ASJ:

"I used to support the APNU/AFC but with redux kind of antimanish attitude, this is what drives me away from APNU/AFC; No more good guy posts for APNU/AFC. Unless they can get rid of all the gutter rats and put someone who can address the issues."

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/bu...deo-august-21st-2015

so much for conviction, principles and integrity . . . there u have it folks

enter horing and worse

Redux, go google what a commodity is.  Who is a bigger whore than those who sell themselves gor taking a particular position in their posts. I thought that he stated his reason and there was nothing about value in return.

Z
Originally Posted by Zed:

ASJ:

"I used to support the APNU/AFC but with redux kind of antimanish attitude, this is what drives me away from APNU/AFC; No more good guy posts for APNU/AFC. Unless they can get rid of all the gutter rats and put someone who can address the issues."

enter horing and worse

Redux, go google what a commodity is.  Who is a bigger whore than those who sell themselves gor taking a particular position in their posts. I thought that he stated his reason and there was nothing about value in return.

staan easy mr "Freire" . . . my metaphors are slightly above your pay grade

parsing in context, the key term to contemplate is "tradable"

now go get a proper education

ASJ:

enter horing and worse

Obviously, I cannot get it from you. What metaphor are you referring to? I do not get paid for posting here so your pay grade will be higher. Might be temporary since ASJ will not support the coalition government because of you so you might get your walking papers.

Z

ASJ:

enter horing and worse

Obviously, I cannot get it from you. What metaphor are you referring to? I do not get paid for posting here so your pay grade will be higher. Might be temporary since ASJ will not support the coalition government because of you so you might get your walking papers.

damn, y'all really know how to post some backward shit

that you fail to recognize the inherent, mortifying aspects i hilited in bold above says it all

btw, "above your pay grade" is another metaphor i suggest u educate yourself about

i truly am embarrassed for u

ASJ:

enter horing and worse

that you fail to recognize the inherent, mortifying aspects i hilited in bold above says it all

btw, "above your pay grade" is another metaphor i suggest u educate yourself about

Save your embarrassment for yourself because you are still trying to deflect from the comment you made in your post. You really do not have to feel threatened by this old man.

Z

I am amazed that you fellas think you're so important in the grand scheme of things when it comes to Guyana...some of you need to find some hobbies

I agree. I am also impressed that anyone om GNI thinks that they are doing something very important in the over scheme of things. I see GNI as a liming spot where I just kill time. Every now and then we get some kind of assistance but it is not like that help couldn't come from another medium.

I am amazed that you fellas think you're so important in the grand scheme of things when it comes to Guyana...some of you need to find some hobbies

Riff, thanks for reminding me, even though I limit my time on this forum. I have a book to complete reading. Have a great Sunday. I am on holidays and am on the deck enjoying the great weather.

Z

ASJ:

enter horing and worse

Save your embarrassment for yourself because you are still trying to deflect from the comment you made in your post. You really do not have to feel threatened by this old man.

what "comment" . . . and what is this "feel threatened" business you are babbling like an unmoored idiot about?