wILL YOU NOW POST THAT SHIT IN EVERY THREAD... IDIOT?
Soon he will post from a different camera angle from behind.........hehehehhe
The beginning of the end for the A.F.C/A.P.N.U...
Councie yuh post a lot of dead wood here bai. Nuff Nuff dead wood, dis could probably power dem boilers at Skeldon....
President Ramoutar has kept his word...in announcing the date for regional and general elections.
Councie yuh post a lot of dead wood here bai. Nuff Nuff dead wood, dis could probably power dem boilers at Skeldon....
Skeldon factory boilers need all dem wood you tek.
President Ramoutar has kept his word...in announcing the date for regional and general elections.
no shit,this is a gift for the guyanese
As a paid propagandist for the PPP that idiot's job is to post any shyte that will bump his threads up to the top to keep them relevant on GNI. It doesn't matter if he posts the same nonsense over and over or if his posts make any sense at all.
conman is worry he will be out of a job soon
Conicidentally just after he cussed out the UK High Commissioner and the UK and the EU called him and threaten to boycott him.
Obama doesn't like the PPP regime, rest assured of that.
Conicidentally just after he cussed out the UK High Commissioner and the UK and the EU called him and threaten to boycott him.
Obama doesn't like the PPP regime, rest assured of that.
Dem bais doan need Merica an Hengland. Dem got Bharat Mataji and China
Con-science what up with all this youtube
spamming,let me give you an idea take all
the cell phone numbers of users in Guyana
and spam them with all this trash,PPP will
win their votes.
[ you will not commit any crime by Guyanana standard]