Hey man I kinda liked the pic stinger posted. I even going back to look at it again I like it oh so much. The banna hasn't done anything as far as what I see.
I seeing it from where Iman sittin.
Hey man I kinda liked the pic stinger posted. I even going back to look at it again I like it oh so much. The banna hasn't done anything as far as what I see.
So what is so different with you. We are all seeing it from where we are sitting.
Amral either finds it offensive or he lil cranky.
Then again, he probably don't like the darkie scorpion.
Freaky geh nack again?? Just last week while I was overseas he was in lockdown.
it implies woman are like donkeys,and that is offensive.
Deh Bannas was dragged up and need to be trained in Civilization, I am quite SERIOUS!!!!
I didn't read it that way I read it as written,
"They remind of a few peeps"
Anyway, you's de bossman an Iman gonna staylow fo now.
Freaky geh nack again?? Just last week while I was overseas he was in lockdown.
Are you surprise?? Dat Bannas has been behaving like an uncivilized Beast for a long time now.!!
What a joke.
Amral bans Stinger for this pic yet he has the Rev running around this forum demanding that n1ggers should be hung from the tallest trees in Guyana.
I guess that's not offensive to the Admin of this forum.
Donkeys are very loyal animals. How come you allow Rev to deface pictures and post them?
The photograph is making fun of one woman who is prominent in pop culture.
There is no implication there to show that all women are donkeys. You're seriously out of touch.
Wait...Nehru does be calling people animal and he still posts, while Freak post ah picture of an animal and he get suspend
that's just wrong...reinstate Stinger
We want Stinger, We want Stinger.....
Yeah, Amral. cut de guy some slack.
What slack?? This person as suspended only last week, did he lern from that?? Amral might as well let out every wild Animal on the planet.
Nehru, shut yuh rass. like he's the only one who does go overboard at times.
I am sure he is a nice Guy but he needs lil smoothing out. Too much rough in dat Diamond.
And not like he cant morphed into God.
You want someone morph you tass into a bamsy hole nuh.
Come on down Old Hippie, Yuh Rass gun see real Firepowa.
Suspended not banned gyal
Amral, bro i am not with you on this one
was it the pic of nikki and the pic of the donkey or is there more than meets the eye????
It is his every Post. Read them and you will see that Amral has been very accommodating to him. Every single Post was trash and he openly disregard Amral's requests for civility and basic human behavior.
Ha! How come u still here den?
Cause I am the most respected Poster here. Mr Amral has a knack for talent.
Oh gawd, meh belly gon buss wid laff.
Talk about delusional.
was it the pic of nikki and the pic of the donkey or is there more than meets the eye????
Must be more. We have had a similar comparison between Jessica Parker and a horse. Could be the GNI member comment or maybe Amral likes Nikki or was just pissed off that Freak made him waste his time deleting the post earlier. But Freak is not someone mean at heart so the suspension does seem surprising especially with everything else that goes on here.
AND I CAN'T WAIT FOR NEHRU TO GET OFF THAT FLIPPING SOAP BOX.
Cause I am the most respected Poster here. []]
respected by whom??????????????????????????????????????????????????
The one of significance THE BOSSMAN.
Must be more. We have had a similar comparison between Jessica Parker and a horse. Could be the GNI member comment or maybe Amral likes Nikki or was just pissed off that Freak made him waste his time deleting the post earlier. But Freak is not someone mean at heart so the suspension does seem surprising especially with everything else that goes on here.
AND I CAN'T WAIT FOR NEHRU TO GET OFF THAT FLIPPING SOAP BOX.
I know. Keep waiting.
Talk about delusional.
HEHEHE Pot caal he mattie Black. From someone who don't know their name, is it God, is it Freakster or is it Stinger???
Cause I am the most respected Poster here. []]
respected by whom??????????????????????????????????????????????????
The voices in his empty calabash head.
Talk about delusional.
HEHEHE Pot caal he mattie Black. From someone who don't know their name, is it God, is it Freakster or is it Stinger???
Darn, you real stupidy but I can't expect better from someone who only made it to 4th Standard at Hubu Backdam School. Do you think if God and Stinger were the same person, Amral would ban one and let the other one post?
Talk about delusional.
Darn, you real stupidy but I can't expect better from someone who only made it to 4th Standard at Hubu Backdam School. Do you think if God and Stinger were the same person, Amral would ban one and let the other one post?
Whatever.
Talk about delusional.
Whatever.
Now now Nehru, leave a comment as "whatever" to the 18yr olds banna, that one just ain't you.
As for the other comment
Cause I am the most respected Poster here. Mr Amral has a knack for talent.
Iman deadin' wit laff here.