good choice, enjoying them, saw most of the movies too
@Amral posted:good choice, enjoying them, saw most of the movies too
Old is gold bai !!
down memory lane!!
give me a radio or record player any day over a tv. With the right music you can close your eyes and drift into a world that is full of peace and love.
@Amral posted:give me a radio or record player any day over a tv. With the right music you can close your eyes and drift into a world that is full of peace and love.
o Laado BM..give me a hammock n a radio/cd player..me shut me eye n listen esp to Mukesh n Jagjit Singh songs..
btw my car radio is set to radio India..1650Am
I listen to song son TV Rogers Ch 408 has old Bollywood ,
Stingray has many music channels
Or I hit the youtube jukebox n listen to my songs
..love Easy Rock from 70âs,80âs, 90âs
1 of my fave since I was a lil pickney..
RK is my all time fave starbai too
1 of my fave Mahendra Kapoor songs
Here is on of my faves.
@Mitwah posted:
My fave too! thnx Mits bhaiya! Songs like these need a hammock to lie down n close yr eyes n enjoy .. feel the music in yr soul!!
Love all songs from Hamraaz.. they r my fave Mahendra songs
Love this song since i was a lil girl..
@Lynn posted:Love this song since i was a lil girl..
Shashikala dances in Phool or Patthar ..
Baharon Phool Barsahao frm Suraj
My all time fave !! Number 1 on my list of Hindi songs ..
My 2nd # 1 hindi song.( .along with Jo Wada Kiya)
@Lynn posted:Love this song since i was a lil girl..
Yes, the glory days of the Anglo-Indian culture in South India. Western dances and western musical styles. This Bollywood blend was superb.
@Mitwah posted:
Music for the soul..as Amral said..u just close yr eyes n listen..(n esp for me if i have a hammock)
Oldis Gold..Gems of yesteryear ..thnx Bhaiya