OK Folks!

How many of you recall this statement from the PNC a few years back:

"We will make Guyana ungovernable by applying 'slow fiah and mo fiah' "

I believe it was Desmond Hoyte, a man deeply admired by dirty PNC Indians like Tarron Khemraj(TK) who coined the "slow fiah and mo fiah" phrase.

By the way, shortly after the "slow fiah and mo fiah" threat---Indian owned businesses were burning on Regent street.

But dirty PNC Indians were happy---these scoundrels are very envious of progressive and successful Indians.

QUESTION:

How are the terrorists in the PNC and the dirty PNC Indians in the AFC colluding today to make Guyana ungovernable ?

OK Folks!

How many of you recall this statement from the PNC a few years back:

"We will make Guyana ungovernable by applying 'slow fiah and mo fiah' "

I believe it was Desmond Hoyte, a man deeply admired by dirty PNC Indians like Tarron Khemraj(TK) who coined the "slow fiah and mo fiah" phrase.

By the way, shortly after the "slow fiah and mo fiah" threat---Indian owned businesses were burning on Regent street.

But dirty PNC Indians were happy---these scoundrels are very envious of progressive and successful Indians.

QUESTION:

How are the terrorists in the PNC and the dirty PNC Indians in the AFC colluding today to make Guyana ungovernable ?

yaaaaaawwn . . .

more productive and entertaining would be a revisit here: https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/re...1#308664320790066721

HERE IS WHAT THE EVIL PNC SAID PRIOR TO THE 2011 GUYANA ELECTION

"If PPP/C win election 0-11 and don't share power with PNC there will be no Guyana."

Did you read that folks ?

The terrorists in the PNC threatened that "there will be no Guyana"---and today the PNC terrorists have the full support of the dirty PNC Indians in the AFC.

THE PNC AND AFC ARE IN CAHOOTS---THEY ARE COLLUDING TO DESTROY GUYANA.

QUESTION:

Will the opposition PNC/AFC be successful in destroying Guyana---they unlawfully cut the budget by 31 billion--- or will the courts stop them in their track ?

Speaker of the House Raphael Trotman is fully aware that the parliament cannot cut the budget---the courts made that ruling in 2012---but Bully Trotman has decided that he is above the courts and is more powerful than the president----he ruled that the court is wrong and parliament can cut the budget.

The honorable President Ramotar has made it pellucidly clear that he will not allow the bullies in the PNC/AFC to make Guyana ungovernable---he will use all the power bestowed upon him by the Burnham constitution to restore the budget cuts----the President has asked the courts to make a ruling---the courts will rule---like they did last year---parliament cannot cut the budget---speaker Trotman will be belittled.

Black Thugs, Rapist & Killers who the East Indians & Amerindians will Keep Far from.....and Never Embrace.....

.Linden Forbes Sampson Burnham sitting [2nd left) with other Commonwealth leaders Burnham on Republic Day stamp showing the map of Guyana

http://www.country-data.com/cgi-bin/query/r-5483.html

What was the role of the House of Israel in Guyana?

Was Rabbi Edward Washington really a religious leader or

a political thug for the PNC?

*******3 ministers of state******

Ramotar & Jagdeo lures House of Israel founder

Joe Hamilton to join PPP/C

http://saveguyana.wordpress.co...ory/house-of-israel/

Just Confirmed by REV......

Black PNC Thugs....Join.....Jagdeo & Ramotar:

Now.... Colluding To Make Guyana Ungovernable

PNC House of Isreal Kick-down-door Bandits.....

Move to office of the President

the chief justice is no fool he will play around with his words again ...

Right now the chief justice is pi$$ed off that bully boy Speaker Trotman has ignored his ruling from last year.

On May 8th, the chief justice will again rule that the constitution says parliament cannot cut the budget.

THE BULLIES IN THE AFC/PNC WILL SHUT THEIR MOUTHS and the budget cuts will be restored.

the chief justice is no fool he will play around with his words again ...

Right now the chief justice is pi$$ed off that bully boy Speaker Trotman has ignored his ruling from last year.

On May 8th, the chief justice will again rule that the constitution says parliament cannot cut the budget.

THE BULLIES IN THE AFC/PNC WILL SHUT THEIR MOUTHS and the budget cuts will be restored.

Ok.....Mr Honesty & Integrity REV.....

Are these 3 Black Thugs who

Beat, Rape & Kill PPP Indian Supporters

What is the Story with the Bentley in Guyana???

Ok.....Mr Honesty & Integrity REV.....

What is the Story with the Bentley in Guyana???

Jalil:

The story is Moses had to cancel the order for the custom 2013 Bentlry Mulsanne because his law practice suffered a significant drop in business---also people were starting to ask questions---how could Moses afford a $375,000(US) Bentley Mulsanne.

Nigel Hughes, Raphael Troman,  and Khemraj Ramjattan of the AFC are open to a coalition with APNU prior to the next election, but Moses Nagamootoo is vehemently against the idea---Turmoil within the AFC.

