Bird, this is a great site, i checked it out n i played a few, the sound quality is excellent...tnks for posting
You are very welcome my dear.
All deeze sites and no bady cyant find de sangs fram Khwab fuh meh.
Bird, Ah listening to a sonf from Aamne samne. Shookria Shookria. Oh Meh Mama. Ah dancing without any Liquor. dat is a first time.
Thank you Bird. Ninna leh lahkar Chin Nah melakar Laad Ah mercy!!
Naahch bhai ji naahch.
made me laughquote:Originally posted by Nehru:
Bird, Ah listening to a sonf from Aamne samne. Shookria Shookria. Oh Meh Mama. Ah dancing without any Liquor. dat is a first time.
great selections, the only thing is i don't have real player....will have to d/load it, tnks.quote:Originally posted by chameli:
nice oldies here too...and u can select a whole album to play or individual songs
http://ww.smashits.com/associates/bollywoodworld/index....ubCats&AudioCatID=35
TADBEER SE BIGDI HUI
DEV ANAND BAZI 1950
Tadbeer Se Biga.Dii Hui Taqadiir Banaa Le, Taqadiir Banaa Le
well if you want to make an effort to change youur badluck to goodluck
Apane Pe Bharosaa Hai To Ye Daa.Nv Lagaa Le,
and if u have faith in urself and take a chance and gamble
Lagaa Le Daa.Nv Lagaa Le
take a chance and gamble
DEV ANAND BAZI 1950
Tadbeer Se Biga.Dii Hui Taqadiir Banaa Le, Taqadiir Banaa Le
well if you want to make an effort to change youur badluck to goodluck