Cobra posted:

Chief, produce the email that Herman sent you asking for money.

Why you need a private email between Herman and Chief when you already have the very public gofundme plea from Herman himself asking for money?

Was I speaking to you, sir?

You sounded foolish that is why he replied.

You are a leech to the community, what have you done or given back to the community that you lived at.

You for get that you are an immigrant and where you came from, insted you are now screaming Trump. Check your head my friend, please do not forgot that you ran away from Guyana. Amrica opened its doors to you and now you are supporting a man who is calling to take away the freedom that brought you here.

You still have to time to reform yourself or is it that you do not think about the sufferring of the working class? 

There are millions who if deported will cause so much hardship to thier families. Your sorry ass  , change your religion because you are ashamed to be a Hindu and now you backside speaking about Phagwah day parade.

Further more you backside mocking the great Hindu religion by suggesting that Trump vodka be served at the parade. You love a freenes but Trump will pee in that vodka bottle and give it to rum sucker like you.

Vish M posted:

this why I had poster earlier that whatever he post turns into "Shyte"

He did it so as to bring mockery on to us. He did not even donate 1 cent

I understand.  You should know Chief, his agenda is not to donate, but to destroy and ridicule anything Hindu!  This is why he inserts himself into the discussion!  Next weekend he has a new piece for his Imam to cuss out low life "coolies" aka Hindus!!

That banna is pure and simple "evil"!!

Carry yo rass deh Base, 

RE:  "I understand.  You should know Chief, his agenda is not to donate, but to destroy and ridicule anything Hindu!  This is why he inserts himself into the discussion!  Next weekend he has a new piece for his Imam to cuss out low life "coolies" aka Hindus!!

That banna is pure and simple "evil"!! " QUOTE

.   .   .   .   .   .   .   .

So Baseman, who was the originator of the thread and what is it's heading?

Doan worry go back an check I'll tell ya..it was chief and he posted an ad seeking funding for the parade. From where Iman sittin yall gettin beat up by Chiefsta on dis.