PPP first to present detailed plans for country’s future- Party unveils snippets of 2015 manifesto

PrintPDF

The People's Progressive Party today released snippets of its 2015 election manifesto titled 'Our Vision: Guyana Version 2.0'. The party is now the first to present its future plans for the country in the form of this very important document. Despite all its talks the APNU-AFC coalition has yet to outline a single salient policy initiative which it intends to undertake if it wins the upcoming election. Recently coalition leader David Granger admitted that the APNU and its junior partner AFC are yet to agree on a common policy.

The document can be viewed here

extracted from http://www.newguymedia.com

Detailed plan to thief?

the PPP has had 23 years to bankrupt GuySuCo and NIS.

To date they have stolen the most money from the treasury we dont need to see a plan that tells us how much more you gonna thief.

We are into our third decade of PPP rule and now they want to reboot. After scamming themselves rich we are informed they are reformed and decide to be saints. I say kick them to the curb!

When you decide to register as a Guyanese citizen and vote, you can say "kick 'em to the curb". And this statement goes to anyone here who spills hogwash and do not vote in Guyana's election.

I do not have to register as a citizen. My ancestors were there before the Vedas were written.

This is not about our ancestors; this about the present and future of OUR Guyana. The ancestors are dead and gone. They left their imprint on Guyana and we must thank them for that. However, our ancestors don't vote. If this was the case, Indo Guyanese would have their ancestors vote in Guyana.

shut up and go hunt your wild gabbage

This is not about our ancestors; this about the present and future of OUR Guyana. The ancestors are dead and gone. They left their imprint on Guyana and we must thank them for that. However, our ancestors don't vote. If this was the case, Indo Guyanese would have their ancestors vote in Guyana.

Nationality, ethnicity, and nationalism coincide with me. You telling me I must become a citizen is crapola. My ancestors are interred in the soil and their essence is in the the land. The idea of sacredness of a place lies in the fact one has generations of history there. The religion of Lokono is not some remote god. It is the existence of the soul in the land, the water, the trees.

our, did you say our and the next man cannot make a comment,you shit head fool 

Nationality, ethnicity, and nationalism coincide with me. You telling me I must become a citizen is crapola. My ancestors are interred in the soil and their essence is in the the land. The idea of sacredness of a place lies in the fact one has generations of history there. The religion of Lokono is not some remote god. It is the existence of the soul in the land, the water, the trees.

Amazing that you left Guyana as a juvenile and you chose to be an authority on Guyana. Now you want to vote without registering to vote. I guess there's a lot of room in GT prison. They can absorb you.

Forgive the Dirty Buckman.

fool we keeping that room for the ppp after the election,why you think we looses your family 

You are such a waste of an individual. You come on this BB and pretend as if you are such a bad ass. I bet when you are home with your lady, you shut your ass up and sit in the corner like a kitten being watched by a pit bull.

Skelly

Please ignore Warria. He is GNI's laughing stock, good for amusement.

Skelly

Dis bai mouth hard. He nah no wen fuh stap. Look like somebadyclap dis man puh he head qiute a few times. 

Skelly

Dis bai mouth hard. He nah no wen fuh stap. Look like somebadyclap dis man puh he head qiute a few times. 

A coconut fell on his head.

Skelly

i will love to get you to blind fool in a dark room

Skelly

i will love to get you to blind fool in a dark room

You can't find your way out of a garbage bag. Why you need a blindfold when you are in dark room? Fool!

you should know first it was your sister,then i realize her family was no good support people that thief tax payers money

I believe your ancestors left India in the 19th century yet the supranational imprinting resonate in everything from you religion ( casual believe or not) food and cultural affinities. That is imprinting fool.

I speak native tongue with my mother  daily to keep it alive in my head  and learn a lot by it   because I am one of probably less than 5 thousand people living who speak it. Whether I vote or not is not the point. It is my concern for what happens there in what is  the place where I locate my sense of being of this world, my identity. 

