yes baseman, people like you were never psychologically "Guyanese" . . . only INDIAN!
now confirmed
ronan posted:yes baseman, people like you were never psychologically "Guyanese" . . . only INDIAN!
now confirmed
Now, what does the people of Lethem have to do with me being Guyanese or Indian or Indo-Guyanese?
They make a nice couple!!
Baseman posted:ronan posted:yes baseman, people like you were never psychologically "Guyanese" . . . only INDIAN!
now confirmed
Now, what does the people of Lethem have to do with me being Guyanese or Indian or Indo-Guyanese?
Why you always wasting time with FILTH HEAD IDIOTS??? Rass mn yuh nah learn
Baseman posted:They make a nice couple!!
Our Ex Pres. is a chick magnet.
Leonora posted:Baseman posted:They make a nice couple!!
Chickadees follow him everywhere.
Leonora posted:Baseman posted:They make a nice couple!!
Hey, dem all know sakiwinki up fuh grabs. And Someone has to do the spanking!!
Baseman posted:ronan posted:yes baseman, people like you were never psychologically "Guyanese" . . . only INDIAN!
now confirmed
well . . . let's start by deconstructing the following:
"PPP Lethem LGE - The only people who ever rose up against the PNC"
uh huh
your 'cleverness' is wasted on me . . . save it for the battyshaking nehru types
ronan posted:Baseman posted:ronan posted:yes baseman, people like you were never psychologically "Guyanese" . . . only INDIAN!
now confirmed
And leh me ask you a simple question, what does rising up against the PNC have to do with being, or not being, Guyanese?
Baseman posted:ronan posted:Baseman posted:ronan posted:yes baseman, people like you were never psychologically "Guyanese" . . . only INDIAN!
now confirmed
And leh me ask you a simple question, what does rising up against the PNC have to do with being, or not being, Guyanese?
progress . . .
now, first swallow hard and then instruct abie bout what "rising up" you celebrating