Controlling us with the numberless and test of mental states. Reasoning this, we may not have to apply the numbers now. There was redundancy correction to the system applied with that realization.
Oi Ron mah man, wazzup? Banna, some people were missing you a while back they even cry a lil bit, is like you ketch a woman and take off on us nuh?
Oi Ron by the way, I hope you doan pay too much for dah hairstyle, jus sayin' banna, jus sayin.
I hope everything is going good with Ron and the ladies.
I can't get women and I think they're locked up in their apartments because of their boyfriends and the police. I know they're using my spirit for love with the Love hole and God and that's wrong. Somehow I've got to use my reasoning and the system to clean up the Bronx. Anyway my test will control their use of the theory to control reality. I want the native Americans to retake this country from these cowardly fighters. I can't detect what the Jews are doing but somehow I feel they're the underlying problem and we're moving around each other in confusion due to the circumcision. God's got to pay for this.
Ron and Kean would make a good couple. Both Guyanese.
Oi Prash, the banna say, they're usin his spirit in the love hole, is what he mean by dat? Then he say how you moving round an round in confusion because a lil piece of yo lolee get snip off. Dat true?
Ron and Kean's thinking may be on the same wave length. Opposites do attract. We need to fix the two of them up. Both Ron and Kean would know what cookup rice and curry chicken is.
cain posted:Oi Ron mah man, wazzup? Banna, some people were missing you a while back they even cry a lil bit, is like you ketch a woman and take off on us nuh?
Oi Ron by the way, I hope you doan pay too much for dah hairstyle, jus sayin' banna, jus sayin.
Ronny is a serious looking dude.