Originally Posted by JoKer:

Yeah, and your point IS????

You're beyond hope bro. whah can i say?

You know there's no difference between a coolie Minister stealing and a kick down the door bandit stealing. They're both just taking their available opportunities.

Hey bai, yu na no dem kick down bandit ah PNC thug who ah kill dem poor peeple? Minista who ah tief na only coolie. Ask yu PNC thug frien dem na.

You know there's no difference between a coolie Minister stealing and a kick down the door bandit stealing. They're both just taking their available opportunities.

Hey bai, yu na no dem kick down bandit ah PNC thug who ah kill dem poor peeple? Minista who ah tief na only coolie. Ask yu PNC thug frien dem na.

A Black thug and a Coolie thug are both still thugs. The only difference is that a coolie thug minista can destroy a whole people and a whole country.

Me neva hear Gy get coolie thug. Only blackman ah thug.

Our coolie thugs wear suits and sit in offices.

Originally Posted by Freaky:
Wow the keyboard racists are back in full glory "The only thug is a black thug"

Jealousy is a bad thing.  All who criticize the PPP boys have big plans of their own if given the same opportunity.  There are some in the opposition who, while talking against them, were floating their resume with them (PPP) for potential opportunities.  Lots of hypocrisy.

HS dropout Salim buys Tower Hotel, whea he get de munee from? Cutting cane? Ehhhhh think again THUGGIN!

Our coolies are just outstanding hard wukkin businessmen

Widout dem coolies, black peeple wud ah starve.

You do know that in the West, (even Guyana) Blacks are vastly out-performing Indians in virtually every measure of civilization right?

Some of the wealthiest Indians, Toolsie P, Gafoors, Sankars, etc were hardly HS educated.  I have a few friends in NY hardly completed HS in Guyana and have become rich.  Hard work and identifying opportunities are not skills learned in school or college.  In fact most of the educated class become employees of these guys.

HS dropout Salim buys Tower Hotel, whea he get de munee from? Cutting cane? Ehhhhh think again THUGGIN!

You do know that in the West, (even Guyana) Blacks are vastly out-performing Indians in virtually every measure of civilization right?

Bai, abe need fu carry yu ah wan kali mai church fu dem tek out yu jumbie. Look like wan blackman jumbie hole yu.

They were since the days of the PNC.  So, what's the point?

Some of the wealthiest Indians, Toolsie P, Gafoors, Sankars, etc were hardly HS educated.  I have a few friends in NY hardly completed HS in Guyana and have become rich.  Hard work and identifying opportunities are not skills learned in school or college.  In fact most of the educated class become employees of these guys.

A couple rich coolies mean nothing to the vast numbers of coolies. As a people we are still deficient in virtually every measure of human development

I feel sorry for you with you personal deficits.  You are indeed a sad case.

Joker Bai, abe need fu carry yu ah wan kali mai church fu dem tek out yu jumbie. Look like wan blackman jumbie hole yu.

Thank you Baseman. I was wondering myserlf about this Post. You have to excuse some people. I always say not because you have a mouth you MUST speak. And if you MUST, please think before you speak.

skeltonman i know you belong to the four foot animal kingdom,why else will you support a bunch of people that is robbing the guyanese taxpayers

Let's even assume this PPP apaan jhaat shyte has some redeeming benefits for Indos.

What has the PPP done to secure the lives and property of Indians in Guyana?

The next time a bunch of well armed child soldiers go on a murder spree, as we gonna just hire a death squad?

How is that PREVENTING such scenarios? How is the PPP promoting peace and security in Guyana by wantonly and cravenly inciting 40pc of the national population?

Dont be hard on hom. He is obviously a product of his Envirnoment. If you dont know better, you just dont know.

skeltonman i know you belong to the four foot animal kingdom,why else will you support a bunch of people that is robbing the guyanese taxpayers

Let's even assume this PPP apaan jhaat shyte has some redeeming benefits for Indos.

What has the PPP done to secure the lives and property of Indians in Guyana?

The next time a bunch of well armed child soldiers go on a murder spree, as we gonna just hire a death squad?

How is that PREVENTING such scenarios? How is the PPP promoting peace and security in Guyana by wantonly and cravenly inciting 40pc of the national population?

his is news for me.  THE PPP INCITING 40% OF THE gUYANESE pEOPLE? wHEN? wHERE?? hOW??

Joker Bai, abe need fu carry yu ah wan kali mai church fu dem tek out yu jumbie. Look like wan blackman jumbie hole yu.

You mean to say that I understand that the long term peace and security for Indians and everyone else in Guyana lies in strong institutions of government and civil society and the absolute Rule of Law?

Remember mudheads, one day Indians will numerically be a total minority and will be faced with the awesomely destructive powers of the State.

Demographics is destiny. And we're on the losing side of it.

baseman some of those indians you call there is what we call old money.the indians in guyana today is getting quick money,which is about 10%.these people is not helping to develop guyana,but is stealing from the guyanese taxpayers

You fool, and the new money you call thrives and drug dealers.  You cannot fathom many Indians today have the same skills as those "old money" guys.  You are fools and jackasses.  As I always said, the only difference between then and now, you can point your fingers to the "Indian" govt.  You crab dogs will forever be wringing your hands and crying foul while the world moves on and leave you behind.

You mean to say that I understand that the long term peace and security for Indians and everyone else in Guyana lies in strong institutions of government and civil society and the absolute Rule of Law?

Remember mudheads, one day Indians will numerically be a total minority and will be faced with the awesomely destructive powers of the State.

I thought Indiand dealt with the Destructive Power for 28 years and have risen from that. Oh well maybe I am imagining things.

we didn't deal with anything in 28 years. We did NOTHING. We were completely impotent in those 28 years. Don't bring that PPP shyte about brave coolies fighting an evil black dictatorship. The fact is that none of us did anything of substance to even remotely threaten the PNC.

what these ppp ass is failing to addmit is this government cannot protect the indian people,guyana have a indian government and the indian people is running from that country.including these fools family.so tell me what wrong with this picture.what happen guys GAD did not do a good job or you guys will spring roger.you guys living in countrys were you have to up hold the rules of law,and you calling for murderers to help you.what this tell you about your government

we didn't deal with anything in 28 years. We did NOTHING. We were completely impotent in those 28 years. Don't bring that PPP shyte about brave coolies fighting an evil black dictatorship. The fact is that none of us did anything of substance to even remotely threaten the PNC.

We survived their Barbaric Assult and came on top, didn't we?

So if Indians in Guyana are not on Top, who are??

We survived their Barbaric Assult and came on top, didn't we?

Survived? You mean we were lucky that the PNC wasn't completely dominated by the Idi Amin radicals.

Came out on top? Last I checked you and me are exiles from Guyana. I don't really feel like I came out on top.

so if you on top how come so much indians is running out of guyana,and why every day indians business people is being rob and murder

I suppose this "pon tap" business is a reference to the fact that PPP men like to ride it cowgirl style

Well I had all confidence that you would have eloquently explained it.