PNC will NEVER have such a list in 1,000 years. Carib G will have fits and call those brave Candidates all sort of names. Now watch Ronan, Carib and Guana admitted to a mental asylum.

Django, better make a call to Congress Place right now. The tables are turned, PPP has the most diversity compared to the racist PNC.

Patrica looks like she will not take any nonsense from PNC thugs.

Baseman,

Not to burst your bubble but,

1) The crowd associated with the pix is not a crowd from Linden...thats misleading

2) This list is not one of diversity...(there are no Indos or Amerindians in Linden, even after the Wismar "massacre" I would like to believe that there are still some Indos there)

3) The LGE may not necessarily be a clear indication of who will win the National election

4) Its noteworthy if this list is a legitimate one, but I would caution people...people in Guyana can be easily bought over...

5) To go beyond the faces...how many of these people are credible community leaders of substance?

Baseman,

1) The crowd associated with the pix is not a crowd from Linden...thats misleading

2) This list is not one of diversity...(there are no Indos or Amerindians in Linden, even after the Wismar "massacre" I would like to believe that there are still some Indos there)

3) The LGE may not necessarily be a clear indication of who will win the National election

4) Its noteworthy if this list is a legitimate one, but I would caution people...people in Guyana can be easily bought over...

5) To go beyond the faces...how many of these people are credible community leaders of substance?

For a man who don't know wuh punani is, you rass know nuff nuff odda Guyana shyte.

The pics were the PPP candidates in Linden!

Gwan suh fakster!

Dem PNC rass so racist that they will NEVER come up with an all Indo list. 

PPP = Diversity and end to Racism.

Vish is now having fits, he was a closet PNC man all along. Patience Vish, the Dougla list is next.

have you seen the PNC list?...it might be more diverse...might even have a couple of douglas!

"Vish", stop your pretense!

Baseman,

For a man who don't know wuh punani is, you rass know nuff nuff odda Guyana shyte.

Gwan suh fakster!

Knucklehead....

I know you can read...I am not disputing the candidates...I am disputing the crown associated with the candidates. This is what I said:

The crowd associated with the pix is not a crowd from Linden...thats misleading

Its a propaganda pix designed by the PPP (which knows how to use Soviet style tactics well...Donald, Rohee and Jagdeo were trained well) to show that the large crowd is supporting of the candidates...

...dont fall for the hype...especially since you have not seen the other parties' candidates.

Vish is now having fits, he was a closet PNC man all along. Patience Vish, the Dougla list is next.

have you seen the PNC list?...it might be more diverse...might even have a couple of douglas!

Who gives a shyte!  Datt's dem business who dem field!

You rass mighty might with your might this, might that, might my rass...who gives a mighty shyte.

Baseman,

Gwan suh fakster!

Knucklehead....

Mighty Clown, I never seh I was posting the crowd, but the candidates, gwan suh yuh kankawa head!

You know wuh kankawa is?

Baseman,

Gwan suh fakster!

Knucklehead....

Mighty Clown, I never seh I was posting the crowd, but the candidates, gwan suh yuh kankawa head!

You know wuh kankawa is?

Left that PNC bhai, he knows very well, just playing stupid. He seems to be a good student from Congress Place.

Baseman,

Gwan suh fakster!

Knucklehead....

You know wuh kankawa is?

No...

but you miss the big picture....is that "diverse" list going to guarantee a PPP win in Linden?

Gwan suh fakster!

Knucklehead....

You know wuh kankawa is?

No...

but you miss the big picture....is that "diverse" list going to guarantee a PPP win in Linden?

Jokster, it starts somewhere, doesn't it?  Your cadre Caribj always complain about the "face!"  Suh enjoy the view.

PNC ghost poster, gwan suh!

Gwan suh fakster!

Knucklehead....

You know wuh kankawa is?

No...

Jokster, it starts somewhere, doesn't it?  Your cadre Caribj always complain about the "face!"  Suh enjoy the view.

Banna,

Yaal are a bunch of political simpletons. You cant see beyond the hype. You gettin giddy over a PPP poster....mind you...the candidates on the list is not unexpected. What else would you have expected the PPP to do? The party is fighting to survive in an environment with a loss of its once guaranteed majority, now combined with questionable support from the Amerindians and Blacks.

It boggles the mind to think that you find this to be an epiphany.

This is why the PPP will be in the wilderness for another 28 years and yall will still be on this site cussin out of sheer frustration. 

Gwan suh fakster!

Knucklehead....

You know wuh kankawa is?

No...

