http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=clY3IVJOPjI
Paul Anka: Having my baby:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-rfD8NQLO8w
Medley:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SmbMuauXcdY
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-rfD8NQLO8w
Medley:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SmbMuauXcdY
Martin I wonder when u read if u will be my destiny?
ok hon /last one..... listenign to PA (love him - oh please diana....
Good night...see you same place same time tonite.... that Cham she must have drink the whole bottle of baileys..
Den u didn't drink the whole bottle of baileys...alrite enjoy and gn...my friend
to 2 classy ladies of GNI (god me nearly type FNI) LOL - it was a pleasure to spend the evening with you both... good night.....
quote:Originally posted by Amber:
Another Dr Hook: Sharing the night together: lordie when meh Dougan:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6IkNx2bDpzM
ok dougan - I still here / an love this one..listening to it.. after this I HAVE to catche me bed... tx..
Well lookie how Miss Amber playing she love songs and ting , how come yuh did not invite meh , its all good though!
Hey RK, and Cham how you two lovely ladies doing? This is so much nicer and peaceful, I am glad I did not retire my nick too
Well folks have a good night and see ya tomorrow same time same place, Amber call me tomorrow, we HAVE to chat
Hey RK, and Cham how you two lovely ladies doing? This is so much nicer and peaceful, I am glad I did not retire my nick too
Well folks have a good night and see ya tomorrow same time same place, Amber call me tomorrow, we HAVE to chat
Rass u call the girl ...she sleeping...u call back she looking for something to eat...u call back she using the shower...u call back she gon and look after them sick ppl... Sabi tonite no tis about it...
653 online (0 members
653 guests)