I need a crash course how to wash babies bottom all over again. Mommy and babies are healthy and they're coming home on Sunday. Our family extended by two additional dependents.
Congratulations!!!!
BIG CONGRATS to the proud parents. You got your hands full banna I guess you can't spend much time on GNI now.
congrats to the parents and the grandparents
Cuban Cigars for everyone.
Yuh Skont dont sleep with Pajamas? Twins???
Yuh RASS BAD LIKE HELL.
Uncle Nehru wish Baby and Mom well. Ker yuh Rass suh.
Looks like Prince took my advice for the Keffer and is pumping out those Guyana East Indian kids.
Congratulations!!!!!
Congratulations . Thatâs your Christmas gift .
RiffRaff posted:Congratulations!!!!!
The man like a Hot Rod Bhai.
I cyant believe what I reading. But congrats anyway
Sheik101 posted:I cyant believe what I reading. But congrats anyway
Yuh Skont jealous the man. The man still gat Rot Rods and he think is Bigan seed he spreading at Black Bush Polder.
Nehru posted:Sheik101 posted:I cyant believe what I reading. But congrats anyway
Yuh Skont jealous the man. The man still gat Rot Rods and he think is Bigan seed he spreading at Black Bush Polder.
Oh please...jealous my ass. Don't let Davo know. He might get a heart attack or nervous breakdown.
Hold a minute. You mean is Prince wife get baby and they are twins. Rass bai yuh good
Congratulations. Less sleep and more diapers.
Amral posted:Hold a minute. You mean is Prince wife get baby and they are twins. Rass bai yuh good
Wah happen to the wife? Is she chopped liver? Bai, give the lady all the credit.
Congratulations !!! Prince.
Congratulations to mother and children.
For the father, well gwan da side, hee hee heee.
Congratulations to the Prince, his Rani and his new bundle of joy.
I will believe it when he posts pictures.
Thank you, guys. My in-laws are with us to help out. Will keep you posted.
Leonora, pictures are not allowed on GNI for obvious reasons. Sorry to disappoint you. Nehru is coming to make halwa next week. He will fill in the blanks.
Good for you, Prince. Yesterday I was very busy tracking down that US$18M ExxonMobil signing bonus, which has already been deposited in a special Bank of Guyana account. I guess I have a good excuse for lateness, right?!
Gilbakka posted:Good for you, Prince. Yesterday I was very busy tracking down that US$18M ExxonMobil signing bonus, which has already been deposited in a special Bank of Guyana account. I guess I have a good excuse for lateness, right?!
You have devalued the bonus, now $18M. Do you know something that we don't.
kp posted:Gilbakka posted:Good for you, Prince. Yesterday I was very busy tracking down that US$18M ExxonMobil signing bonus, which has already been deposited in a special Bank of Guyana account. I guess I have a good excuse for lateness, right?!
He probably have a hunch who pocketed the $2 mil.
kp posted:Gilbakka posted:Good for you, Prince. Yesterday I was very busy tracking down that US$18M ExxonMobil signing bonus, which has already been deposited in a special Bank of Guyana account. I guess I have a good excuse for lateness, right?!
Read this. But don't reply on this thread; in deference to Prince.
Congrats, children are blessings. Make sure you split the chores 50/50 so wifey can catch up with her sleep.
Gilbakka posted:Good for you, Prince. Yesterday I was very busy tracking down that US$18M ExxonMobil signing bonus, which has already been deposited in a special Bank of Guyana account. I guess I have a good excuse for lateness, right?!
Better late than never. I appreciate that you came finally. Thanks to you and Alena.
Alena, you know my wife. We were at a party with Nehru & family and you were there. Remember? Anyway, I always do more than 50% of the chors. I am good at spoiling my ladies.
Prince posted:Gilbakka posted:Good for you, Prince. Yesterday I was very busy tracking down that US$18M ExxonMobil signing bonus, which has already been deposited in a special Bank of Guyana account. I guess I have a good excuse for lateness, right?!
Better late than never. I appreciate that you came finally. Thanks to you and Alena.
Alena, you know my wife. We were at a party with Nehru & family and you were there. Remember? Anyway, I always do more than 50% of the chors. I am good at spoiling my ladies.
Oh that's you Was many years ago. So I saw 3 people on GNI so far. Thought that was your daughter, wifey looks young - you scored big. Anyways take care of the baby and mother in this cold weather.