I don't love him.  I don't trust him one minute.  But how come he wasn't lying before May when y'all were loving him to get coalition votes.  All of a sudden he is a bad guy?

I can ask you the same question about Naga the big time PPP man, suddenly he's a dutty Indian now. How come?

Naga is not an Indian................!!!

I don't love him.  I don't trust him one minute.  But how come he wasn't lying before May when y'all were loving him to get coalition votes.  All of a sudden he is a bad guy?

I can ask you the same question about Naga the big time PPP man, suddenly he's a dutty Indian now. How come?

Naga is not an Indian................!!!

Try telling that to the PPP apologists here who's called him that from the day he crossed over to the side of righteousness.

These are interesting remarks from Dr. Tourhane Doerga.  A year ago, this was the same man along with his compadre, Jinnah Rahaman who said he backed the AFC in the national elections because the PPP couldn't manage the rice industry and the AFC would do a better job.

Doerga carried out one of he nastiest hate campaigns against the PPP by telling lies and spreading propaganda about who thief and who nah thief. He even brought on his best buddy Nagga who said that if the coalition won he Nagga would be Agriculture Minister, and when that happens, Nagga would give the rice farmers 9 thousand dollars a bag for their paddy.   Well who is the Thief and Liar now???

Me glad he ketch himself quick and is now identifying the corruption going on with the coalition government.  He is a rice miller and he is losing money big time. 

As for his call for Noel Holder to resign, I support that 100%.  Between his medical problems and his gross incompetency, he is unfit for the job. 

Bibi

Many people were warned about these AFC/PNC conmen. This is just the beginning.

These are interesting remarks from Dr. Tourhane Doerga.  A year ago, this was the same man along with his compadre, Jinnah Rahaman who said he backed the AFC in the national elections because the PPP couldn't manage the rice industry and the AFC would do a better job.

Doerga carried out one of he nastiest hate campaigns against the PPP by telling lies and spreading propaganda about who thief and who nah thief. He even brought on his best buddy Nagga who said that if the coalition won he Nagga would be Agriculture Minister, and when that happens, Nagga would give the rice farmers 9 thousand dollars a bag for their paddy.   Well who is the Thief and Liar now???

Me glad he ketch himself quick and is now identifying the corruption going on with the coalition government.  He is a rice miller and he is losing money big time. 

As for his call for Noel Holder to resign, I support that 100%.  Between his medical problems and his gross incompetency, he is unfit for the job. 

Bibi

Many people were warned about these AFC/PNC conmen. This is just the beginning.

Click on link you will see the real con men.

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/gi...nd-radio-in-new-york