I told you folks that this story is not over until the perpetrators get jail for violating this young man. This is a real burger king story.
Gradually, the issues will become available to determine the validity of the complaints.
I told you folks that this story is not over until the perpetrators get jail for violating this young man. This is a real burger king story.
That is how things should work in a Democratic, civilized Society. I give praise to the Police for their Professional work.
I hope Trotty keeps his word that if he is ever arrested for this sodomy matter, he will resign. I want to think and hope he is telling the truth about this lad.
WHO'S NEXT YOU ASK ?
* BURGER KING ?
WHO'S NEXT YOU ASK ?
* BURGER KING ?
The KING of Burger himself.
How is the investigation into the murder of Sat Sawh going
COMPLETED. The killer was shot dead.
WHO'S NEXT YOU ASK ?
* BURGER KING ?
But the king of bugger is kwame, correct?
COMPLETED. The killer was shot dead.
Oh really? Does the police know this?
WHO'S NEXT YOU ASK ?
* BURGER KING ?
But the king of bugger is kwame, correct?
And his queens are Rev and Yugi22.
* No obfuscation please.
* Every Guyanese knows Sat Sawh's murder was an inside job. It was not the PNC or AFC who murdered Sawh.
* Now, there is a young man in Guyana accusing Speaker Trotman of sexually abusing him. Let the police do their investigation.
* Right now half the country perceive AFC's BURGER KING to be guilty of something.
PPP trying to keep the circus going but they largely know that they are heading down a dark road with no lights.
No one is buying their bullshit story wid welshman.
Johnny Welshman will be before acting Chief Justice Ian Chang on Wednesday where he is expected to present his affidavit requesting for the ex parte interim injunction filed by Trotman to be discharged.
This boy ain't making joke. Is his time to screw them big fella. Pay back is always a bitch.
Johnny Welshman will be before acting Chief Justice Ian Chang on Wednesday where he is expected to present his affidavit requesting for the ex parte interim injunction filed by Trotman to be discharged.
This boy ain't making joke. Is his time to screw them big fella. Pay back is always a bitch.
This chap needs to schedule a meeting asap with Manickchand and Kwame.
I am not accusing anyone of wrong doing. I stand in solidarity with the victim.
This chap needs to schedule a meeting asap with Manickchand and Kwame.
The suspect reportedly refused to corporate with the Police and allegedly told Welshman “you could have come to me first”.
What for? The damage is done.
There have been reports circulating that the Speaker of the National Assembly will be charged in the same matter.
seems like you are trying to revive the dead
Cobra's comments:
If this young man was afraid of these politicians, he would never go this far to seek justice. This young man is hurting to know the ordeal he experienced from the hands of these monsters that he believe it's necessary to pursue his case rigorously. If a person don't have anything to hide, come out like a man and face the law.
Johnny Welshman Snr cannot be located. Several calls to his mobile phones by the investigators went unanswered and so did that of the Speaker of the National Assembly.
some of them AFC bugger man is hiding under yugi bed
The justice system is taking it's course. It will get around to Trot Man.
You are on the right side of this matter.
Shame on those who endorse sexual assault of a young man.
The justice system is taking it's course. It will get around to Trot Man.
the justice system in guyana,brother you from a different planet
Johnny's father know to come on TV and stated that his son was making stories, as he himself molested the boy. Where is he now that he cannot be found? He was just covering his own ass.
Johnny's father know to come on TV and stated that his son was making stories, as he himself molested the boy. Where is he now that he cannot be found?
sent the phantom to look for him
I can assure you that all of them will be found and arrested for obstruction of justice. You can run but you cannot hide.
Johnny's father know to come on TV and stated that his son was making stories, as he himself molested the boy. Where is he now that he cannot be found? He was just covering his own ass.
You think Johnny father can leave his job and run around behind a mad ass who is clearly in bed with some scheming plot he Jaya manickchand and nandalala baba ding dong cook up?
People have better things to do than waste time on some idiot.
I can assure you that all of them will be found and arrested for obstruction of justice. You can run but you cannot hide.
wow if only them collie can feel so secure in guyana
He has time to cover for Trotman, though. FYI, police and court matter don't work around people busy schedule. Now you know.
HEHEHE YUh like fish up dem Bhias.
Don't forget Jaya and Nandalla' s conspiracy scheme being blown up in their faces. I don't condone sex acts on minors. Remember Julius? I don't remember you being vocal about that story.