3 thrillion from 1964
Debt 1964 US$89M,1992 US$2.1B
How much this gov't stole?????
3 thrillion from 1964
Debt 1964 US$89M,1992 US$2.1B
How much this gov't stole?????
* PPP well on their way to their 6th consecutive victory.
Mudheads who still making asinine posts will never change....Mudhead forever.
Make sure they colour it Green an yellow..dat red stuff like Kool Aid could kill ya.
RE: REGION 6
* Pay attention to the results in this pivotal region.
2006: PPP received 42,248 votes in region 6
2011: PPP received 32,360 votes in region 6
RE: 2015
* PPP are regaining a significant portion of the 9888 votes they lost in 2011----most of the votes they lost in 2011 went to the AFC.
RE: REGION 6
* Pay attention to the results in this pivotal region.
2006: PPP received 42,248 votes in region 6
2011: PPP received 32,360 votes in region 6
RE: 2015""""""""""12,000 """""""""""""""
everybody is waiting.
victory is near
GECOM's Lowenfeld: first results expected by 11 pm
RE: REGION 4
* The PNC is very strong in Region 4. Here are the 2011 results:
PNC: 84,828
PPP: 60,851
AFC: 10,635
COMBINING PNC + AFC IN 2011
95,463 = PNC + AFC
60,851 = PPP
* PNC/AFC pulled 34,612 more votes than the PPP in 2011.
* When the region 4 results start to come in---PNC/AFC supporters will be excited----this is the region---along with region 10 where the coalition will run up the numbers.
i will be here for results
Fear mounting in Georgetown, same old same old...praying for my brothers and sisters back home.
its all up to naga to accept defeat
me too, praying for everybody...pray for calm, and peace,and love...and good fellowship
Seriously, at 6:25 PM - 25 minutes after polls closed, Guyana has super computers at over 2,600 polling stations to provide the result.
Jagdeo had to fly to Miami
to get a Batty Plug
Engineer nearly got one
from Baldeo at the Nest
As kids we Learn about
Little Jack Horner
Who
Push in his thumb
and pull out a Plumb
But now on GNI we got
Both Horner & Hornee
They can Push in their Thumb
and Pull out
the Election Results
and say....
What a good Kwame am I
Bhai we got both
Horner & Hornee here
This is the kind of post that cause harm to Guyana. But the Afro-Guyanese will not fall for the PPP bait in 2015.
RE: REGION 4
* The PNC is very strong in Region 4. Here are the 2011 results:
PNC: 84,828
PPP: 60,851
AFC: 10,635
COMBINING PNC + AFC IN 2011
95,463 = PNC + AFC
60,851 = PPP
* PNC/AFC pulled 34,612 more votes than the PPP in 2011.
* When the region 4 results start to come in---PNC/AFC supporters will be excited----this is the region---along with region 10 where the coalition will run up the numbers.
Results of numbers 4 and 10 groups would give an indication of events in two of the main areas.
Comparisons can then be made with the combined numbers for the PNC and AFC in 2011 to the actual numbers/result for 2015.
Let us enjoy de music now
Results of numbers 4 and 10 groups would give an indication of events in two of the main areas.
Comparisons can then be made with the combined numbers for the PNC and AFC in 2011 to the actual numbers/result for 2015.
* Correct!
* The PPP received 38.9% of the total votes cast in region 4 in 2011(they got 60,851 out of 156,459 votes cast).
* If they maintain that nearly 40% in region 4 or are slightly ahead, that would be encouraging.
Fear mounting in Georgetown, same old same old...praying for my brothers and sisters back home.
alena baby i will go and protect them
* Correct!
* The PPP received 38.9% of the total votes cast in region 4 in 2011(they got 60,851 out of 156,459 votes cast).
* If they maintain that nearly 40% in region 4 or are slightly ahead, that would be encouraging.
While numbers would give an indication, the actual 2015 percentage would be a firm indication.
* Correct!
While numbers would give an indication, the actual 2015 percentage would be a firm indication.
you clowns are definitely smoking some weed.
* Of course!
Sayy whaaaatttt
CHECK THIS REGARDING REGION 6
* The PPP only received 58.9% of the votes in region 6 in 2011---32,360 votes out of 54,875
* Now! If the PPP can up their percentage in region 6 from 58.9% to 66% in 2015----it would be lights out for the opposition.
* Of course!
Perhaps much later tonight or by tomorrow, we should get an indication of the trend in the results.
* Of course!
Perhaps much later tonight or by tomorrow, we should get an indication of the trend in the results.
Perhaps, Perhaps not!
This result will take 2 days
* That's correct!
* Prediction time is over. We now have to wait on the official numbers to either prove or disprove our predictions.
* That's correct!
* Prediction time is over. We now have to wait on the official numbers to either prove or disprove our predictions.
Absolutely, Rev.
And, elections this year is quite a tense one as both major political organisations put in lots of concentrated efforts.
* That's correct!
Absolutely, Rev.
And, elections this year is quite a tense one as both major political organisations put in lots of concentrated efforts.
Nahhhh, to the PPP... tiefin was a piece ah cake.
Absolutely, Rev.
* Both parties did a splendid job motivating their supporters.
* 51% vs 49%
* If that's the final result---those in the 49% will be devastated, especially if they are the coalition voters.
* By the way, if the 2015 election is really 51/49 in favor of the PPP, then 5 years from now the probability will favor the PPP losing power.
Absolutely, Rev.
* 51% vs 49%
* If that's the final result---those in the 49% will be devastated, especially if they are the coalition voters.
* By the way, if the 2015 election is really 51/49 in favor of the PPP, then 5 years from now the probability will favor the PPP losing power.
I think your brain is in favor of dementia.
THIS JUST in !!...polling station...Port Mourant... PPP-240 APNU 39... queenstown area...APNU 159 PPP -09
Absolutely, Rev.
* 51% vs 49%
That is just a part of the issues.
It needs to be seen what is the percentage of increase for the PNC, based on AFC's efforts.
* 51% vs 49%
I think your brain is in favor of dementia.
I think is because he does sit down too long pon it, it does cramp up.
THIS JUST in !!...polling station...Port Mourant... PPP-240 APNU 39... queenstown area...APNU 159 PPP -09
you guys better than gecom
That is just a part of the issues.
It needs to be seen what is the percentage of increase for the PNC, based on AFC's efforts.
DG:
* We know that the best the PNC ever performed in terms of percentage in a free and fair election was the 42.3% they got in the 1992 election.
* You are absolutely correct---anything beyond 42.3% would be the AFC contribution.