What's the difference between pantie and a bikini? This is a gentlemen's question! I was at the beach today and I ask my wife what's the difference between a pantie and a bikini, and she said a bikini is made from a thicker material. Well, as far as my eyes can see, the view leave nothing to the imagination. Oh, I forget I am on political. The story is about the the different size and shape of a flonda. Do you know sea sand does get into the flonda's mouth? Why when I'm talking about pantie I'm thinking about the AFC? 

Cause the KFC is made up of PUSSIES?

Like you're in the sleepy mood tonight.  I had a wonderful day today after the beach experience. I have to check you out sometime before the summer is done. We have a lot of reunions coming up, bhai! 

What's the difference between pantie and a bikini? This is a gentlemen's question!

And as such, the question should be answered bya gentleman. So this is what you do.
Buy a pair of each, try dem on. Make sure you masquerade in front of the mirror and so on and the 'difference' will be right in front of you. Go ahead, give it a shot.

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

I never go before six 0' clock. Panties in the hand and fling in the Air.

I LOVE Canje Girls, brave, beautiful and has a great sense of Humor.

Where did you get this crazy rumor about this after 6 o' clock thing?

I dating a canje Gal.

You better not be lying. otherwse god gon punish yuh.

That your mind should see this trifling exchange worthy to be raise speaks to its prepubescent architecture rather than anything else. It is a pity it cannot critique itself but be assured it is awfully low rent.

Cobra, Meh nah handastan one word a man seh.

If I receive a penny for every word that comes out of your mouth I would have been a very rich man since I became a member of GNI. I see you still don't have a knack for humors. The AFC have a bunch of pus*sy-whipped members and you can't tolerate a panty discussion. That says a lot!

What's the difference between pantie and a bikini? This is a gentlemen's question!

And as such, the question should be answered bya gentleman. So this is what you do.
Buy a pair of each, try dem on. Make sure you masquerade in front of the mirror and so on and the 'difference' will be right in front of you. Go ahead, give it a shot.

I definitely don't like that tone of response. I still don't think I know you? You're making too much sense unnecessarily.

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

I definitely don't like that tone of response. I still don't think I know you? You're making too much sense unnecessarily.

Forget about tone and dem kinda ting .And why my response to cobra would have this impact on you. . heheheheh. Like yuh fugget to switch avatars or what? Nevertheless, yuh try on dem panty yet?

If I receive a penny for every word that comes out of your mouth I would have been a very rich man since I became a member of GNI. I see you still don't have a knack for humors. The AFC have a bunch of pus*sy-whipped members and you can't tolerate a panty discussion. That says a lot!

This is humor? Forgive me; I would  have to visit the sewer to get it and I have no affinity for grime and muck. You and Nehru get yourselves a flattie and some pork cutters and go  right on ahead  entertaining yourselves.

FYI, I don't eat pork and don't go around assuming incorrectly. I can't speak for Nehru. You should go to the beach one day and see if you can find the answer to my question.

I have a wife, a couple of daughters in their early 20's 2 baby mamas so  why should I go to the beach to ask a question, if ever it was remotely relevant? I suggest you re frame the question since your ignorance is clearly amplified in the asking of it.  You might similarly ask. "House vs bungalow". Anyway, swap out the pork for what ever cutters you desire and have at it since it would better occupy your time. You seem too lazy to do any thinking.

Stormborn, you're taking matters too serious. Take some time to unwind.

I do not respond to threads as these. However, you were silly to attack a party I think is giving us a chance against the kleptocrats in office so I felt oblige to make a point to counter it as  I see fit.

I am not here to make friends or tell jokes. It does not mean I am by default tense or need to decompress. You nor does anyone else here do not make a bleep on my event horizon.

It is not that you are unimportant.You are and will remain nameless faceless people not relevance to me.  What you say that peaks my interest is the only thing of  significance in our interaction. It you try to insult me then expect an insult right back. It is what happens here....we kick sand.

Forget about tone and dem kinda ting .And why my response to cobra would have this impact on you. . heheheheh. Like yuh fugget to switch avatars or what? Nevertheless, yuh try on dem panty yet?

HEHEHEHEHE!