Just look at TK "De Grass-hopper"

Besides TK....who else left Ravi & Join PNC.

Please Do not tell us Dr Rose

he is a more respected fella.

Ravi will understand Dr Rose Joining PNC.

But not Taron Kemraj....

Ravi expected Better from TK

But TK Shock everyone.

TK yuh forget all them thing yuh have

Documented About Hoyte..Slow Fire ...Mo Fire

Is wha wrong with yuh Bhai

Corbin or Kwame Kiss you

perhaps u and Ravi Dev can tell we all about "tyrone" bai

Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

When granger get another fine licking in 2016, let it be known that kb told you so.

he does not know how to win.

Hey Hey Hey...abie political genius juss wake up. Tell abie wah yuh alternative foh win am. Hey Hey ...

answer ravi

Part II of β€œPart II

…of PNC”

After a famous dinner in Richmond Hill involving David Granger (what was the menu? hassar curry?) some of the latter’s acolytes decided they couldn’t get rid of the ghost (stench?) of Burnham. To rehabilitate their hero, they figured maybe they could create an analytic break from the dictator. So they introduced the fable of β€œPNC Part I and PNC Part II”. So guess who’s the jettisoned β€œmain man” via Part I PNC?? No prize for guessing – Burnham.

So through this sleight of hand, we’re supposed to not connect the horrors of Burnhamism to Granger because he’s the successor to Hoyte, the founder of PNC Part II!!! Wouldn’t it be nice if we could just use words to change reality?? But the messiness of β€œreality” never really goes away, does it? With their words, all the PNC revisionists can hope for is that our PERCEPTION of the PNC reality would be changed.

So let’s look at the reality of PNC Part II once again. Right off the bat, Hoyte didn’t drop full blown from heaven at the death of Burnham. He was an integral part of the PNC dictatorship from the very beginning. Remember the first rigging of elections in Guyana in 1968?? Yes – the one where horses grazing in an English field voted. Guess who facilitated this from within the Electoral Commission? Take a bow!! Hoyte himself!!

Hoyte was Minister of Education, Home Affairs, Finance, Communications, Production, Works and Transport, Economic Planning and Economic Development under Burnham. Was he in a coma during that time? That’s the excuse of many Nazis under Hitler. Or was he a simpleton? At best he was a cringing, sniveling Burnham β€œyes man”. His life – this β€œdemocrat” declared – was to β€œensure Jagan never got into power”. By any means necessary including β€œkith and kin” politics that revived the bitter racial wars of the 1960s.

Remember his accusations of β€œethnic cleansing” against Jagan and his calls for his supporters to use guns? The man rigged the one election he β€œwon” by a margin greater than Burnham ever allowed himself. And he’s the break with Burnham’s nastiness? Gimme a break!!

And not only that,he extended his illegal term of office by two years as he flailed around trying to stop the tide of history occasioned by the fall of the Russian empire. As he launched his β€œmo fyaah, slow fyaah” strategy, didn’t he signal what that was going to be about when he draped the coffin of the notorious criminal Blackie London with the flag of Guyana?

Which part of Part II of the PNC is that?

…same ole same ole

And we can’t forget that Andrew Douglas, of Buxton’s”Freedom Five” fame was a member of Blackie’s gang. And he then begat Fineman Rawlings. And that the child soldiers begat by those sterling members of PNC Part II are being kept in reserves for the next assault. The beat goes on. But let’s look at Granger himself. What claims can he muster as representing a break from Burnham?

He was Burnham’s handpicked nominee sent to Mons to be trained to bypass the earlier Guyanese officers selected by the British to head the new Army. He also was there from the beginning. Wasn’t he the chief promulgator of Burnham’s ideology in the Army – along with his buddy, Elvin Mc David?

The more things change, the more they remain the same. Even in Part II PNC!

…chutzpah

The PNC is demanding that expenses of the former President Jagdeo be laid before the house. This has nothing to do with accounting and everything to do with spite. For instance, the promulgators of Part II PNC extol Hoyte’s”austere” lifestyle.

