Andre,
If you have any old time kaiso(AND NOT SO OLD TOO) , can you please download some here.
quote:Originally posted by Reds:
what is "kaiso" ?
quote:Originally posted by Chief:
Andre,
quote:Originally posted by AndrÃÂĐ:
Chief, Here are the instructions for download
1. Click on the link I provide
2. Type in the number you see in the squares and then click on submit
3. It will tell you "Please wait xx seconds". Wait
5. Click on "Download File Now"
6. You will get a pop up box that says either "Open" or "Save"
7. If you click "Open" it will open the file and play it on your computer
8. If you click "Save", you can save it on your hard drive and then play it later as many times as you want
9. Lemme know if this one works and I'll post some more tomorrow
Sparrow - Saltfish
quote:Originally posted by Chief:quote:Originally posted by AndrÃÂĐ:
Chief, Here are the instructions for download
1. Click on the link I provide
2. Type in the number you see in the squares and then click on submit
3. It will tell you "Please wait xx seconds". Wait
5. Click on "Download File Now"
6. You will get a pop up box that says either "Open" or "Save"
7. If you click "Open" it will open the file and play it on your computer
8. If you click "Save", you can save it on your hard drive and then play it later as many times as you want
9. Lemme know if this one works and I'll post some more tomorrow
Sparrow - Saltfish
Thanks Dre
Do you have Bang Bang LuLu?quote:Originally posted by AndrÃÂĐ:
Dis song is fuh meh fren, GNI late great Cliffie. He use to always sing dis song.
Merrymen - Wings of a Dove
quote:Originally posted by Gtman1:Do you have Bang Bang LuLu?quote:Originally posted by AndrÃÂĐ:
Dis song is fuh meh fren, GNI late great Cliffie. He use to always sing dis song.
Merrymen - Wings of a Dove
quote:Originally posted by Amber:
Chief...what about Sparrow Dina Dinah!!! and "the Jungle man" Maybe the Dre will get it for us....
quote:Originally posted by Dove:quote:Originally posted by Amber:
Chief...what about Sparrow Dina Dinah!!! and "the Jungle man" Maybe the Dre will get it for us....
...yuh mean Jean and Dinah and Congo Man, ah tink...