I believe your ancestors left India in the 19th century yet the supranational imprinting resonate in everything from you religion ( casual believe or not) food and cultural affinities. That is imprinting fool.

I speak native tongue with my mother  daily to keep it alive in my head  and learn a lot by it   because I am one of probably less than 5 thousand people living who speak it. Whether I vote or not is not the point. It is my concern for what happens there in what is  the place where I locate my sense of being of this world, my identity. 

Who the hell cares what you think? You never contributed anything to Guyana in your life and you want to dictate to the Guyanese population who they should choose to to rule them? Think about it.

bai the man is one more low life ppp collie 

What you want are different from the voters' preference.

So what little birdie inform you of the voters preference or are you into hearing voices now?

The man is bordering on being neurotic now.

Who the hell cares what you think? You never contributed anything to Guyana in your life and you want to dictate to the Guyanese population who they should choose to to rule them? Think about it.

you contributed you thief the tax payer money and run to the US and you telling the man what he can do and cannot do, go tell rohee what he must do you ppp parasite  

I speak native tongue with my mother daily to keep it alive in my head and learn a lot by it because I am one of probably less than 5 thousand people living who speak it. 

Probably, you speak over one thousand languages and dialects.

I speak native tongue with my mother daily to keep it alive in my head and learn a lot by it because I am one of probably less than 5 thousand people living who speak it. 

i bet he know hindi,and every time he see a ppp minister he shout chor,chor 

So what little birdie inform you of the voters preference or are you into hearing voices now?

hearing voices now <===> so, you are hearing voices from your remote location.

I get to complain and speak to what happens there first because I am a citizen, second I have financial reasons and most of all is is my damn country not the PPP carpetbaggers who want to steal it dry. Lastly, if I think you left earlier than me what makes you believe you have the right to speak to anyone if distance and time is your means test?

I speak 3, four if you include my native tongue and get by well in two others. I am presently learning another for the hell of it. I have a knack for it.

I also know a hell of a lot of Hindi from growing up in a Hindu household and even taking night lessons in the language as a kid. I bet if I formally begin to study it I can pick it up very easily. I have not because I have no use for it and do not plan to ever visit india. I have my daughters to help me with it  since they it is their first language. Both of them speak  Hindi, Portuguese, French and English.

hearing voices now <===> so, you are hearing voices from your remote location.

only guyana can be remote thanks to the ppp,with the world turning a global village guyana is  20 yrs backwards 

I speak 3, four if you include my native tongue and get by well in two others. I am presently learning another for the hell of it. I have a knack for it.

I also know a hell of a lot of Hindi from growing up in a Hindu household and even taking night lessons in the language as a kid. I bet if I formally begin to study it I can pick it up very easily. I have not because I have no use for it and do not plan to ever visit india. I have my daughters to help me with it  since they it is their first language. Both of them speak  Hindi, Portuguese, French and English.

I speak eleven - 11 - languages, four after completing high school plus seven - 7 - while at university.

Knowing other languages indeed have its benefits,  As a university student on continental Europe they became extremely useful to communicate with people from various location.

I speak eleven - 11 - languages, four after completing high school plus seven - 7 - while at university.

Knowing other languages indeed have its benefits,  As a university student on continental Europe they became extremely useful to communicate with people from various location.

when people call you stupid in english,it mean stupid

Good for you. I only count what is second nature to me. 3 languages are second nature to me. I can read and write as well as speak them without thinking.

you can be speak all the languages,too bad man is not judge by the way they speak but by their action 

Good for you. I only count what is second nature to me. 3 languages are second nature to me. I can read and write as well as speak them without thinking.

Similarly, knowing languages are a natural gift to me. My university studies are in Civil Engineering with post graduate studies in hydroelectric power development.

i do not care each person in this world is educated in their own way,you count education one way other people count it a next,what matters is what you contributed to this world and the way you live,yours do not tell nothing positive you assisting a government to destroy a country