allyuh stop prostituting the Admin name
yuji22 posted:Nehru Bhai, dont worry with the reptile. He loves to roll in the mud.
You should talk about mud! It was there you were birthed and nurtured by your racist kinfolk to hate others. My presence and the other 2 black gentlemen here brings that hate out of alyuh easily, especially you!
HEHEHE Look who is talkin about being RACIST and HATEFUL. Well I tell Al Yuh Black POt Face dont work anymore.
Na worry wid him bhai. He is just an irrelevant empty barrel.
Nehru posted:Iguana posted:kp posted:I see the reptile is all out to get Nehru, I wonder Why??
Nehru, just take it easy, the reptile Quick to report to Admin, he already did.
No need to report fools like you to admin. One of the admins posts monkey pictures to taunt black people, an infraction for which Dave was banned. Another admin got he "friends" that he covers for, even deleting threads where he friends malign innocent women. Alyuh got nuff nuff cover fuh yuh evil deeds! Reporting anything to "admin" is useless!
So who will report you to Admin???
Yuh holy bramin hoist up he doti and run to Admin almost every day about Gwana man! Weak, weak, "man" that he is! I go at it with KP but I don't think he reports me. Nor does Drugb.
The holy bramanananaannaanaa is another story though. He is weak and flimsy. A sickening, whiny turd. the report button is he best friend.
Ha Ha ! Ray can confirm that I am not a constant complainer and whiner like you and your âfriendsâ
Leonora posted:Forget Irfaan, PPP is not winning the next election. The US knows itâs BJ Forth term bid. They got rid of them in 2015, why would they allow them again? People wasting time!
I agree. Jagdeo should give this thing a rest and stop touting Irfaan. How long is he going to keep up this charade.
Stormborn posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Stormborn posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Jagdeo reported that Keith Scott of the PNC said that Amerindians are greedy and should not share in the oil wealth. How can a top official of a party get away with such hateful and racist charge against our first people? The media houses, political commentators, and others seem to be interested more in character assassinations than real issues that affect the well of our people and nation as a whole.
We know the PNC sees us as welfare candidates but the PNC needs to consider that we can be their death knell. That is why there is an on going active program to buy our votes. But while many will indeed trade their votes for trinkets there are sufficient who will ensure Shuman gets one or two seats then either the PNC or the PPP wining the plurality will deal with us or eat crow
Amerindians have the numbers to become a political force that can tilt the balance between the two major parties. I see the potential but that is not happening for a long time to come.
It will happen this time. Shuman has support from the young urbanites and Amerindians who are now open eyed to the disadvantage they are in with the two major parties who have persisted to treating them as incidental to policy initiatives and never allow them to craft their own development plan. They cannot even deploy their own solar panels or build their own schools or dig their own wells. Nothing in the native communities are built or developed by native peoples so they never gain from monies spent in their communities. They also never get to acquire advance skill sets to do for themselves. That is what we will change. Shuman is the first ( well the second after Campbell) who actually has our interest as his goals.
I will revisit this post after the national elections. Like your Hilliary prediction, this one will be no different.
Sheik101 posted:Leonora posted:Forget Irfaan, PPP is not winning the next election. The US knows itâs BJ Forth term bid. They got rid of them in 2015, why would they allow them again? People wasting time!
I agree. Jagdeo should give this thing a rest and stop touting Irfaan. How long is he going to keep up this charade.
As long as his stupid posse of followers running after his shirt tail!
PPP not winning anything. The PNC working with ANUG to steal the election. Tribal revenge! They are old soup drinkers!
Leonora posted:Sheik101 posted:Leonora posted:Forget Irfaan, PPP is not winning the next election. The US knows itâs BJ Forth term bid. They got rid of them in 2015, why would they allow them again? People wasting time!
PPP not winning anything. The PNC working with ANUG to steal the election. Tribal revenge! They are old soup drinkers!
Gyurrl Leonora are you sure PPP ainât gonna win this thing? You talking out of two side of you mouth at the same time. I hear itâs a nice sunny day in the nationâs capital. Enjoy the day.
Leonora posted:Sheik101 posted:Leonora posted:Forget Irfaan, PPP is not winning the next election. The US knows itâs BJ Forth term bid. They got rid of them in 2015, why would they allow them again? People wasting time!
