Originally Posted by Vish M:

Warrior,

I agree with you.

Here is a classic case; 1000s of Guyanese are disrespected 3 and 4 times per week. I am presenting the case on their behalf but a few elected to focus on me as though I am profiting.

We must try to be sincere, even for a brief few moments, it will help us to be better people 

Guyanese have choices.  They can select CAL or FlyJam.  Most of those who do so do not have the level of complaints that those who use Dynamic have.  From the minute Dynamic arrived on the scene, they defecated on Guyanese.

Based on your fare Dynamic is no longer the cheap option, and it offers easily the worst level of service.

You should be trying to find out what Guyana needs to do to guarantee Jetblue service, if you want competition.

GEO has the 2nd highest level of traffic out of JFK in the Eastern Caribbean (excluding St Maarten and St Thomas).  We love teh stench of fly by nite carriers disrespecting us, so that is what they give us.  The presence of these carriers prevents the entry of more credible airlines as JFK GEO can only support 2 airlines, with CAL being an entrenched entity.

Wendy

I am disappointed with the lack of Services that I experienced with my
most recent Dynamic Airlines flight.

There were not meals on either segment of my trip.

This is unacceptable.

Please advise on how your airlines will remedy this lack of service to the
travelling public and what compensation DA is prepared to offer me

REgards

Vishnu Mahadeo
RHEDC - President / Executive Director
127-21 Liberty Ave
RH NY 11419

Please visit www.RichmondHillEDC.org for more information on Richmond
Hill, South Ozone Park and Ozone Park.
Tel (347) 323-6019

Vishnu the ONLY airlines which fly to the Caribbean and offer meals in coach are CAL and Fly Jam.  If inflight meals are important to you, select them.

Jetblue, AA, Delta and others DO NOT offer meals on their Caribbean flights!  Maybe a cold and dry sandwich MIGHT be available for SALE!

Wendy

This is unacceptable.

REgards

Vishnu Mahadeo
127-21 Liberty Ave
RH NY 11419

Tel (347) 323-6019

Trying to get donation for RHEDC

Wendy

This is unacceptable.

REgards

Vishnu Mahadeo
127-21 Liberty Ave
RH NY 11419

Tel (347) 323-6019

may i ask if you were permit to right this letter on behalf of the RHEDC or if u writing on your own behalf why use the the name of this org 

This is a personal letter and not a letter on behalf of the RHEDC.

I agree with warrior. Using the organization as a backdrop on a personal matter is unethical.

These pontificators has no understanding of the scope of RHEDC.

It is RHEDC that challenged the MTA to get the Elevator at Liberty Ave.

It was RHEDC that got rid of the Trailers from Richmond Hill High School - watchout for the actual date in December2015.

RHEDC is the entity that held the Vigil for PO Holders - Checkout NY times.

RHEDC is be hosting a Guyana Diaspora Meeting with representatives from The US Embassy. All will be invited.

We lead, the pontificators will continue to bray

Vish M

These pontificators has no understanding of the scope of RHEDC.

It is RHEDC that challenged the MTA to get the Elevator at Liberty Ave.

It was RHEDC that got rid of the Trailers from Richmond Hill High School - watchout for the actual date in December2015.

RHEDC is the entity that held the Vigil for PO Holders - Checkout NY times.

RHEDC is be hosting a Guyana Diaspora Meeting with representatives from The US Embassy. All will be invited.

We lead, the pontificators will continue to bray

As president of RHEDC, you will know better than us if your personal flight experience is within RHEDC's scope. Yuh right that we not knowing that can only bray.

Originally Posted by ksazma:
Wendy

This is unacceptable.

REgards

Vishnu Mahadeo
127-21 Liberty Ave
RH NY 11419

Tel (347) 323-6019

may i ask if you were permit to right this letter on behalf of the RHEDC or if u writing on your own behalf why use the the name of this org 

This is a personal letter and not a letter on behalf of the RHEDC.

I agree with warrior. Using the organization as a backdrop on a personal matter is unethical.

I agree with you.