how's everyone doing? Happy Friday!!
Sooo...what's de action in NY this wkend? any party/lime i should know about? so I can crash??
uncle chief...where exactly is Lucky chang (sp)
how's everyone doing? Happy Friday!!
Sooo...what's de action in NY this wkend? any party/lime i should know about? so I can crash??
uncle chief...where exactly is Lucky chang (sp)
me go NY and come back and Chief nah even answer meh
me prapa like NY so I going again for labor day wkend.
Anta..how come u never tell me Resort casino so nice
I went with my auntie, she went and play lil bit, me and meh GF end up by the bar...mannn, that's a coool hang out spot..go-go dancers N all
Glad you had a good time, Marcy
Chief busy running to the bank every day
Glad you had a good time, Marcy
girly...i always enjoy NY so much so am driving back thur for the long wkend but this time i have to behave, am taking the kiddies...family reunion
Marcy,
Now I am seeing this thread.
my email address is ray@admiralstaffinginc.com
contact me and let's catch up.
Marcy was in my backyard (the Casino) and didn't pay her respects?????
Kari, that was u skinny dippin in yuh pool???? OMG!! good thing u didnt see me peepin yuh thru de casino window
Uncle Chief, sorrieee...i nah think i gonna meet up this trip with anybody, cause the kiddies will be with me...see if u de pay attentin last wk, we woulda have all de time to catch up especially me and meh GF was looking fuh company
Kari, that was u skinny dippin in yuh pool???? OMG!! good thing u didnt see me peepin yuh thru de casino window
If Kari was skinny dipping, he probably would have enjoyed a few eyes on him
Lots ah fat eye!
me prapa like NY so I going again for labor day wkend.
Anta..how come u never tell me Resort casino so nice
I went with my auntie, she went and play lil bit, me and meh GF end up by the bar...mannn, that's a coool hang out spot..go-go dancers N all
I never been. Really wanted to go for the last show but was camping that weekend. My brother went and said it was nice.
Uncle Chief, sorrieee...i nah think i gonna meet up this trip with anybody, cause the kiddies will be with me...see if u de pay attentin last wk, we woulda have all de time to catch up especially me and meh GF was looking fuh company
Okay some other time.