Why?
Political Party don't declare results in an Elections .
If the PPP tally is the same published on the website they claimed the public can view. There are missing SOPS and entries on the spread ,anyone can see that.
The PPP didn't declare the results of the elections. They disclosed what their tabulation indicates. Only GECOM can declare the results of the elections. If the PPP can do that and in fact did that, Ali would have been sworn by now. Everyone who is in possession of the SOPs already knows that the PPP won the elections. Even the Coalition know too. That is why they have been stalling and insisting on using votes that cannot be validated against the SOPs.
Kascz, Bhai you nah tired trying to explain things to DUMMIES??
Bai, don't call Django a dummy. He is just on the wrong side of history but he is not a dummy.
Mr.Nehru ,
I mentioned stay in your corner ,watch the words . Apparently your arrogance are above the level of civility ,try some control .
There is an easy way to remove all speculations and doubts. The region 4 RO should resume his verification of the SOPs as he was doing prior to him abandoning the process. He will be in luck because the PPP is not the only party with SOPs. If he is still not satisfied, he can look in the boxes at the actual votes. Hopefully good sense returns to him tomorrow and he does the right thing. The country has been waiting for 10 days already. Cribby must be cussing out GECOM good and proper right now because he always say he doesn't like waiting long for the elections results.
This seems to be an orbuculate situation here...some real gigripokerie unfit an imprapah conundrum about spreading the sheith
Nehru not because you don't agree with Django you should call him dummy . I am waiting for you to start your nemekaram mantra.
Box 4279 SOP is missing also entries , there are more.
Assuming there are SOPs missing, do you accept the number totaled so Far? If so do think they add up so much to make the PNC proposed total of 7000 more than the PPP over all? I doubt that.
https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/6...2#620004374121637132
Anan, me like yuh Tityvatese spelling. More decent than standard English. And I also think that GECOM is currently engaged in full blast jigripokerie. Kaieteur News seh dem must cease dem pÚssyfooting.
A good morning to you Gilly. I do enjoy reading your posts on GNI.
Wish Mara was around to add to this current imbroglio.
Then again..we have the Florida bean counter ð
Hang in there and keep up the good jawb
Churchill, where is the Neemarama Crabdaad SOB Parasite, he waiting for Granger steal the Election then he can get POWER again???
Churchill, you know LOGIC well, follow DJ logic and you will come to the same conclusion.
I cannot remember a time when Indian ppl is not in some uproar with Black ppl. One would think, they might have learn't something by now. Dem frigging heads too hard, dem want to operate as if dem deh in India. Listening to that bunch, Granger rite to bully dem-frigging beggars.
Ali suddenly knows about freedom and rights. And again Granger right not to let him govern. He goan be worst than he was the last time he was in authority.
Granger had a talk with Forbes.
Siggy, are you saying that Indians don't have any rights to lead Guyana? If so, why?
This is how I see it, as long as Indians are distracted fighting over the crumbs, the PNC will walk away with the loaf. So y'all carry on with y'all sanctimonious talk.
Indian ppl do not seem to have the intelligence to govern. Just look at that bunch at the press conference. Talented Indians are kept out by that clique and the uneducated mass. After Forbes kept them in the wilderness for 28 years, what did they show up with in 1992.
So who brought the country back from the dead after they took over government in 1992 Siggy? Do you see all the infrastructure showing up in all the coverage coming out of Guyana the past week or so. Who was responsible for all that infrastructure? Do you remember how long it took the PNC government back in the 80's to repair the wooden bridge nest to the drivers license office? Have some dignity man.
Right now the future of Guyana is in the hands of Mingo.
Examine the flawed and over priced infrastructures. Under the PNC, the country was destroyed. When they were replaced, THE PEOPLE rebuilt the country.