This is another example that the PPP is willing to help these incompetents while they throw shit in their faces. Now Dr. Jagdeo name is mentioned in the media more than Nagamootoo and Ramjattan for good reasons.
Source: guyanatimes.com
PNC already offered their useless auditors friends $ 50 million and those Fat PNC pigs cannot find anything. PPP's offer is a solid one.
Will The PPP/Civic leader,
Dr. Bharat Jagdeo offer
put forward to the
coalition government
have the former Attorney General,
Anil Nandlall
aid his successor
on recovering the money
used to buy sperm in Jamaica?
Listen Jalil. According to a former poster, you begged for some food and a lil change. Your time would be better spent seeking gainful employment.
But yuh forgetting the main part....
that poster also saying
Yuji is a Dutty PPP Crab Louse...
And that Poster
aint wasting his time
anymore trying to
prop up the PPP loosers...
He moved on.....
after he see the results
on May 11th....
and that poster is respected
more than yuji & Cobra
https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/fo...-on-illegal-billions
Unlike you with a false pride and ego, did Lord Krishna not beg for butter?
What did ISKON teach you about begging?
https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/yu...cleansing-gone-wrong
I was never taught to Beg. Never !
Then it's probably jus' in your DNA?