Banna,

Yaal are a bunch of political simpletons. You cant see beyond the hype. You gettin giddy over a PPP poster....mind you...the candidates on the list is not unexpected. What else would you have expected the PPP to do? The party is fighting to survive in an environment with a loss of its once guaranteed majority, now combined with questionable support from the Amerindians and Blacks.

This is why the PPP will be in the wilderness for another 28 years and yall will still be on this site cussin out of sheer frustration. 

You are a joker!!

we prapa giddy. Come 2020 nuff Black guh vote fuh abie!

Put up the list then to prove your point. Lots of “might”, “possible”, beating around the bush to try and say something. 

There Indo Guyanese and Amerindian living in Wismar and Linden. I know quite a few. Get correct info before you post! 

What do you mean by “if the list is a llegitimate one”? Was the list not accepted by GECOM? Or did they omit your name out? Intentionally?

Furthermore, prove that the individuals on the PPP/Civic lust are not credible candidates. The thieves running GT are on the PNC list. Are they your definition of credibility?

the LGE elections is a good indication of who might win in 2020. The PNC ditched the AFC to show Moses that the AFC dead but cannot close its eyes because they want to enjoy the graft and fat salary. The PNC gets to try out their schemes to fix the elections (if rumors of what they are doing are true) 

Z

Look at these clowns prancing around over a list of BLACK candidates presented in LINDEN! Who did you all expect to see on the list from a BLACK town? green people? LMFAO. 

It is democracy in action. For me, I think that the list shows that the opposition has some support in Linden and that support is from young people. (regardless of the magnitude) we need to move away from the stereo-typical view or expectation that communities with a great percentage of one particular ethnic group will present a list that is predominantly from that group. There are many abstacles to this happening at the present time, but I am gratified to see greater diversity on the lists in many areas.

Z

Baseman,

Gwan suh fakster!

Knucklehead....

You know wuh kankawa is?

No...

What? Do you have a slow day or what? Where in his first post did the guy say that the list will guarantee a PPP victory in Linden? You know that a list is a potential and only the voters make it a reality so quit being so dense here.

Z

Gwan suh fakster!

Knucklehead....

You know wuh kankawa is?

No...

Banna,

Please tell us how your political acumen and insight has enabled you to become a political player of considerable weight. Your prognosis about the PPP being in political wilderness for the next twenty years, is that a wish? Please tell me what crystal ball you are using, which communities in Guyana you have recently visited, how many Guyanese in Guyana you have talked to and interacted with.

but then, if my memory serves me correct, I remember you posting that Trump will not become president. Go figure?

Z
Zed posted:

the LGE elections is a good indication of who might win in 2020. The PNC ditched the AFC to show Moses that the AFC dead but cannot close its eyes because they want to enjoy the graft and fat salary. The PNC gets to try out their schemes to fix the elections (if rumors of what they are doing are true) 

You got to be kidding,bear in mind  LGE and General Elections are different.

Let's assume LGE Elections,APNU win most of the populated Towns and PPP wins most of the NDC.

Who will win come 2020 ?

Zed posted:

Put up the list then to prove your point. Lots of “might”, “possible”, beating around the bush to try and say something. 

There Indo Guyanese and Amerindian living in Wismar and Linden. I know quite a few. Get correct info before you post! 

What do you mean by “if the list is a llegitimate one”? Was the list not accepted by GECOM? Or did they omit your name out? Intentionally?

Furthermore, prove that the individuals on the PPP/Civic lust are not credible candidates. The thieves running GT are on the PNC list. Are they your definition of credibility?

Hey X,Y, ZED,

You don’t have any hard facts to support your claims either...who are you ...that faster pollster Bishraam?

“If the list is a legitimate one”

This is what I mean: Are the candidates legitimate (not tainted) candidates and respected in the community? You remember Bynoe, Hamilton, Lubumba, Harper, don’t you? I am just raising the question because the PPP has historically placed TOKENS in these position, thinking that Afros wont see through the smoke screen.

Zed posted:

Look at these clowns prancing around over a list of BLACK candidates presented in LINDEN! Who did you all expect to see on the list from a BLACK town? green people? LMFAO. 

It is democracy in action. For me, I think that the list shows that the opposition has some support in Linden and that support is from young people. (regardless of the magnitude) we need to move away from the stereo-typical view or expectation that communities with a great percentage of one particular ethnic group will present a list that is predominantly from that group. There are many abstacles to this happening at the present time, but I am gratified to see greater diversity on the lists in many areas.

Another political simpleton,

The list shows that the opposition have some support in Linden?

Yes, ah see...just like that Afro who challenge the Jagdeo third term. So I guess, by your logic, looking at a book is good enough as reading the pages?

Check the previous lists for previous elections and tell me how the previous lists were different...same shade, different election.

This list system is not a guarantee of democracy in action....