They forget (?) to mention that his annual clothing allowance was $900,000 – larger at that time than the entire budget of the Guyana Defence Force!!! Some difference!

Why Mr Ravi Dev scare for use his right name? First Mr Gorbachev went to power by evil dictatorship but he reform. Mr Hoyte get power by rig and he reform. The FACT. 

When granger get another fine licking in 2016, let it be known that kb told you so.

Hey Hey Hey...abie political genius juss wake up. Tell abie wah yuh alternative foh win am. Hey Hey ...

answer ravi

Part II of β€œPart II

…of PNC”

After a famous dinner in Richmond Hill involving David Granger (what was the menu? hassar curry?) some of the latter’s acolytes decided they couldn’t get rid of the ghost (stench?) of Burnham. To rehabilitate their hero, they figured maybe they could create an analytic break from the dictator. So they introduced the fable of β€œPNC Part I and PNC Part II”. So guess who’s the jettisoned β€œmain man” via Part I PNC?? No prize for guessing – Burnham.

So through this sleight of hand, we’re supposed to not connect the horrors of Burnhamism to Granger because he’s the successor to Hoyte, the founder of PNC Part II!!! Wouldn’t it be nice if we could just use words to change reality?? But the messiness of β€œreality” never really goes away, does it? With their words, all the PNC revisionists can hope for is that our PERCEPTION of the PNC reality would be changed.

So let’s look at the reality of PNC Part II once again. Right off the bat, Hoyte didn’t drop full blown from heaven at the death of Burnham. He was an integral part of the PNC dictatorship from the very beginning. Remember the first rigging of elections in Guyana in 1968?? Yes – the one where horses grazing in an English field voted. Guess who facilitated this from within the Electoral Commission? Take a bow!! Hoyte himself!!

Hoyte was Minister of Education, Home Affairs, Finance, Communications, Production, Works and Transport, Economic Planning and Economic Development under Burnham. Was he in a coma during that time? That’s the excuse of many Nazis under Hitler. Or was he a simpleton? At best he was a cringing, sniveling Burnham β€œyes man”. His life – this β€œdemocrat” declared – was to β€œensure Jagan never got into power”. By any means necessary including β€œkith and kin” politics that revived the bitter racial wars of the 1960s.

Remember his accusations of β€œethnic cleansing” against Jagan and his calls for his supporters to use guns? The man rigged the one election he β€œwon” by a margin greater than Burnham ever allowed himself. And he’s the break with Burnham’s nastiness? Gimme a break!!

And not only that,he extended his illegal term of office by two years as he flailed around trying to stop the tide of history occasioned by the fall of the Russian empire. As he launched his β€œmo fyaah, slow fyaah” strategy, didn’t he signal what that was going to be about when he draped the coffin of the notorious criminal Blackie London with the flag of Guyana?

…same ole same ole

And we can’t forget that Andrew Douglas, of Buxton’s”Freedom Five” fame was a member of Blackie’s gang. And he then begat Fineman Rawlings. And that the child soldiers begat by those sterling members of PNC Part II are being kept in reserves for the next assault. The beat goes on. But let’s look at Granger himself. What claims can he muster as representing a break from Burnham?

He was Burnham’s handpicked nominee sent to Mons to be trained to bypass the earlier Guyanese officers selected by the British to head the new Army. He also was there from the beginning. Wasn’t he the chief promulgator of Burnham’s ideology in the Army – along with his buddy, Elvin Mc David?

…chutzpah

The PNC is demanding that expenses of the former President Jagdeo be laid before the house. This has nothing to do with accounting and everything to do with spite. For instance, the promulgators of Part II PNC extol Hoyte’s”austere” lifestyle.

They forget (?) to mention that his annual clothing allowance was $900,000 – larger at that time than the entire budget of the Guyana Defence Force!!! Some difference!

Why Mr Ravi Dev scare for use his right name? First Mr Gorbachev went to power by evil dictatorship but he reform. Mr Hoyte get power by rig and he reform. The FACT. 

Heh? Huh?

answer ravi

Part II of β€œPart II

…of PNC”

…same ole same ole

…chutzpah

Heh? Huh?

