Seems like we got this wrapped up!!
dem PPP bais coming fuh yuh rass...yuh better calm down
I am as happy as I was in 1992.
Every rope has end.
* It was Thomas Jefferson who said, "when you reach the end of the rope tie a knot and hang on." It looks like the PPP couldn't even tie a knot.
Brother Chief sees the light at the end of the tunnel. Close
And its not a train.
Is it true you guys? Is it really true? I am SO happy for my fellow Caribbean countrymen if this is really happening!!!
Thank you,the people of Guyana got this one.
so is it a landslide?
The PPP need to look towards a new leader soon and get rid of the old guys. Start building towards the future. APNU has been given the chance and they should not squander it.
There is no time to waste on that idea.
"STRATEGIC ALLIANCE" www.timehritoday.blogspot.com
so is it a landslide?
kINDA CLOSE!
There was never a doubt in my mind that APNU+AFC would win the elections. I'm a happy man today too.
BUDDY GILLY SO MANY PEOPLE ARE HAPPY!!
10 am , 11am or 4pm, it's a happy day!!
What's the projection now?
23 mo years for the PPP/C. The 2 old chaps are officialy.
RETIRED
Let's play back Oh Happy day!
So many people are happy!!
Every rope has end.
lend some of them ppp bais on GNI that rope
Every rope has end.
lend some of them ppp bais on GNI that rope
Nehru and rope?