How come PPP won local election by some 55,000 votes ? Who drinking who soup again ? Why is the PNC hiding from the ballot and refusing to repeat the NCV and refusing to call or stall the election ?
Are you sure that you took your meds today ?
Gyal, you does switch sides so often but you do have a PNC leaning and I respect peopleâs choice but will engage anyone opposed to the PPP since this is a political forum.
Have a wonderful day.
hey hey hey...dem PPP bais like Rev and brahmin Yuji seh how book sense is no sense. dat teacher wuk is not real wuk...but ayoo look how dem fakin it to show dem dat lil book sense...hey hey hey.
yuji22 posted:Leonora posted:Sheik101 posted:Leonora posted:Forget Irfaan, PPP is not winning the next election. The US knows itâs BJ Forth term bid. They got rid of them in 2015, why would they allow them again? People wasting time!
How come PPP won local election by some 55,000 votes ? Who drinking who soup again ? Why is the PNC hiding from the ballot and refusing to repeat the NCV and refusing to call or stall the election ?
Gyal, you does switch sides so often but you do have a PNC leaning and I respect peopleâs choice but will engage anyone opposed to the PPP since this is a political forum.
Have a wonderful day.
Hey hey hey...balahoo bai doan let dat local elekshun fool yuh. Abie lord bharrat mis calculate how de NCV play out. De coalition base pump up like rass now bai. All lord Bharrat had to do is keep campaign and wait foh eleckshun. And when abie lord god had he powah he na do nothing foh abie coolie base and nuff nuff dem migrate. Hey hey hey...PPP victory na sure bai. Hey hey hey...
Leonora posted:Forget Irfaan, PPP is not winning the next election. The US knows itâs BJ Forth term bid. They got rid of them in 2015, why would they allow them again? People wasting time!
Gyal, dem Coalition people donât believe yu. Dem doing everything dem think dem cyan to avoid elections. ð
yuji22 posted:Leonora posted:Sheik101 posted:Leonora posted:Forget Irfaan, PPP is not winning the next election. The US knows itâs BJ Forth term bid. They got rid of them in 2015, why would they allow them again? People wasting time!
Have a wonderful day.
and this is why Guyanese politics is where it is and from the looks of things is doomed to stay that way at least for the near future.
Those who think that US needs the PNC and AFC in power to do their oil business should think again. The US will get what it wants from a PPP gov't. or a PNC gov't. Neither has the balls or strength to affect the US. The US has no interest supporting fraudsters in government. They can no longer afford the embarrassment of a PNC government ruling undemocratically in this hemisphere. They supported them in the past and they did nothing to make Guyana a better country.
It looks like Irfaan got more certificates than GN&I Churchill. Churchill has 62 masters but he is now working on number 63.
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Those who think that US needs the PNC and AFC in power to do their oil business should think again.
The US will get what it wants from a PPP gov't. or a PNC gov't. Neither has the balls or strength to affect the US.
The US has no interest supporting fraudsters in government.
They can no longer afford the embarrassment of a PNC government ruling undemocratically in this hemisphere. They supported them in the past and they did nothing to make Guyana a better country.
Take a deep look at the statements in bold, analyze without bias, the answers may shock you.
Billy, I think someone need you to explain to them like lil Pickney does need explanation.
Nehru posted:Billy, I think someone need you to explain to them like lil Pickney does need explanation.
Please you are clueless. Seen you aren't conclusive regarding Irfaan enrollment at UWI, one minute is Phd and then is Masters Degree.
Prashad posted:It looks like Irfaan got more certificates than GN&I Churchill. Churchill has 62 masters but he is now working on number 63.
Typical asinine drivel.
ksazma posted:Leonora posted:Forget Irfaan, PPP is not winning the next election. The US knows itâs BJ Forth term bid. They got rid of them in 2015, why would they allow them again? People wasting time!
Gyal, dem Coalition people donât believe yu. Dem doing everything dem think dem cyan to avoid elections. ð
Kaz you wicked. Leave the man alone. Leonora only lend him the handle for one day.
Labba posted:yuji22 posted:Leonora posted:Sheik101 posted:Leonora posted:Forget Irfaan, PPP is not winning the next election. The US knows itâs BJ Forth term bid. They got rid of them in 2015, why would they allow them again? People wasting time!
Have a wonderful day.