You accept that he rig? And you dont accept he reform like Mr Gorbachev?

Skeldon Bhai

No matter how much the PNC try to sugar coat dictators like Hoyte and Burnham, the PNC remains an untrustworthy party.  They still have skeletons in their closet. It is a matter of trust and many Guyanese still do not trust and fear the PNC.

They still deny that they rigged elections. Granger is on the record denying PNC's rigging.

Guyana needs a Truth Commission so that we can all bury the hatchet and move on.

Skeldon Bhai

No matter how much the PNC try to sugar coat dictators like Hoyte and Burnham, the PNC remains an untrustworthy party.  They still have skeletons in their closet. It is a matter of trust and many Guyanese still do not trust and fear the PNC.

They still deny that they rigged elections. Granger is on the record denying PNC's rigging.

Guyana needs a Truth Commission so that we can all bury the hatchet and move on.

Yes we need the true commission to investigate rig, roger khan, drug gov etc.

Skeldon Bhai

Guyana needs a Truth Commission from the Burnham and Hoyte dictatorship era to the current administration.

Skeldon Bhai

Guyana needs a Truth Commission from the Burnham and Hoyte dictatorship era to the current administration.

Agree up NICIL, Bobby, Guyana Time, Roger Khan, missing cort files for drug dealers, Mr Jagdeo wedding etc

Skeldon Bhai

Yuji Bhai,

I agree. Bring all the living accused from 1964 to present(regardless of party affiliation) and let them talk. They should have multiple "Truth Commissions" in each county. Keep an eye on all the accused so they don't run to a different country. They should not be allowed to use the sentence "I cannot remember or recall". Waterboard them if neccessary.

Skeldon Bhai

Agree up NICIL, Bobby, Guyana Time, Roger Khan, missing cort files for drug dealers, Mr Jagdeo wedding etc

The PPP would never agree to this so any Truth Commission that searches for all of the truth is just a pipe dream at this time.

MR TK on FB: Interesting that many keep harping about rigged elections of PNC part 1, while today PPP not only rigs its internal party elections, but also it denies the people elections and democracy.

He is a clown.

And what may I ask are you who, lacking in any significant gravitas, apparently is inclined to making pronouncements presupposing you have some modicum of sense. That is doubtful.

MR TK on FB: Interesting that many keep harping about rigged elections of PNC part 1, while today PPP not only rigs its internal party elections, but also it denies the people elections and democracy.

He is a clown.

I agree with you on this one Baseman - 100%, a town clown who know very little about politics.  Just hungry for a PNC phira on the back benches.

You see we can agree now and then.  

SOLD his ancestors out for pennies.

So what are you, a backwoods country bumkin? And since when are we into ancestor worship? Your peculiar understanding of the world is not to be impressed on the rest of us as reality.

Instead of the useless and rather stupid compulsion for recriminations against  TK you could be focusing on something that makes sense. You are as a person with a peculiar compulsive disorder who simply pollutes the board with incessant nonsense and contributes nothing of clarity to illuminate our political reality.

Get it in your stupid head: TK writes. He has a perspective. His view pointed are anchored to a reality that is tangible and defensible. Your bullshit here against him is nothing but the rant of a madman.

TK is for constitution reforms. Specific ones. He has a political as well as an economic orientation that he articulates repeatedly and in volumes. There is much to bite into there. What the hell do  you have?

Are you a AFC supporter or another fifth column PPP implant as Yusuf? Let me hear something of substance from you rather than these your paleo-digs into the archives here for long forgotten posts or your malicious and tiresome rants against TK.

He is a clown.

I agree with you on this one Baseman - 100%, a town clown who know very little about politics.  Just hungry for a PNC phira on the back benches.

So what are you, a backwoods country bumkin? And since when are we into ancestor worship? Your peculiar understanding of the world is not to be impressed on the rest of us as reality.

Instead of the useless and rather stupid compulsion for recriminations against  TK you could be focusing on something that makes sense. You are as a person with a peculiar compulsive disorder who simply pollutes the board with incessant nonsense and contributes nothing of clarity to illuminate our political reality.

