Jesus we know in Scripture is the same Messiah we can cling to today. Where do you turn in trying times? Difficult circumstances are inevitable. Prepare yourself for them by learning who Jesus is—He’s the only true shelter and rock that will not change.

Keith

JEWS ALSO DO NOT ACCEPT JESUS’ TEACHING THAT HE IS THE ONLY WAY TO GOD (JOHN 14:6)

With a religious system based on restitution and sincere repentance, Jews have no need of an intermediary to reach God. They also don't understand the nature of forgiveness and salvation. Since they do not believe mankind has a sin nature, they do not believe any reasonable, attentive person can sin so much they cannot find forgiveness through their own effort and careful observance of the law.

Source:

Why Do Judaism and Christianity Differ on Beliefs about the Messiah?

Both Judaism and Christianity have the same Old Testament, although we use different names for it and Judaism has additional writings. The essential difference is that Christians accept Jesus as the Messiah and their personal Saviour while Jews do not. Christians believe this because we believe God established a new covenant through Jesus. This new covenant unfolds in the New Testament, which we believe is God’s Word, and is the consummation of the covenant expressed in the Old Testament. Christians believe Jesus fulfilled the prophecies and types of the Messiah in the Old Testament. Judaism rejects all of this and is still watching for the Messiah.

There are numerous other stumbling blocks hindering non-believing Jews from believing Jesus is the Messiah. Here are a few examples.

JEWS BELIEVE THE MESSIAH WILL BE A POLITICAL LEADER WHO EXPELS THEIR ENEMIES FROM THEIR LAND

They believe the Messiah will re-establish the Jewish nation and bring peace and prosperity back to God's chosen people. Followers of Judaism do not believe the promised Messiah will come and die to save the world from the burden of sin. Conversely, Christians believe Jesus’ purpose on earth was to bring personal peace between people and God. Even more shocking to the Jews, Christians believe that peace is offered to the Gentiles just as freely as to the Jews.

When Jesus rode into Jerusalem on a donkey just one week before His crucifixion, the Jews hailed Him as a military hero who would save them from Roman occupation (Matthew 21:1–11). When they learned that Jesus was not going to do this, they turned against Him, calling Him a blasphemer claiming to be one with God, and demanded His crucifixion.

THE JEWS REJECT JESUS AS MESSIAH BECAUSE IT IS INCONCEIVABLE TO THEM THAT GOD CAME DOWN AS A MAN AND DWELT AMONG THEM

To them, it’s impossible that God has a physical form, and complete heresy for any man to claim He is God. Today, many Jews acknowledge that Jesus was a great teacher and maybe even a prophet. But they hold to the belief that Jesus was only a man and not God.

ANOTHER STUMBLING BLOCK FOR JEWS IS JESUS’ TEACHING ITSELF

Jesus taught that He could forgive sins. Jews believe the forgiveness of sins is a much more involved process than one man’s word. They also believe that if sins are forgiven so easily, it will only lead to more sin.

Jesus also taught that we are to love our enemies and pray for them. This is unthinkable to the long-suffering Jews who have been persecuted so harshly by so many. It also sounds contradictory to laws in the Old Testament, such as Deuteronomy 17:7, which says, to “purge the evil from among you." The misunderstanding is that Jesus was talking about personal relationships He had come to restore. The Jews thought He had come to restore national policy. Jesus taught that our own dealings should be filled with grace and mercy.

JEWS ALSO DO NOT ACCEPT JESUS’ TEACHING THAT HE IS THE ONLY WAY TO GOD (JOHN 14:6)

With a religious system based on restitution and sincere repentance, Jews have no need of an intermediary to reach God. They also don't understand the nature of forgiveness and salvation. Since they do not believe mankind has a sin nature, they do not believe any reasonable, attentive person can sin so much they cannot find forgiveness through their own effort and careful observance of the law.

FINALLY, THE JEWS REJECT JESUS BECAUSE GOD HAS BLINDED THEM TO WHO HE IS AND SO THE GOSPEL COULD GO TO THE GENTILES

Since their release from Babylon, the Jews have been faithful worshippers of God. They know the law and follow it. They wait expectantly for God’s Messiah—a military leader who would herald a new age of prosperity. Their zeal for the law blinds them to the law-Giver. As Romans 10:3 says, “For they don’t understand God’s way of making people right with himself. Refusing to accept God’s way, they cling to their own way of getting right with God by trying to keep the law.”

Paul says in Romans 9:30–32, “What does all this mean? Even though the Gentiles were not trying to follow God’s standards, they were made right with God. And it was by faith that this took place. But the people of Israel, who tried so hard to get right with God by keeping the law, never succeeded. Why not? Because they were trying to get right with God by keeping the law instead of by trusting in him. They stumbled over the great rock in their path.

Source:

The above clearly shows me you don't read well or have a problem comprehending, which is it?You are copying and pasting things I have given you an answer too. If you had understanding, it could have save your time.