Hey hey hey...balahoo bai doan let dat local elekshun fool yuh. Abie lord bharrat mis calculate how de NCV play out. De coalition base pump up like rass now bai. All lord Bharrat had to do is keep campaign and wait foh eleckshun. And when abie lord god had he powah he na do nothing foh abie coolie base and nuff nuff dem migrate. Hey hey hey...PPP victory na sure bai. Hey hey hey...
Bai Labba, you miscalculate what will happen after CCJ case. Drink one lemonade and see what happens next. De Ambassador getting mad at de PNC now.
Hey hey Hey
Iguana posted:Leonora posted:Mitwah posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Leonora is accusing the US of controlling the electoral machinery and deciding who will be the winner.
You realise your queen is not supporting the PPP? She gone ANUG.
Well you should know by now, the tribe plays all sides. ANUG is headed by a PPP reject hoping to split the PPP votes and the PNC wins and throw some oil money their way. You notice the PNC cleaned house but one of them was kept and given milk in China! These people have a big PNC following.
I would not be surprised if ANUG is working with the PNC and US against the PPP!
BJ knows this!
Dis sound lil Baseman-esque. Basey peeping in wearing he grey sports coat
Igi did you notice the man change from grey coat to blue coat?
Leonora posted:I would not be surprised if ANUG is working with the PNC and US against the PPP!
BJ knows this!
Funny some of the PNC swear that its a PPP plot to take away AFC votes and they even threatened one of them to boycott his business. He became less public in his support.
The PNC is real scared that will get no more than 27 seats in the next elections since that what they actually got in 2011. This is no where near the 33 that is required to win the presidency. The AFC won 7 in 2011 and they are now running scared that they will not get even half of those seats this time around. For this reason they have chosen to take cover under the PNC umbrella.
caribny posted:Leonora posted:I would not be surprised if ANUG is working with the PNC and US against the PPP!
BJ knows this!
Funny some of the PNC swear that its a PPP plot to take away AFC votes and they even threatened one of them to boycott his business. He became less public in his support.
Don't know about threat, but sure do know one of ANUG's lawyers was not given SC by the president.
caribny posted:Leonora posted:I would not be surprised if ANUG is working with the PNC and US against the PPP!
BJ knows this!
Are you talking about Beni Sankar and Terrence Campbell?
PPP Won LGE by 55,000 votes. National elections will be a bigger victory !
you think that all of those people in GT who didn't vote in the LGE because they knew that the PNC would have won will stay away in the National where a Coalition victory is far from certain?
Dumbness is a feature typical of the PPP supporter. You cannot compare the LGE with the national. Do you know that GT voters aren't voting for people running in Berbice? So why will they care if they know that only the GT vote matters and a loss by the PNC was an impossibility. The PPP picked up a scant 24% in GT. Think of this when you scream that only the Indian vote matters. The Indo population in GT is around 25-30%.
Ray posted:allyuh stop prostituting the Admin name
ah shut up....were you not lifting your petticoat and displaying your frillies by the corner?
Stormborn posted:The PPP has a good chance of wining the plurality. I do not care for this corpulent fellow and not because of his supposed fake credentials but because
The man had no need to lie about his fake degrees in order to show suitability to be president. There is nothing that says that one must be a university graduate.
What angers people is that he had to lie when it wasn't needed and this gives credence to the fact that the man is an unreformed kleptocrat. His subsequent behavior also under scores his unsuitability. Why is it only Jagdeo screaming about what the PPP intends to do should they win an election.
It should be Irfaan at the front with Jagdeo confined to rallying the PPP base. It should be Irfaan up front showing those who don't traditionally support the PPP that they can expect fair treatment so shouldn't be in fear of a PPP victory. He should even furnish proof of this to at least win 25% of this bloc, instead of the usual 10% (inclusive of the mixed identified who usually vote along similar lines as do the Afro identified).
But he remains silent, only ranting and raving in front of hard core PPP audiences.
caribny posted:Dumbness is a feature typical of the PPP supporter.
Violence is a feature typical of PNC supporters
Bibi Haniffa posted:caribny posted:Leonora posted:I would not be surprised if ANUG is working with the PNC and US against the PPP!
BJ knows this!
Are you talking about Beni Sankar and Terrence Campbell?
this matter was already discussed on gni so you know who they are.
ksazma posted:caribny posted:Dumbness is a feature typical of the PPP supporter.
Violence is a feature typical of PNC supporters
Even druggie, the man who loves black vegetables, called you a coward.