yall lucky yuh don't have to play the KNicks before the record...or else
Someone threw this at me and I haven't looked at the data, so could someone enlighten us. It is this- how many back-to-back or difficult road trips strung together has the Heat had this year? You know how the NBA thrives on one dominant team in each conference. Dispel this conspiracy theory for me.
I think we do.
you're right...too bad Spurs gon halt the streak before yuh see us
Spurs always play great in the Reg season then crash and burn. The Heat will be too much for them. Give Parker his points and control the rest.
Streak is over. Bulls beat the Heat. Time for a new streak. The championship streak.
Bulls out physical El HEat
you're right...too bad Spurs gon halt the streak before yuh see us
Bruddaman always telling you how you always making wrong calls when it comes to the Heat. Look how you did it again. Bulls halted the streak not the Spurs
Yuh right bai. Think about that when LeBron wins EC player of the month for the fifth time in a row next week and the only EC player to win player of the month this whole season.
The Heatles beat the Spurles without 3 starters. Nice win.
Knicks now has longest currrent winning streak
Knicks are the real deal.
NICE BEATDOWN OF mIAMI
streak alive
The NBA playoff in about two weeks. Know what that means? BAD NEWS FOR THE KNICKS' STREAK!!!!!
Heat won last night without 4 of their big guns. Markel Webster was not too pleased. He said this is a team we should be able to blow out. Heat won despite having 25 turnovers.