Crowd isn't large .
Bai Django, leh we wait fuh de real coverage from Dave. ð
ksazma posted:Bai Django, leh we wait fuh de real coverage from Dave. ð
It's .. live... bhai...live.. if that crowd was large ,the cameras would have pan the crowd.
Perspectives on the crowd size coverage, Ksazma.
Django posted:ksazma posted:Bai Django, leh we wait fuh de real coverage from Dave. ð
It's .. live... bhai...live.. if that crowd was large ,the cameras would have pan the crowd.
Bai, you been bringing pictures that show small crowds and then Dave brings the real pictures. ð
That banna Dr.Vishwa Mahadeo , good at propaganda.
ksazma posted:Django posted:ksazma posted:Bai Django, leh we wait fuh de real coverage from Dave. ð
Bai, you been bringing pictures that show small crowds and then Dave brings the real pictures. ð
So live does lie ..bhai
Django posted:ksazma posted:Django posted:ksazma posted:Bai Django, leh we wait fuh de real coverage from Dave. ð
So live does lie ..bhai
Bai, with nowadays technology, one never know truth from lie. Maybe Dave pictures are fake. Who knows.
I can't stand de comrade shit. Dat shit has to stop.
Just spoke with my father-in-law and he said that the villages are empty, everyone Heading to the PPP rally. He seh dat PPP voters will show up in big numbers at the polls.
Dem fed up wid the hapless PNC.
Django posted:ksazma posted:Django posted:ksazma posted:Bai Django, leh we wait fuh de real coverage from Dave. ð
So live does lie ..bhai
Bai, dah crowd aint small. Like yuh been looking only at de peepkle pund de stage. De peepkle pun de stage alone would be an impressive crowd at wan PNC rally.
Dat fool needs to remove dat damn flag that is blocking me seeing my girl Dr. Vindi.
Sean posted:Just spoke with my father-in-law and he said that the villages are empty, everyone Heading to the PPP rally. He seh dat PPP voters will show up in big numbers at the polls.
Dem fed up wid the hapless PNC.
Bai the PPP has the number for a landslide victory for the people of Guyana. The trouble is that it will be for naught if the PNC follow their tradition and rig the next elections.
Thatâs the million dollar question. I have a strong feeling that they will try to rig but PPP has big eyes watching them. The question is whether Granger will vacate office after he loses ? The PNC has nor respect for the constitution and the laws of Guyana.
JAGDEO - ZINDABAD!!!
Love that. Low Energy Granger.
PPP drawing massive crowds. Looks like the Haitians votes wonât be enough! I got news that the PNC camp is worried!
Lets hope the traitors and backstabbers in ANUG donât become the Guyana âRalf Nader.â
All former PPP supporters need to return and send a message to the wicked that Guyana will not tolerate being governed by a 30% party. Granger is a low energy individual and Nagamootoo and Ramjattan are rubber stamp disgraces.
Bai Django, Prince Ali said that you should stop being fixated on Jagdeo.
PRINCE ALI - ZINDABAD!!!
PPP - ZINDABAD!!!
Zulfikar says that this is the largest gathering at that venue ever. Bad news for the wicked PNC.
Return progress to Guyana. Vote the Coalition out.
Someone should post that massive crowd in Albion. Iâm out, cannot post pics.
Baseman posted:Someone should post that massive crowd in Albion. Iâm out, cannot post pics.
We brother Dave will have them soon. Nah tek worries.
PNC having shittings.
ksazma posted:Zulfikar says that this is the largest gathering at that venue ever. Bad news for the wicked PNC.
And their supporters.
More coming later .
Django, did you have the same dream like this fella ..
Sharma called his move to the PNC, the largest party in APNU+AFC Coalition, a result of âdivine intervention.â
He said he had a dream in which he heard a voice saying: âJai, Jaii, JaiiiâĶFollow your fatherâĶDavid [President David Granger].â
See Django, yuh didn't wait fuh de Tata busses to arrive wid de crowd.
Whah yuh think about de crowd now?
PPP - the Peoples' party. Then, Now, Forever.
Looks like Harmon is going to have to reconsider that dual citizenship renouncement thingy.
DJ getting shyttjngs. Remember this number,
58,600 PPP margin of victory.
That is one big rass crowd. And to think no food! PPP has mobilized like never since 1992.
Baseman posted:That is one big rass crowd. And to think no food! PPP has mobilized like never since 1992.
Bai, the Coalition made many enemies over the past 5 years. People should have known that they were all fluff anyway.
That's no big crowd.
If i show Hopetown crowd there will be sweating ,i mentioned will not post any pictures,to thwart the hopes.
Django posted:That's no big crowd.
If i show Hopetown crowd there will be sweating ,i mentioned will not post any pictures , to thwart the hopes.
Bai, leh we have we lil parade nuh. Yuh always like wan wet blanket.
The only thing that kept back more crowd is all dat wata. Lets face it, while PPP supporters are amazing, they cyant walk pun wata like Jesus.
ksazma posted:Django posted:That's no big crowd.
If i show Hopetown crowd there will be sweating ,i mentioned will not post any pictures , to thwart the hopes.
Bai, leh we have we lil parade nuh. Yuh always like wan wet blanket.
Ok have the day !!!
The PPP started their campaign since the NCV . It will be obvious if the PNC rig the election, they can't win. Even if Vish,Ray and Django voted for the dead donkey they can't win.