I always get Bazidee when I dont get some.

lol..oh wait..now i get de madness, but i know it a different way..

pitcha like a pitcha? Yes, pitcha...then u turn up the card, if there's a picture, that person wins. If not, you win 

pitcha like a pitcha? No, pitcha...same for for this one..

Oh rass...de madness rubbing off      

i gaffo teach meh pickney them this one

I tell them this joke...

When an Englishman fart, he say pardon me..

When an American fart, he say excuse me..

When an Irish fart, he say forgive me...

When an Guyanese fart, he say NAH-ME!    how they crack up

So take a wild guess what they now say when they fart   

NAH-ME  Dem Pickney should tell you DEm nah Guyanese.

What do Canadians do when dem fart???

lol...they do.  They tell me dem iz Cana-nese 
this morning i catch him humming to "disco dewanee"..lol

I feel proud    i see so many peeps that born and grew up here, now trying to catch up with their roots...better late than never tho.

Oh them canadian, squeeze in and pretend it's not a natural thing to do...lol

Originally Posted by Marcy.:

I feel proud    i see so many peeps that born and grew up here, now trying to catch up with their roots...better late than never tho.

gal when them canadian fart nehru try to smell it  

Originally Posted by Marcy.:

gal when them canadian fart nehru try to smell it  

Canadian Welfare gat yuh farting plenty.