Check out the guyana first lady shoe.
LOVE IT. GUYANESE TO DEH BONE. NOT THE KATAHAR VARIETY ON GNI!!!!
Looks like Star Trek dropped garbage on her doorstep.
THE HATERS WILL ALWAYS HAVE HATE!!!!
Ball, you should be ashame to bring the first lady into a scandal to have a show on social. Decent men and women don't behave that way.
She seriously need a stylist....damn
theres simple and then there's....that, whatever that is
OH GOOD GRIEF says it all.
What the ass scandal you is talking bout, the shoe is crappy looking and that's a fact Jack.
I can't stop laughing...Need it at the end of a loong day...haha.
I really have nothing against The First Lady but could that pair of shoes be a Wal-Mart special?
blame the picture all you want but I would blame it on poor taste
That young lady needs her fashion card taken away
thats a fashion faux pas right there. Now I'm no fashion plate but I can give that young lady and the First Lady some tips. I recently bought some "holla at me" shoes. First Lady should be rocking those lol
don't be scared boy!
Lol
You get beat up a lot, huh? Poor thing
Be careful before she kanks yo in yo head wid one ah dem shoe.