we closed up early,thunderstorm and flooding,many parts of toronto
Sayyy what??? Downtown TO is flooded your place dry like a bone is who you rass trying to kid eh banna?
So, you under water? NOOOOO! See?
So cham what happen to yo garden deh jus lil rain water? Is lil rain it gonna wash away.
Good morning . my uncle and aunt Basement is like a swim pool .
we had like five hr of Blackout . I had to eat bread and cheese for dinner .
we are good now .Hope all is well ??
So is not only Georgetown suffer from blackouts and flooding. Yuh Guyanese lot must be the cause.
Cham, you never saw riders exiting a traij by boat eh, that was some wicked stuff coming down.
I just got back from the East Mall area, all traffic lights are out,basements around there are flooded, what a mess.
another one on its way
Is what wrong Al Yuh Canadians COMMITTED.
this is no flood it just cleaning the place for summer
With that logic, they are only cleaning the beaches during high tide huh
hey toronto is a clean place they always cleaning somewhere and some of the beach need cleaning
So is not only Georgetown suffer from blackouts and flooding. Yuh Guyanese lot must be the cause.
no, it is all the PPP fault
u shoulda seen the ppl being moved from the go train by boat