OK folks

It is a known fact the the AFC has been wiped off the political map by PPP's Boots On The Ground strategy. The PPP must continue to kick down the dead AFC.

The AFC opened their loudmouths and Berbicians told them to go sell fish at the Skeldon Market.

The PPP now has an opportunity to strike down the PNC in places like Linden. After all, the PNC cannot afford to fight an election and are weak in Linden. The PPP can also bring over a few PNC candidates in weak areas.

The opposition do not have a clue as to what will hit them. They would have been better off fighting Local Elections but were left in the ditch by the Lunatic and Unstable Moses who will sink both the AFC/PNC.

Based on the current turmoil with the AFC and trouble in the PNC camp, the PPP is headed for it's biggest majority.

OK folks

It is a known fact the the AFC has been wiped off the political map by PPP's Boots On The Ground strategy. The PPP must continue to kick down the dead AFC.

The AFC opened their loudmouths and Berbicians told them to go sell fish at the Skeldon Market.

The PPP now has an opportunity to strike down the PNC in places like Linden. After all, the PNC cannot afford to fight an election and are weak in Linden. The PP can also bring over a few PNC candidates in weak areas.

The opposition do not have a clue as to what will hit them. They would have been better off fighting Local Elections but were left in the ditch by the Lunatic and Unstable Moses who will sink both the AFC/PNC.

Based on the current turmoil with the AFC and trouble in the PNC camp, the PPP is headed for it's biggest majority.

Which part of your opening  you talking from ? Is it clean ?

AFC cork duck in Berbice.

The loud mouths in the AFC ended up selling fish at the Skeldon Market. The AFC has no support base left. Berbicans gave the losers a cold shoulder.

AFC eats dirt.

Keep writing about Aunty Sh***i selling fish at Skeldon, she getting a good read to decide what to do at the next election.

You PPP asses knocking dem fish sellers, they will tell you where to go at election time.

You PPP people are dummer than a door nail.

Originally Posted by Tola:

OK folks

The PPP now has an opportunity to strike down the PNC in places like Linden. After all, the PNC cannot afford to fight an election and are weak in Linden. The PP can also bring over a few PNC candidates in weak areas.

He speaks from his va Gina.

OK folks

The PPP now has an opportunity to strike down the PNC in places like Linden. After all, the PNC cannot afford to fight an election and are weak in Linden. The PPP can also bring over a few PNC candidates in weak areas.

Anyone who begins a narrative with "everybody knows" or "it is a known fact" clearly is about to spin a tall tale. With you it is more than deceptive; it is about being stupid.

What does "boots on the ground" means to a poor people frustrated with endless red tape, offensive bribes from a rent seeking administration compounded by oppressive neglect when they see the glaring reality that PPPite crooks are becoming fat cats all around them? You can lie to yourself and imagine scenarios existing only in your mind but the PPP is going down this time and hard.

Instead of being stupid about the AFC members in the fish market you need to be asking yourself that how come in this time and age in a tropic environment we see a fish market still offering fish without the benefit of ice to inhibit decay? Right next door in Surinam every fish stall has their product laid out on an ice bed! It is about the simple things being neglected that points to the massive failures all around.

The turmoil in the AFC is actually in your head. Too much hot air percolating in there.

OK folks

yuji, I know I can always count on you for a thrilling after-dinner comedy performance. And tonight I'm not disappointed.

I like how in your play you keep wiping the AFC off the map and how the AFC always comes back alive and living.

In your latest act the dead AFC has returned to sell fish in Corriverton market. Ain't that cool?!

Broadway looking for brilliant scriptwriters like you, yuji. Yuh wasting time wid awee GNI chamars.

OK folks

yuji, I know I can always count on you for a thrilling after-dinner comedy performance. And tonight I'm not disappointed.

I like how in your play you keep wiping the AFC off the map and how the AFC always comes back alive and living.

In your latest act the dead AFC has returned to sell fish in Corriverton market. Ain't that cool?!

Broadway looking for brilliant scriptwriters like you, yuji. Yuh wasting time wid awee GNI chamars.

Eh Eh Gil

Your "massive" AFC meeting to shake up the PPP in Berbice had the AFC selling fish at Skeldon Market.

Ha ! Ha !

AFC = Baigan Choka

OK folks

I see that you've set aside this special occasion during the NFL division championship to humiliate yourself in public by showing off- your forgina.....

Originally Posted by Spontaneous emission:

OK folks

I see that you've set aside this special occasion during the NFL division championship to humiliate yourself in public by showing off- your forgina.....

Brains aren't everything. In fact, in your case they're nothing! Cheers!

OK folks

I am watching New England peppering the Coltsâ€Ķ.and I’m thinkingâ€Ķ.how the PPP will pepper the AFC bongo bongoâ€Ķ.in the electionsâ€Ķ.

OK folks

I gone masala you old pandit bongo bongo....

OK folks

I gone masala you old pandit bongo bongo....

Hey, I am not your boyfren, Kwamee who caused to have spontaneous emissions freely. hahahahahahahah!

The Opposition AFC/PNC supporters have met their match.

They used to behave as if GNI was an AFC website until no nonsense Opposition showed up and now they are crying when faced with a political battle.

Their only response is cuss down and use of vulgarity all day long.

Yuji it is a known fact and every body knows how the PPP hates black people.  The notion that the PPP will increase its support amongst blacks is a joke.

Between 1997 and 2011 the PPP didn't increase its support base among blacks, so what have they done since to garner more support.  Lindeners may be angry with Granger and decide to stay home.  The notion that they will vote PPP when the ONLY reason why they support the PNC is because they hate and fear the PPP is a laugh. 

They may do what they did in 2006,stay home.  What many might however do is hold their nose and vote Granger seeing him as being less bad than Ramotar, and this is the first election where there is a possibility of a PPP defeat.

Now list all the govt controlled agencies, corporations, commissions, and committees headed by blacks.  Start with CBJIA and the G/town Public Hospital.

Look at yuji boasting about the PPP winning in Linden, a mere few months before they were routed by APNU AFC.

OK folks