Ok Folks,

It is time that the esteemed Yuji announce the winners for Politicians of the Year. This year, the winners are President Jagdeo and Charrandas Persaud for bussing the AFC PNC balls:

Unknown-1

Unknown

Unknown-2

Jackass Politician of the Year Goes to Williams. According to him 32 is greater than 33.

images

Jackass Politician 2 who challenged President Jagdeo to "Bring it on" now walks around with Buss Balls.

Unknown-3

I will announce a third Politician of the year after the U.S government shutdown is over. Stay tuned.

69E1CC7A-84D0-493E-AEDA-6912C159D736

PNC's pick of the year to replace AFC's Charrandas as Berbice MP 

Images (6)
  • Unknown-1
  • Unknown
  • Unknown-2
  • Unknown-3
  • images
  • 69E1CC7A-84D0-493E-AEDA-6912C159D736

Amral posted:
skeldon_man posted

Looks like Ronan, Guana, Mars, and Carib are not on the board yet. You will be drowned with echoes of racism.

Not unless they are related lol

This is no joke. My wife and I were coming out of Walmart one day and we saw this black fella. The dude walked like an apeman and had the same looks as and apeman. I tried to look to look at him for a second time. My wife said, Don't even think about it. I know what you are going to say. I told her that this makes me believe in evolution. She is a Christian and does not believe in evolution.

Woman looks like she just got out of a brawl.

She has an awful wig on but the matter before is in not what she looks like but whether she is a fair choice for berbice. As usual the APNU like the PPP makes all the wrong moves because their primary concern is their own hegemony rather than the people's good.

Amral posted:
skeldon_man posted

Looks like Ronan, Guana, Mars, and Carib are not on the board yet. You will be drowned with echoes of racism.

This is no joke. My wife and I were coming out of Walmart one day and we saw this black fella. The dude walked like an apeman and had the same looks as and apeman. I tried to look to look at him for a second time. My wife said, Don't even think about it. I know what you are going to say. I told her that this makes me believe in evolution. She is a Christian and does not believe in evolution.

If you believed in evolution and accepted its precepts then you would have acknowledged that he belongs to your specie and every thing he has under his skin is no different from what you have there also. 

Amral posted:
skeldon_man posted

If you believed in evolution and accepted its precepts then you would have acknowledged that he belongs to your specie and every thing he has under his skin is no different from what you have there also. 

I do believe in evolution and what you say here. My beef with all races, whites, blacks, Indians, Chinese, etc. is that you live and work for what you want and need. Sometimes our abilities or physical constraints prevent us from doing so. Here is where we help our brothers and sisters. Do not look for other people feed and raise you and your kids.

Amral posted:

I thought was a baboon

Amral posted:

just for the record guys, my comments are all meant in jest.

Is that jest ? saw you got 2 likes.

Lighten up Django. You might need to go to Duluth Trading Company and purchase "Buck Naked Underwear". Looks like you are afraid of a pay reduction or what? Remember, I always call myself ugly first. This is just a piece of comedy we can all laugh at. I am sure if I put up a picture of me here and people start labeling me with derogatory names, I will just laugh it off as a good ribbing. Bai, you are not the GNI night watchman.

Amral posted:

I thought was a baboon

I am glad you said. I thought the same but was afraid to put it down in writing. Fear of being suspended or branded a racist.

Amral posted:

Bai throw up a picture of King Kong beside here you will see the resemblance.

Amral posted:

all part of the old fashioned Guyanese fun bai, unless you too forgot what that is.

Comparison, perhaps ...

The mighty King Kong, a fearsome giant ape.

All you rass a talk fat fat. All of you will be back. DJ cannot miss his monthly PNC cheque and will fall from # 6 to # 100.

I hope the door hit you on your way out. All you rass vex because of one Ugly rass woman can frighten people’s Pickney. I saw no such protests when our Beautiful Priya was called all sorts of name including a Pig. Talk about Hypocrisy.

Hey hey Hey.