Granger deserves the benefit of the doubt. This is a small country and Gaskin is an AFC executive and nominee not an APNU nominee.

Why didnt you give nandlall the benefit of the doubt shitty?

Are you such a petty antiman that you engage in personal attacks just for the sake of personal attacks?

Here I am supporting the Government and you're behaving like I denied you your daily dose of d i c k.

Shitty no one getting personal wid you. Like yuh had a rough month.

You should get some bed rest.........

Shaitaan switch sides.  He is looking  for a job with alliance. 

Cousin hamie wants people to clean the gutters. 

Have you ever pondered the revolutionary idea that maybe I want to see a reformed PPP regardless of whether it won the election on May 11th? So we lost, now we fight for a decent clean nationalistic PPP cleansed of all its sins.

Are you so blinded by partisan extremism that you don't see why it's unhealthy for people to mindlessly oppose the Government just because they're the party you advocated against?

I will support the PNC whenever and wherever possible and oppose them wherever necessary.

Didn't you use to rail against the PNC Opposition for just opposing for the sake of opposing? Hypocrite much?

I neither seek any post whatsoever with the Coalition nor do I want one.

You are really stressed out, buddy.  get some rest. you will need it for your debate. 

Are you such a petty antiman that you engage in personal attacks just for the sake of personal attacks?

Here I am supporting the Government and you're behaving like I denied you your daily dose of d i c k.

Shitty no one getting personal wid you. Like yuh had a rough month.

You should get some bed rest.........

Shaitaan switch sides.  He is looking  for a job with alliance. 

Cousin hamie wants people to clean the gutters. 

Really, I don't see him switching sides in any way.  The banna just firing left, right and center.