I remember Fat Joe, Big Mac, Ms Mittlehozer (sp), SHanti SIngh, Tribawand SIngh, there was one hot Geography teacher in form 4, Mr. Majeed (poor fella)...and the Chemestry teacher...Mr. Boob I think...

Was that hot teacher really fair with curly hair?

yeah man...yuh remember her too

Banna, I was madly in love with her and I didn’t even know what she taught.

Funny thing was there was a student who looked so much like her. I was totally in love with that gyal too.

I acted a lot and one of the girls I acted with was the daughter of Evil Eyes owner....I was younger than her...one of the scene we practice for I had to hold her hand...I almost fainted  

Eh-eh you almost fainted to hold a girl's hand ??

Ayuh nuh mek joke pun di banna.  He was likely a virgin!!

I remember Fat Joe, Big Mac, Ms Mittlehozer (sp), SHanti SIngh, Tribawand SIngh, there was one hot Geography teacher in form 4, Mr. Majeed (poor fella)...and the Chemestry teacher...Mr. Boob I think...

Was that hot teacher really fair with curly hair?

yeah man...yuh remember her too

Banna, I was madly in love with her and I didn’t even know what she taught.

Funny thing was there was a student who looked so much like her. I was totally in love with that gyal too.

Heee heee heee, looks like you are/were in love with every girl.

Ashamedly I was always only attracted to pretty women and IETC was loaded with them.

Also with my four girl cousins who attended IETC.

Did they live in Kitty

Ashamedly I was always only attracted to pretty women and IETC was loaded with them.

Did they live in Kitty

Two at South Road; one at Leonora, WCD; one at Charles street.

Only if they were pretty DG. I lil superficial that way.

Looks like you were at the ground level in your quest, while numerous others are on the higher tiers.

I never left the ground level.

Did they live in Kitty

Two at South Road; one at Leonora, WCD; one at Charles street.

I have known three sisters from Kitty one was Diwali beauty queen the father was custom officer.

Image result for 2019 Jaguar F-TYPE

2019 Jaguar F-Type 

They are around, Pricey in the US.

Hey yuji, here's a new baby for you.

She is pretty. I want her.

Poney up de mula.

Maybe some people confusing Richard Ishmael with Odeen

Richard Ishmail owned the school as well as Belvedere Hotel where we used to party on Saturday nights.

Stayed at hotel after coming in From Canada. Lots of noise. Where u one of dem noisy ppl?

I also went to IETC but don’t remember Ishmail nor anything they tried to teach me.

The Singhs dominated the hierarchy at IETC.

Richard Ismail was the older brother of Big Singh the school principal . They had the same mother but different father.

No relation.

I over heard Big Singh telling an old woman that Richard Ismail is his oldest brother.  So I am thinking they must have different fathers and same mother.

Maybe some people confusing Richard Ishmael with Odeen

Richard Ishmail owned the school as well as Belvedere Hotel where we used to party on Saturday nights.

Stayed at hotel after coming in From Canada. Lots of noise. Where u one of dem noisy ppl?

Banna, I was never quiet. Still not.

Richard Ismail was the older brother of Big Singh the school principal . They had the same mother but different father.

No relation.

I over heard Big Singh telling an old woman that Richard Ismail is his oldest brother.  So I am thinking they must have different fathers and same mother.

Why it cannot be same daddy but different mumma. Dah dozz happin nuff nuff!