STFU
STFU
What a Communist!!! Ever heard of freedom of speech? North Korea calling yuh bhai.
This is the Social section, not politics. This thread should be detailed as it is in violation of the purpose of Social.
Well delete am nah.
Bai Pavi if we don't stick to the purpose of the various sections on GNI and places like Social start getting abused by the likes of albert then this is only going to result in people refusing to post anything or even visit the site.
I am talking from experience here. I know of two forums that were once very busy with traffic. But then their traffic stopped for various posting reasons. On one of them I have not seen a single new entry from anybody except the site's owner since November 2012.
So if you want GNI to survive you should support my view that albert and co should not be allowed to turn Social into a political section.
Bai Pavi if we don't stick to the purpose of the various sections on GNI and places like Social start getting abused by the likes of albert then this is only going to result in people refusing to post anything or even visit the site.
I am talking from experience here. I know of two forums that were once very busy with traffic. But then their traffic stopped for various posting reasons. On one of them I have not seen a single new entry from anybody except the site's owner since November 2012.
So if you want GNI to survive you should support my view that albert and co should not be allowed to turn Social into a political section.
I think it was a one time campaign, I will not condone it on a regular basis.
STFU
What a Communist!!! Ever heard of freedom of speech? North Korea calling yuh bhai.
yuh should STFU too
STFU
yuh should STFU too
Why dont you KISS MY HAIRY ASSS!!!!!