Can you bring up the post(s) where I did so?

Look around your posts over the passed few days.  Sure that at least one of them will refer to black violence.  You even claimed black violence after the 2015 election when APNU/AFC won.

Why my racialism in this, YOU ARE NO DIFFERENT. 

What does Irfaan has to do with this discussion. 

You are the one box in a corner. Running out of words on the subject. 

So you call me a racist every day and now scream that I am no different. So once again you admit that you are a racist and even your fellow Indo Nazi, baseman, is now telling you to cut it out.

Now the PPP protestors are wailing that Jagdeo didn't feed them as he promised, told them to be strong against black man.  Then just before they were going to die of thirst a black woman saved them.

I suggest that you change your tune about black man suffering under APNU because the PPP base doesnt seem any happier with Jagdeo.  

Time for the police chief to cancel the high alert. The honorable Bharrat Jagdeo says he respects the appeals court ruling. 

So is he ready to go back to parliament like a good little boy.

Tell him that when he pays people to stand up all day he shouldn't promise them food and drink and not deliver.  PPP protestors, warned that black people would attack them, had to rely on a black woman to help them.

Time for the police chief to cancel the high alert. The honorable Bharrat Jagdeo says he respects the appeals court ruling. 

Tell him that when he pays people to stand up all day he shouldn't promise them food and drink and not deliver.  PPP protestors, warned that black people would attack them, had to rely on a black woman to help them.

Who going back to Parliament?  You mad or wha?  Dem seats will collect dust until PPP decide to wipe it clean.

When Jagdeo sees Harmon and Nagamootoo carving up all that oil $$$ he is going to rush back.  Unless the CCJ rules otherwise the Coalition won.

But hear this.  Jagdeo screamed that nothing should stop because of pending court action.  Now he will have to heed his own advice and return to cabinet otherwise his MPs will be docked pay for not showing up to work.

I really dont think that Jagdeo wants to get between a PPP MP and his money.  I hear the screams, "Jagdeo you done rich arready but I need to get me salary so I gun go to wuk, and if you stap me I gun sponsor an NCV against YOU".