Man, I simply posted the PPP list and all hell breaks loose with this joker.  What got him so bazidy seeing some Afros representing the PPP.  

Because you issue a boastful challenge... without thinking...indicating that suddenly you and the PPP see the light...ITS DIVERSITY!

No, its politicking in action...

You want to see real diversity? Let the PPP put up a nonIndian legitimate credible candidate.

Man, I simply posted the PPP list and all hell breaks loose with this joker.  What got him so bazidy seeing some Afros representing the PPP.  

Because you issue a boastful challenge... without thinking...indicating that suddenly you and the PPP see the light...ITS DIVERSITY!

You want to see real diversity? Let the PPP put up a nonIndian legitimate credible candidate.

Seem some Afro faces representing the PPP got to you.  Gwana suh fakester.  

You have no credibility!!

Banna...put down the bushrum for a minute...and think...you obviously know more about Guyana than me...

But...the only reason you post that pix is to "get one over the PNC or Afro supporters"....you yourself dont believe that the PPP has that kind of support you fantasize about in Wismar. You are looking to score points here. Your editorializing that accompany the pix clearly shows this much.

Multiracial support can only be demonstrated in Guyana in 4 ways:

1) The apex or top leaders of the (multiracial) party must also reflect those people (not TOKENS) who they claim to represent

2) The base, or supporters, must represent a multiracial one

3) The party must legitimately and genuinely support policies that reflect the values of all citizens

4) The actions of the party in power must not act in such a manner as to make the party in opposition  feel that they will be permanently left out of political power.

Granted...this is a tall order...neither has the PNC is a multiracial party (ironically both PPP and PNC claim to be multiracial). 

If you want to see a diverse PPP, let them democratize their ExCom election process, do away with their socialist constitution,...and then elect a credible non-Indian to lead in 2020.

Do yourself a favor...you calling me a joker and fakester is not going to change these simple facts....go and check the previous PPP lists they run for their Linden candidates and tell us how those were different from this one you hastily posted here.

If this does not work for you...get some fresh air...dat lack of oxygen in the basement look like it suffocating you...

You VishMahabir posted:

Banna...put down the bushrum for a minute...and think...you obviously know more about Guyana than me...

But...the only reason you post that pix is to "get one over the PNC or Afro supporters"....you yourself dont believe that the PPP has that kind of support you fantasize about in Wismar. You are looking to score points here. Your editorializing that accompany the pix clearly shows this much.

1) The apex or top leaders of the (multiracial) party must also reflect those people (not TOKENS) who they claim to represent

3) The party must legitimately and genuinely support policies that reflect the values of all citizens

4) The actions of the party in power must not act in such a manner as to make the party in opposition  feel that they will be permanently left out of political power.

Granted...this is a tall order...neither has the PNC is a multiracial party (ironically both PPP and PNC claim to be multiracial). 

If you want to see a diverse PPP, let them democratize their ExCom election process, do away with their socialist constitution,...and then elect a credible non-Indian to lead in 2020.

Do yourself a favor...you calling me a joker and fakester is not going to change these simple facts....go and check the previous PPP lists they run for their Linden candidates and tell us how those were different from this one you hastily posted here.

If this does not work for you...get some fresh air...dat lack of oxygen in the basement look like it suffocating you...

You know bout Bush rum nuh.  

Bai if you feel so strongly, tek yuh ideas, pack yuh grip and go explore your passion!

You are a fakester and a jokester!

Couple Afro faces in the PPP gi yuh lil belly wuk since last night.  Now run along to your classes!  You still have a lot to learn! 

You VishMahabir posted:

Bai if you feel so strongly, tek yuh ideas, pack yuh grip and go explore your passion!

Couple Afro faces in the PPP gi yuh lil belly wuk since last night.  Now run along to your classes!  You still have a lot to learn! 

The man looking for some punani and simutoo. He might be ugly but nah sthupid. He palyin possum. Does he know what belly wuk or grip is? He next job will be in the circus.

You VishMahabir posted:

The man looking for some punani and simutoo. He might be ugly but nah sthupid. He palyin possum. Does he know what belly wuk or grip is? He next job will be in the circus.

Banna, which rock you crawl from unda? ..like allyou knuckleheads stick together...must have graduated from this school. You gat anything new to add to this debate? Or you just here for your 15 minutes of fame?

Image result for midvale push or pull?

You VishMahabir posted:

Instead of cussin and fiting up, why you nah add something sensible to de debate? You posts gettin ridiculously redundant...and name calling doesnt make your nonsense go away

...try posting a Linden list from the last 2 elections nah and leh awe judge if it look different? I am sure de Red House and dem bannas wid dem red shirts can help out...