HOW MANY OF YOU SUPPORT THE AFC/APNU COALITION PRIOR TO THE NEXT ELECTION ?

Remember there can't be any coalition after the election---just before.

Very good Question Rev....

jalil bai:

The Rev knows it's a good question!

Most senior members of the AFC are serious about forming a coalition with APNU prior to the next election, but this man:

Moses Mahendra Nagamootoo is dead set against any AFC/PNC coalition.

QUESTION:

WILL MOSES NAGAMOOTOO BE EXPELLED FROM THE AFC ?

Ok Rev....lets go....Just checking Honesty...

Tell us when You Say the PNC....who yuh talking about

Remember the PNC was Part of the PPP....

and the PNC had some Real Bad People

Give Us Names,

Tell us what Bad things these People did in the Past....

Tell us about their Experience in the PNC....

Lets Go....tek a couple minutes extra and check yuh answer...

Because we trying to show Rev lil Honest....

Very good Question Rev....

jalil bai:

The Rev knows it's a good question!

Most senior members of the AFC are serious about forming a coalition with APNU prior to the next election, but this man:

Moses Mahendra Nagamootoo is dead set against any AFC/PNC coalition.

QUESTION:

WILL MOSES NAGAMOOTOO BE EXPELLED FROM THE AFC ?

Moses is either naÃŊve, stupid and certainly blinded with Passion and Ignorance. Is like he is saying to Trotty: Ride me Trotty Ride me, is stupid I stupid!!!!! Ramesh in Trinidad was stupid and he is pissing in the wind. Moses already pissing in the wind.

Ok Rev....lets go.... we trying to show Rev lil Honest....

jalil bai:

You are engaging in obfuscation! Rev already truthful and honest---no need to prove that or show that.

LETS US STICK TO THE SUBJECT OF COALITION.

What do you think jalil of your beloved AFC and APNU forming a coalition prior to the next election ?

We now know that your hero Moses Nagamootoo is vehemently opposed to the idea of an AFC/APUN coalition.

Rev ...Ah see yuh start Stuttering....

First yuh seh PNC......

and we Admit PNC is a Breakaway Faction of PPP

Now yuh Change to APNU.....

Bhai....APNU  = WPA,+ Sharma,

+ and all them Nuff-Nuff lil Party

Plus PNC

So Tell us who yuh talking about

Let us not forget.......

The PNC was Part of the PPP....

and the PNC had some Real Bad People

Give Us Names,

Tell us what Bad things these People did in the Past....

Tell us about their Experience in the PNC....

Lets Go....tek a couple minutes extra and check yuh answer...

Because we trying to show Rev lil Honest....

eh...eh....ah see yuh got friend now.....

Don't count on him too much....

eee gon liedown and turn over soon...

This is just abee too...Testing Honesty....

Le abee ignore De Ca-ca-roach

and Remember....Na forget fuh check yuh answer.

Jalil:

Answer the question:

DO YOU SUPPORT THE AFC FORMING A COALITION WITH APNU PRIOR TO THE NEXT ELECTION OR ARE YOU IN THE MOSES NAGAMOOTOO CAMP ?

It's irrelevant.

It is NOT important but may be relevant.

Jalil:

Answer the question:

DO YOU SUPPORT THE AFC FORMING A COALITION WITH APNU PRIOR TO THE NEXT ELECTION OR ARE YOU IN THE MOSES NAGAMOOTOO CAMP ?

It's irrelevant.

I ain't going to parse and spar with yuh bai, but leh we seh, AFC+PNC = PPP 60%

Jalil:

Answer the question:

It's irrelevant.

I ain't going to parse and spar with yuh bai, but leh we seh, AFC+PNC = PPP 60%

Yo Baseman you are a smart Chap, you know you will be

e TKO. )

Jalil:

Answer the question:

Ah see yuh appear again......

I promise I will answer yuh Question

But First .....Tell me Who is the PNC...

Are they coming full strength....

Do they come with the House of Isreal,

De 8,000 member Mangoose`Gang,

I want know if they coming with De Rabbi Thugs....

De Real Indian Killers

Remember WPA prove De Rabbi Gang got de GDF Guns

Jalil:

Answer the question:

Ah see yuh appear again......

I promise I will answer yuh Question

But First .....Tell me Who is the PNC...

Are they coming full strength....

Do they come with the House of Isreal,

De 8,000 member Mangoose`Gang,

I want know if they coming with De Rabbi Thugs....

De Real Indian Killers

Remember WPA prove De Rabbi Gang got de GDF Guns

Jalil, Were you born Retarded???

Rev, Nehru & Baseman....tell abee de truth

Rev and Baseman Aya aint shame....

De Hon. Nehru pass de lie Detector Test

Aya Fail.....Nehru Talk de Truth....

AFC cant get De Indian Killers....

Dem taken already.....

De Rabbi Thugs SCRATCH from de  AFC package....

De Real Indian Killers

English is your third language, right?