ok all you lazy bums, the holidays over so get yuh rass off the berbice chair and ketch yuh wuk
Bookman (Guest)
quote:Originally posted by amral:
ok all you lazy bums, the holidays over so get yuh rass off the berbice chair and ketch yuh wuk
Berbice people lazy.
(Allyou look how belna gon fall on Bookman head today)
quote:Originally posted by Bookman:
Berbice people lazy.
(Allyou look how belna gon fall on Bookman head today)
Grrrrrr!
(well...maybe I am a teeny bit)
quote:ok holidays over, get yuh rass to wuk now
Bro today 63 Beach will be filled with kite flyers and others who will just partyyyyy.
holiday not over for me!!
we get a 4-day w/e!!
so i am home alone today......so maybe i will go back to bed and finish 'secret daughter'!
we get a 4-day w/e!!
so i am home alone today......so maybe i will go back to bed and finish 'secret daughter'!
quote:Originally posted by Villagebelle:
holiday not over for me!!
we get a 4-day w/e!!
Salaam aunty VB. guh mek some gulgulla or something fuh uncle nuh.
W'Salaam ksazma!
how are things with you?
uncle can mek he own gulgulla!!
bai look....its not too often i get a whole day at home by myself!!
uncle gave me a lil kiss on the cheek dis marnin and said to enjoy my day and so whatevan i want!!
so i spending it on GNI
how are things with you?
uncle gave me a lil kiss on the cheek dis marnin and said to enjoy my day and so whatevan i want!!
so i spending it on GNI
W'Salaam ksazma!
how are things with you?
so i spending it on GNI
Yuh picked a bad day. GNI is dead today. Blame Amral. He sent everybody back to work.
i notice
might be a blessing in diguise.....force me to get up and do other things.....like going back to bed and finish 'secret daughter'.....and den take a nap
Hiya Chami
If i was close by i woulda be your driver.....and you could pay me with some of that nice home made breaky
BTW....for breaky i had toast with condensed milk!!!
a nice treat and it was yummmmmmm!
quote:Originally posted by chameli:
i got a few errands to take care of...gotto organize a driver
Still hasn't worked on that sobriety thingie?
@ Ksaz...
doan harass me, or i gon call out the fatwawallas
jus bear wid meh till D2 wake up.
and roti and curry for the master
if the master is in a generous mood....i will share the roti and curry....thank you.
In NYC, kids go back to school on Wednesday...in Long Island, tomorrow...so it's not really over
what about businesses?
are most closed today in the US?
what about businesses?
no, lots of people still off though....
for some reason, past couple years...in NYC anyway...it seems Easter holidays has been extended...it's ah good thing
people taking more time off....
Good Friday nor Easter is considered a holiday in FL. School and businesses are all open.
quote:Originally posted by Riya:
Good Friday nor Easter is considered a holiday in FL. School and businesses are all open.
seriously?
I believe Good Friday is the one day of the year where everything closes here.....even Walmart!!
Schools were closed down here.
seriously?
I believe Good Friday is the one day of the year where everything closes here.....even Walmart!!
From a Christian religious point of view, Good Friday is mre significant than Christmas.
Clearly Orlando doesn't think so!
We are not very religious here
seriously?
seriously! My boys had school. All the stores were open...even Walmart!
I just came back from Americana Waves indoor water park, we had so much fun.the weather was great.
TI (Guest)
Clearly Orlando doesn't think so!
If churches have to resort to giving away free gas to woo believers, must be a lot of sinners down there!
Yu full up yuh tank?
Seven Orlando Churches Hold Gas Giveaways
ORANGE COUNTY, Fla. -- Eyewitness News has learned seven local churches are giving away gas on Saturday.
Beginning at 10:00 Saturday morning, the Orlando churches will be giving gas to the first 100 cars at seven gas stations in Orange County.
Shell Station at Hiawassee & Silver Star BP Station at Lee Rd. & Orange Blossom Trail 7/11 at 901 S. Orange Blossom Trail 7/11 at Pine Hills Rd. & North Ln Sam Service Station (Citgo) on Bruton Blvd Clermont Wal-Mart off Highway 27 Winter Garden 7/11 at 150 W. Colonial Dr.
96 online (1 member
95 guests)