Get it in your stupid head: TK writes. He has a perspective. His view pointed are anchored to a reality that is tangible and defensible. Your bullshit here against him is nothing but the rant of a madman.

TK is for constitution reforms. Specific ones. He has a political as well as an economic orientation that he articulates repeatedly and in volumes. There is much to bite into there. What the hell do  you have?

Are you a AFC supporter or another fifth column PPP implant as Yusuf? Let me hear something of substance from you rather than these your paleo-digs into the archives here for long forgotten posts or your malicious and tiresome rants against TK.

What reality?

TK is an opportunist that lives in the dream world that the PNC will win in 2016.  What a political idiot.

He is a clown.

What reality?

TK is an opportunist that lives in the dream world that the PNC will win in 2016.  What a political idiot.

Whatever the hell he is is far more credible than all you have demonstrated to date. You are pettty, small minded and a borderline twit.  I have more respect for what TK say any day than what you say by the week.

The numbers are there for the PNC to win. That is the reality. It is what the PPP fears and the reason there is no local elections and no revocation of the after the fact coalition rule.  Yes they are very afraid so the massage the amerinds daily with half truths and lies about what they are doing

He is a clown.

What reality?

Whatever the hell he is is far more credible than all you have demonstrated to date. You are pettty, small minded and a borderline twit.  I have more respect for what TK say any day than what you say by the week.

The numbers are there for the PNC to win. That is the reality. It is what the PPP fears and the reason there is no local elections and no revocation of the after the fact coalition rule.  Yes they are very afraid so the massage the amerinds daily with half truths and lies about what they are doing

Another azz with his head in his caca@#$%

But not Taron Kemraj....

But TK Shock everyone.

Corbin or Kwame Kiss you

Jailil, it is so called people who have read book who write the worst crap and peddle the worst lies.

TK is now Hitler's Goebell for the PNC.

But not Taron Kemraj....

But TK Shock everyone.

Corbin or Kwame Kiss you

Jailil, it is so called people who have read book who write the worst crap and peddle the worst lies.

TK is now Hitler's Goebell for the PNC.

LOL Mr Singh is very envy.

The YSM, under Corbin was heavily militarized as well as heavily indoctrinated in party paramountcy.  The YSM was a vanguard organization that was given arms (GUNS) and training, which placed its leaders at the forefront of the political fray of the seventies with the HOUSE OF ISREAL GANG. Several of its members are now top officers in the GDF β€” contemporaries of ORLANDO, who are using them to control Granja.

Who is the boss of the AUGUST 2014 CONGRESS - ORLANDO.

Tyrone Kemraj cannot help himself, he is now tied to the PNC.  He shall be dragged around like Seeram Prashad and all the others.

keshan, u lil punk, don't u have some antiman practice to busy yuhself with like attacking Gerhard wife here:

'KishanB/Rev': "So I asked who was the second seat for and Gerhard seh, there is always a good woman behind a man.  Wifeee.

Gerhard not only want to eat the PNC food, he fetching home too."

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/is...9#394238365012934689

Tyrone Kemraj cannot help himself, he is now tied to the PNC.  He shall be dragged around like Seeram Prashad and all the others.

keshan, u lil punk, don't u have some antiman practice to busy yuhself with like attacking Gerhard wife here:

Clearly you got to be an idiot.  I spoke about the negotiation process and how granja got you all by the balls.  That is if you got balls.

But you are believe what you want.

'KishanB/Rev': "So I asked who was the second seat for and Gerhard seh, there is always a good woman behind a man.  Wifeee.

azzhole, Gerhurd seh.......

Did you every go to school, did they not teach you comprehension?

well if you see that is an attack, you really got think skin and thus you should run out of politics Tyrone Kemraj.  You not ready yet.

ow bai, my bad . . . i meant "gratuitous INSULT to de man wife only wan prancing GT antiman could devise" rather than "attack"

feel better u lil punk?

Mr Sing showing more AFC racism. 

I do not know it is Mr singh but in event he is representing himself and not the AFC.