Even if they knew what are these two items
Pointy, me used to tek me pencil fo tighten the cassette spool.
me too and used cutex to put it back .
Until they brought out the one that recognizes blank space, it was a total hassle finding yuh favorite song. And even the blank space one took time to get to. How did we find time for all that?
Pointy, me used to tek me pencil fo tighten the cassette spool.
me too Gil
there were many times that the tape burst and I had to delicately open the case and use tape to join the ends.
how many know about breaking out the plastic tabs to prevent accidental recording again
It took some time for me to discover that. I eventually did, by which time cassettes were running out of style.
And them when you want to record on it you full up the hole with paper
Never left. My son and I both have collections along with various turntables, they sound wayyy better...crispier than the fake cd's etc.
I still have some this .
why should they need to know anyway?
Never left. My son and I both have collections along with various turntables, they sound wayyy better...crispier than the fake cd's etc.
that is poppycock
Poppycock is that not carmel pop corn with nuts
that is poppycock
Whatderass u know bout music. Look yeh, leh we hear from others if there's a difference. To Iman I find the vinyl better, I also like it because I can read the friggin thing. Cd's come with some shyte that I need to place under a microscope in order to get my info.
With an album I can use the jacket as a fan and last but definitely least, it's a good size to clean my 'erb on,. Try doin dat shyte with a cd case.yo bumbaclath
that is poppycock
Whatderass u know bout music. Look yeh, leh we hear from others if there's a difference. To Iman I find the vinyl better, I also like it because I can read the friggin thing. Cd's come with some shyte that I need to place under a microscope in order to get my info.
With an album I can use the jacket as a fan and last but definitely least, it's a good size to clean my 'erb on,. Try doin dat shyte with a cd case.yo bumbaclath
time to move on yuh ole rass