Did not get a good review. But I will take your word for it.
Banna, I saw a good review by alena, you rass blind nuh.
Stupidee too
Ball were you born with your head up yuh Kakahole or you had an accident????
The man say you stupidee and you come back an taunt daman, hehehe, ball gonna give it to yo rass good.
Oi Nehru, what happen, you deh on a long lunch break or what?
The man say you stupidee and you come back an taunt daman, hehehe, ball gonna give it to yo rass good.
Oi Nehru, what happen, you deh on a long lunch break or what?
Nah, was watching India beat SA in the Champions Trophy.
You got front row seats eh?
Yes Bhai and it is FREE . ESPN3.
So you know how me born but what bout you was it a baby and a bag of $hit and the baby din mek it.
You are RAW SEWAGE, the good thing, even that is Recyceable now.!!!
At the least i can be redeemed but you is one lost cause now go unplug your butt hole so your brains can take a breather
Thank you for accepting that you are RAW SEWAGE. Now have a nice day PRICK!!
Sorry Alena but SHIt HEAD making my Kaffee taste like Honey.
You is still stupidee i will send you some T/P fo wipe yo face
SHIT FACE, you need more than wipes, you need STAIN REMOVER, COMMERCIAL QUALITY.
Put yo finga back in yo butt yo mouth is stinking up the place
I gat Smellovision I can SMELL yuh SHIT FACE from here.
So, what yall two larn from the movie thus far?
SHIT FACE