12 plait kangaroo bullwhip

BiBi you gonna need this 4ft 2inches bullwhip.  The handle is thin and 8 inches long, the thong is 42 inches. You gonna need it to whip some of these radicals to keep the peace. What is social cohesive? Is that some kind of new disease? Perhaps the honorable Leonora can take this on. I would also like to have the Honorable Drugb to be a Minister within my Ministry. He is good at keeping track of the crime stats and I can use his IT ability.

The Chief Whip Gail Texeira has now been replaced by the Honourable DrugB.  He will also replace Mr. Khemraj Ramjattan as Public Security Minister based on his expertise in keeping accurate crime tracking statistics.

BTW, Madam, I respectfully ask you: Do you think we need a Minister of the Presidency also? If so, who is the best candidate?

Under a secret contract, the President-Elect has appointed Mr. Jagdeo as her personal Advisor, and as such, there will be no need for a Minister of the Presidency.  

Ummm....ummm....Madam, what I wish to say....ummm....never mind.....I really want to keep this PM job so I shall bite my lips and bear it. Again, you're DA BOSS.

Imran posted:

Comrade, how many vice president you need.  

No Vice Presidents.  Since you are a newbie, I can offer you Junior Minister within the Ministry of the Ministry of the Ministry.  

Thank you Madame President Elect. 

I would like to take my oath with the honorable minister of religion ( Chief) by my side 

No prablem, brother. Provided you hold the Holy Qur'an right side up.

BTW, Madam, I respectfully ask you: Do you think we need a Minister of the Presidency also? If so, who is the best candidate?

Under a secret contract, the President-Elect has appointed Mr. Jagdeo as her personal Advisor, and as such, there will be no need for a Minister of the Presidency.  

Ummm....ummm....Madam, what I wish to say....ummm....never mind.....I really want to keep this PM job so I shall bite my lips and bear it. Again, you're DA BOSS.

Don't forget the PM position is a rubber stamp job with no powers.  As such you are rendered to remain speechless at all times.  Act like yuh nah know.  Play like you nah see.  And no upgrades allowed to Sam Hinds home.  You have to tek what you get and wait for what you want.  No Cadillac lifestyle in donkey cart economy.  Though I am predicting strong economic growth under the special advisor to the President- Elect.  He has a proven track record.

Imran posted:

Oh Madame President, can you give sis Danyael a position ... Minister of English Language. 

Mr. Junior Minister - I am glad I did not make you the head of the CIA.  Danyael, D2, Stormborn are one and the same.  The name changes along with the seasons.  Danyael will become Stormborn in a microcosm of transition like a rattlesnake shedding its skin.

But since you insist, based on his English Language skills,  I now add Minister of Communications to his portfolio.

MEMO TO PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE BIBI HANIFFA

Esteemed Madam, we have to sign a coalition accord and name it THE RIFFRAFF ACCORD.

We have to decide on a Cabinet so that voters will know what they're getting before election day. I hereby suggest the following names:

Django = Minister of Agriculture

I am honored to be selected for the Agriculture portfolio,from the first day in office my focus will be GUYSICKO and the Rice Industry,for the rice industry i will set up a committee made up of farmers who will select a team,that team will visit the ole USA to get hands on method how it's done there.

The same will be done for GUYSICKO I guh show them the new methods  farmers use in the ole USA.I have a massive plan that's to full up all the canals and fully mechanize the industry,sorry GAWU your power destabilizing power will be cut.

To garner additional income for GUYSICKO i have a plan to introduce to the Industry to start producing "Moon Shine"the brand name will be "Berbice Ancient County Moon Shine" on the label there will be a picture of "Cuffy" [The slave revolt leader] for the export market,this will be done in the Berbice County,the experts for this production is there.

Sorry Cain,any herb planting will only be seasoning for food, the small farmers in Black Bush Polder have that skill.

I have to keep the Bubicians happy,they are the one's who will keep us in haffice.

Cobra posted:

Since I have been on GNI, everyone seems to be running Guyana from their computer via GNI. It's nice to see folks are putting the play in practice. Keep up the good work and maybe one day, one of you may become the next president of Guyana.

I hope it would be free and fair election when the time comes. Lol

Your comment is highly appreciated. Here's a tip: The Bibi-Gilly coalition is forward-looking and we anticipate a new Head of the state-owned Demerara Distillers Limited [DDL]. Feel free to offer a recommendation.