Anyway, you have a few unanswered questions you been dodging such as,  what about reconciling karma and suffering. The concept of karma, the law of cause and effect, is fundamental in your religion. Why is suffering and inequality in the world, given the idea that one's actions in past lives determine their current circumstances?

Also, talk to me about the caste system origin, its ethical implications, and its relevance in the modern world.

Keith
Last edited by Keith
@Keith posted:

The above clearly shows me you don't read well or have a problem comprehending, which is it?You are copying and pasting things I have given you an answer too. If you had understanding, it could have save your time.

Anyway, you have a few unanswered questions you been dodging such as,  what about reconciling karma and suffering. The concept of karma, the law of cause and effect, is fundamental in your religion. Why is suffering and inequality in the world, given the idea that one's actions in past lives determine their current circumstances?

Also, talk to me about the caste system origin, its ethical implications, and its relevance in the modern world.

You can google it or look it up here: https://www.buddhanet.net/e-learning/karma.htm

Proverbs 22:8 states “whoever sows injustice will reap calamity.” Similarly, the Apostle Paul writes, “God is not mocked, for whatever one sows, that will he also reap also” (Galatians 6:7).

Even Jesus appears to affirm this when he says, “Give and it will be given to you. . .for the measure you use, it will be measured back to you” (Luke 6:38). This seems cut and dry; we will inevitably experience the consequences of our actions.

Prefer hearing it from the horses mouth. Talk to me about the caste system origin, its ethical implications, and its relevance in the modern world.

Here's a proverbs for you, "The foolishness of man subverts his way; His heart rages against the LORD"

Keith
@Keith posted:

Prefer hearing it from the horses mouth. Talk to me about the caste system origin, its ethical implications, and its relevance in the modern world.

Here's a proverbs for you, "The foolishness of man subverts his way; His heart rages against the LORD"

Don't subvert your way. Try and learn how to Google.

@Keith posted:

Why don't you ask your gods for help with an answer? Are they caste system among your gods?

Sanatan Dharma teaches: "All living beings are brothers and sisters, and thus, one must be kind to all his brothers and sisters. ..."

Please stop your practice of drinking blood and eating flesh and bowing down to the cross.

Para Brahma or Param Bramha in Sanatan Dharam, refers to the Supreme Spirit, Highest Self, or Brahman, the Ultimate or Absolute Reality and the eternal, spiritual Source of the universe.

Para Brahma is the highest aspect of God the creator, sustainer, and destroyer of all life.

Jai Ho!

@Keith posted:

What your gods teach you about the caste system origin, its ethical implications, and its relevance in the modern world?

You are brainwashed and ignorant. Learn to use google.

Your god is a Jew. Rotf Lmao GIFs | Tenor

Blessing in Opposition

How we manage conflict can powerfully affect those around us.

Matthew 5:3-16

Contrary to popular—but poor—theology, salvation doesn’t guarantee an easy life. We cannot escape conflict and therefore should learn to face it with courage and wisdom. The joy of our faith is that God gives us all we need to deal with whatever comes our way—and He’s able to use difficult things for good in our lives.

Consider the Lord’s example. Jesus was fully God, but at the same time, He was also fully human. That means He understood the sting of rejection, just as we do (Hebrews 4:15). Yet He was so fearless in challenging the status quo that religious leaders called for His death. He was at the center of controversy throughout His ministry, which is one reason He often slipped away for time alone with His Father. What a comfort to realize He understands when we, too, are in the midst of persecution.

That awareness can also help us relate to Christ in a deep, new way—and to follow His example of faithfulness, even when we’re being criticized or rejected. Simply by being the person God created us to be, it’s possible to make an impact on those around us. It’s important not to give up. So ask God to help you persevere—and trust that He is at work!

Keith

Again, what your gods teach you about the caste system origin, its ethical implications, and its relevance in the modern world?  Looks like you have a problem answering the question? I don't need to google.

Keith
@Keith posted:

Again, what your gods teach you about the caste system origin, its ethical implications, and its relevance in the modern world?  Looks like you have a problem answering the question? I don't need to google.

Your question is stupid. Ask your Jewish god who is 1 of the 5000.

BTW, the polls are showing that Christianity is on the decline. You seem to be stuck on the lower rung of the ladder in your church.

I was at a Christian function and I see them using incense like  the Hindus.

My Rudraksha Mala has 108 beads. How many on your Rosary?

Rudraksha Mala Beads Necklace With 108 Prayer Beads for Japa, Meditation, And To Increase Calmness

@Mitwah posted:

Your question is stupid. Ask your Jewish god who is 1 of the 5000.

BTW, the polls are showing that Christianity is on the decline. You seem to be stuck on the lower rung of the ladder in your church.

I was at a Christian function and I see them using incense like  the Hindus.

My Rudraksha Mala has 108 beads. How many on your Rosary?

Rudraksha Mala Beads Necklace With 108 Prayer Beads for Japa, Meditation, And To Increase Calmness

Is it stupid because you don't have an answer for it?

Keith