THE PNC GOVT HAS BEEN AND ALWAYS WILL BE THE PARTY OF CORRUPTION, VIOLENCE, IN YOUR FACE RACISM, INCOMPETENCE, PARTY PARAMOUNTCY, ACCUMULATION OF WEALTH ON THE BACKS OF THE POOR, DISREGARD FOR THE RULE OF LAW AND BASIC FAIRNESS. THEIR BUDGET CLEARLY DEMONSTRATE THAT AND EVEN THEIR FILTH HEADS GNI SUPPORTERS SHOULD BE ABLE TO SEE THAT( BUT I WILL NOT BET ON THEM) FOR THEY ARE A SPECIAL GROUP OF DUMMIES.

UNCLE TOM, THE NAMAKARAM CRABDAAG PARASITE SAID KFC WOULD BE THE ONES TO ENSURE TRANSPARENCY , FAIRNESS, OBJECTIVITY AND THAT THEY WILL FIERCELY SPEAK OUT AGAINST EXCESSES. YOU DONT HAVE TO BE EINSTEIN TO FIGURE OUT THEY ARE STINKING LIARS

NOW, CAN YOU THINK OF SOMEONE ON THIS PLANET MORE OF A NAMAKARAM, CRABDAAG, BLLOD SUCKING PARASITE THAN UNCLE TOM???

Esteemed Madam, we have to sign a coalition accord and name it THE RIFFRAFF ACCORD.

We have to decide on a Cabinet so that voters will know what they're getting before election day. I hereby suggest the following names:

Yuji22 = Minister of Natural Resources

Mitwah = Minister of Home Affairs

Baseman = Attorney General/Minister of Legal Affairs

Alena06 = Minister of Education and Youth

Cain = Minister of Culture and Sports

Demerara_Guy = Minister of Oil and Energy

VVP = Minister of Works and Hydraulics

Caribny = Minister of Foreign Affairs

RiffRaff = Minister of Trade and Industry

Chief = Minister of Social Cohesion and Religious Affairs

Madam Bibi Haniffa, feel free to veto any names mentioned above. Also, I defer to you the decision on a Minister of Finance, Minister of Health, Minister of Local Government, Minister of Housing, Minister of Information etc.

As your loyal running mate, I hereby pledge to respect your choices. You're da BOSS. 

By the powers vested in me, I hereby concur with your decision-making powers and pledge full support to the prospective Ministers mentioned above.  As your humble servant, I would like to add the Ministry of Diversity to The CaribJ portfolio.

I would further like to add the Ministry of Cut and Paste to Django's portfolio.

Chief has indicated that since he is not socially cohesive, he would like to relinquish that post to Mitwah.  He will remain our Honourable Minister of Religous Affairs.

Caribny is NOT going to be part of any government where he is the only black man in a leadership slot.

My name isn't Sam Hinds nor is my title Chief House Negro.

Madam Bibi Haniffa, feel free to veto any names mentioned above. Also, I defer to you the decision on a Minister of Finance, Minister of Health, Minister of Local Government, Minister of Housing, Minister of Information etc.

As your loyal running mate, I hereby pledge to respect your choices. You're da BOSS. 

By the powers vested in me, I hereby concur with your decision-making powers and pledge full support to the prospective Ministers mentioned above.  As your humble servant, I would like to add the Ministry of Diversity to The CaribJ portfolio.

I would further like to add the Ministry of Cut and Paste to Django's portfolio.

Chief has indicated that since he is not socially cohesive, he would like to relinquish that post to Mitwah.  He will remain our Honourable Minister of Religous Affairs.

Caribny is NOT going to be part of any government where he is the only black man in a leadership slot.

Gilbakka is an Indo-KKK. 

Honorable Caribny, please believe me when I say that I would have willingly included the names of more black men and women in the Bibi-Gilly Cabinet. Regrettably, I cannot manufacture names. As you know, sir, you are the last black man standing in GNI Political Discussion Forum. I regard you as a brave and upstanding fighter for justice and fair play. And it would be an honor and privilege for me to be in the same organization with you, any day.

Gilbakka is an Indo-KKK. 

No Gilbakka isn't an Indo KKK. But he is like Obama, too nice to racists, so might be used by the likes of the Indo KKK.

. As you know, sir, you are the last black man standing in GNI Political Discussion Forum.

And therein lies the problem.  Obviously one race cannot run Guyana so then your first priority should be to woo back some blacks with some strong suggestion that the PPP that they know no longer exists.

Unless the PPP is seen to include blacks other than thugs like Kwame it will not have credibility.  In fact it may well motivate those who are frustrated with APNU now to return to the fold, fearing what an all Indian party will do to them.

There are those who forecast a racial civil war in 2020.  And the one who said that was neither Indian nor African.   This means that he hears what each group says about the other that neither group will say directly to each other.

So he hears that Indians will sooner die than have a black man ruling Guyana, and he hears that blacks think that Indians are pure evil.